Oh so they are your teachers, you are taking your inspiration, values and ethics from them. Suddenly everything makes sense
currently it looks like yours, and the reason for the posting the link is "we the muslims are not so cool with rights, and have no right to cry about it"
Because from one way or other way westerns have high moral ground today, people cry about Swiss Mina-rate ban i was their in Zurich on the day of polling and they have valid question regarding Muslims, Muslims in Europe and overall West are not able to blend with current laws & society. We have lines in front of western embassies in so-called Muslims countries and in the end we cry about them while having great so-called future for kinds in western lands too.
"O wives of the Prophet whoever of you commits a vile deed will have her punishment doubled. And that, for God, is quite easy. And whosoever of you serves God and his Prophet devoutly and acts righteously, we shall give her double reward. And we have prepared for her honourable sustenance in the hereafter". (Al-Ahzab, 30-31).
The verses of the same Sura ordained that the wives of the Prophet (PBUH) draw a curtain (to ensure privacy in the Prophet's room which naturally attracted many visitors of all sorts), and that they dress up completely without showing any part of their bodies including face and hands to any man; though all other Muslim women were exempted from these restrictions."
If a dude's that much of a perv, a little thing like niqab won't stop him from getting "turned on" (he'll probably just use his imagination, lol). ;-)
i know .Some people are amazingly disturbing .But why would u let yourself be disrespected by someone like that.At least a covered woman would know the fault wasnt from herside.She never invited him to ogle on her
If a dude's that much of a perv, a little thing like niqab won't stop him from getting "turned on" (he'll probably just use his imagination, lol). ;-)
I've seen men getting turned on by hands! Freaks...!!
So yeah, the reason I support naqab is not because it will protect us from pervy men (coz it just won't in the present times), but because its a woman's choice and I really don't see how one can use the words "women's rights" and "ban naqab" in the same sentence..
i know .Some people are amazingly disturbing .But why would u let yourself be disrespected by someone like that.At least a covered woman would know the fault wasnt from herside.She never invited him to ogle on her
you are seriously mistaken here, except some pyscho's (most of them are guys from so-called muslim-lands - woh bechary sari zindagee kesi larki k sath nahi baithey hote na.. is leya gadhoon ko ager sirf paoon hi nazer aa jayein tu pyar ho jata hai) can only turn on by looking at girls. for normal people their are others way to turn on !
if you wanna go like that, then found me a muslim who never watch porn.. and you forget i am also fond of great wine.
oh well ,its not like anyone here is going to get convinced with whats being said here.
Keep up with ur version of Islam.I will believe in the version i have known.God will let us know whose version was right when the right time would come.
oh well ,its not like anyone here is going to get convinced with whats being said here.
Keep up with ur version of Islam.I will believe in the version i have known.God will let us know whose version was right when the right time would come.
Regardless of whether a woman is covered-up or not, if she's being 'ogled' (as you claim) the "fault" lies not with the woman, but with the individual ogling her. Simple as that.
oh acha, when hanafi's, shafi's & malikies will sit together and start praying behind each other, i will also starting to accept their ideologies. Until that i am just following what is written in Quran !
It's already happening. Now you can accept their ideologies.