Niqab: Cast your vote

Re: Niqab: Cast your vote

NO

Niqab to muslmaan awrat k ley ayzaaz hai ....

Oh yes I forgot, there must be a huge time difference between Ireland and US... like 8 hours or something??

6 hours London, so maybe it's same for Dublin !

This trend hasn't been come to West yet, because psycho's are trying to make it perfect in the Laboratory (Pakistan) first !

i agree for intimacy they look so hot.. damn it turns me on !

I am waiting for a vote on FB to ban hijaab for christian nuns. I am sure that is never going to happen.

I am waiting for a ban on the forced celibacy lifestyle of nuns that is a huge violation of women's right to have sex. I am sure that is never going to happen.

Question: Is Niqaab/burkha is part of Islam? if it is.. i am all for it.

Question: Hijab for Christian nuns is not part of Christianity, then i am against it.

and their is difference between hijab & naqab. After wearing Naqab ladies do unbelievable stuff just look at Lal Mosque events, i mean it's like they are having super natural powers & the danda's they were having .. the laser come out of it you know !

I am waiting for a ban on the forced celibacy lifestyle of nuns that is a huge violation of women's right to have sex. I am sure that is never going to happen.

you mean we also condemned "Shaadi with Quran" in Sindh/Punjab/Baloushistan .. but we can't ban it right?

Yes, Niqab/Hijab it is part of Islam.

Yes, "Shaadi with Quran" in Sindh/Punjab/Baloushistan is an Un-Islamic as any other major sin.

Hijaab is Niqab is not !..

There are many school of thoughts who think that Niqaab is also part of it. When we are willing to follow our interpretation of Islam, why cant we let them live their interpretation of Islam? Why are we forcing our thoughts on them? Who are we to decide what is good for them and what is not?

I can't, what some pyscho lady blow her self up wearing tent (burkha) ... their is serious security compulsion here

Didnt the so-called Xmas bomber hide the explosives in his underwear? After we are done banning the niqaab, lets move quickly to ban underwears too because they are sooo dangerous. And if the guy wasnt wearing pants, the security probably would have noticed the explosives in his underwear. So pants must go too, it only makes sense. Everyone must walk around naked, its the ONLY way to be safe, its for our OWN GOOD!

its shows your mentality : )

jin logoon kay damaagh main aisee fahaashee bharee ho un ko ley naqab kia loha bhi pehan lo to un ki gandee nigaahoon ko farq nahi perta

School of thoughts, for example which one? Enlighten me !

Yup the xmas bomber was a Muslim a pyscho one, as far the underwear ban is concerned actually some of our fellow muslims are going on this extreme already.

Somali Women Whipped for Wearing Bras
Somali Women Whipped for Wearing Bras - International News | News of the World | Middle East News | Europe News - FOXNews.com

so according to this definition the bra should be ban for all the Muslim ladies, and hopefully underwear is also banned in talbanic land !

After wearing Naqab ladies do unbelievable stuff just look at Lal Mosque events, i mean it's like they are having super natural powers & the danda's they were having .. the laser come out of it you know

Yes of course, EVERY woman in the world who wears niqaab did EXACTLY that, they all found a masjid to occupy and proceeded to blow themselves up in a timely fashion. And did you ever notice, every Muslim who grows a beard subsequently goes on to hijack a plane and terrorize innocent civilians, so add beards to the list too. Niqaab, underwear, pants, beards, all must go. Its for our own good. And in the movies [movies never lie right], they always show the evildoers making wudu and praying before blowing themselves up, there MUST be a connection, it only makes sense. Wudu and prayer must be banned too, we must not let the terrorists threaten our way of living

Hanafis, Shafa'is, Malikis.

Oh so they are your teachers, you are taking your inspiration, values and ethics from them. Suddenly everything makes sense

oh acha, when hanafi's, shafi's & malikies will sit together and start praying behind each other, i will also starting to accept their ideologies. Until that i am just following what is written in Quran !

Nikab is to not let pervy dude get turned on

gosh.

The amount of hair covered by a nun's habit (if she even wears one, that is) varies from one order or convent, to another, but never once have I seen a nun in niqab; the topic of the thread was "niqab" and "face veils" not "celibacy" and "nun's habits"