Re: Wandering Eyes
^Lol! :D
My dad likes Kirsty Allsop and Samantha Cameron (yes, the PM's wife).. He has such bad taste..
^Lol! :D
My dad likes Kirsty Allsop and Samantha Cameron (yes, the PM's wife).. He has such bad taste..
ahahaha Samantha Cameron? ohh man ![]()
if i were you, i’d protect your mom from evil flay. he is such a lech.
all his sous chefs are women! and he’s been married a lot of times.
I don't like Bobby Fillet. There's something smug and cocky about him.
I would want a wife like this POV she has..
Coffee ho jaye phir?
When one doesn't pay the electricity bill, the connection in his house is disconnected.
Allah (Swt) has placed thousands of receptor cells in my eyes and the bill HE asks for is to lower it in front of na-mehrams. It is His grace and Mercy that HE keeps on giving me more chances and waiting for my taubah. He does disconnect the electricity of many people in their life. But a day would come when these glowing eyes would be disconnected forever, when I would go into the grave. There I won't be able to check beautiful girls, but first the insects would check me and eat my eyes first (as mentioned in a hadith) and then the angels of "aazaab-e-Qabr" would keep checking me from time to time to see what decision has been given by the ALMIGHTY regarding me.
Aankhein ut'haney ki lazzat bohat chak'h li
Kabhi Aankein jhukaney ki lazzat bhi chak'h ke dekh lo
Abhi es ki bari nahi aye hai. It is RV remember?..ossi main meri eyes are wandering.![]()
^Good luck
Thanks..i enjoy encouragement from my friends and allies in this forum.
if you watch maat on hum tv, the guy checks out his friends wife all the time ... he even has a picture of her with him ... lol
Is it ok with you if your spouse looks at and appreciates members of the opposite gender? At the philosophical level as well as on a personal level. This can apply to actors, people in real life, anyone. Question for males AND females here. ** Edited: if your dad/mom stared at and appreciated other women/men, would you be ok with it? **
Yes it's ok as long as he is not going to have sex with her. If he likes actress i can care less. I am not married yet but to me it is ok for my spouse to admire other women i wouldn't care. On other hand if my mom and dad check out opposite sex or even admire them lol i can care less. Sorry but don't know why but your question seem so innocent.
Hehe, no need to say sorry. There is no malice in the questioning that's why it seems innocent maybe. :)
No wonder, I never saw him sad or missing his wife whenever he was away from them for months, while others couldn't control their tears every night missing their wife dearly.
Tell your friends their man cards have been revoked
What if they were crying tears of joy because their wives were gone? Do they get their man cards back then?
I don't like Bobby Fillet. There's something smug and cocky about him.
that's exactly what I love about him.(as a tv personality) hehe
Women who are ok with men staring at other women must have some underlying issues and insecurities, last I heard most women or men are not ok with it. I think liking a celebrate is different.
nope…tears of joy are even gayer than tears of sorrow… ![]()
Hehe, no need to say sorry. There is no malice in the questioning that's why it seems innocent maybe. :)
Demi no offence but it would be his eyes and at the end he is going to accountable for his actions front of god riiiight?. So why would you be worried if he is committed to you and still be with you despite of being so many women around?.
Well, if he takes a step ahead and says that its my own lips and at the end I would be held accountable for my actions in front of God. And then he takes a step even further and says it my own......so on.