How many if you have husbands that smoke.
Re: Married Ladies
URGH
I HATE people that smoke. I have a string desire to take the cigarette and jam it up their nose into their brain.
Yeah same here
. I dont understand whats so good about smoking in the first place
. Its just gross, the smell, the yellow teeth, and upper c its bad for health
If i ever get married i will make sure my husband dosent smoke ![]()
I don't but if I did, i'd pull a pcg on him
First of all smoking is not everyones thing, secondly there is no justification to why ppl smoke, ppl knowingly get into this habit that it will harm them, however when you do it on an empty stomach woahhhhhh one of the best feelings, khair i smoke thus i can say that i dont think it is bad lekin majority says otherwise :k:
P.S meree biwi ( jab aur jo bhi hogee) bechaaree ko sehna parega ![]()
Don't even marry someone who does. Habit is too hard for them to break.
i disagree with the fact that it is hard to quit for everyone, it depends from person to person :k:
I have no respect for people that smoke.
Hate smokers.
wow. You people need to chill out.
My husband did before we got married. He quit cold turkey when I requested him to ![]()
My fiancé is a social smoker but stopped when I said my dad wouldn't let me marry a smoker :P
a lot of guys smoke..i dont understand y. if my fiance starts smoking (he always jokes about it cuz he knows i dont like smoking) i'm going to be really disappointed in him :-/
your clothes smell like smoke, your mouth smells like smoke..its so not needed
But smoking is one of lifes lesser vices. I dont think it should ever be considered a deal-breaker.
I would rather someone was nicotine-o-tastic than a philanderer, for example.
Pretty much the same story here.
On a separate note, i like the smell of cigarettes.
i think my hubby has a secret interest in smoking, but it wont develop into actual smoking if ive got anything to do with it:nahi:
Mine did and still does on limited occasions when his bufoon friends are around.
You win some you lose some....
My fiance doesn't smoke and he wouldn't smoke. I wouldn't want him to start smoking.
I know people who smoke and are the nicest people I've met. Does it bother me? No - live and let live is my motto. I can't hate or have no respect for someone just because they smoke. Everybody has a vice - and some peoples is to smoke. Why they do it is something that only they know. It doesn't make them bad people.
i like its smell when its just been lit and the after smell it leaves lol!
i know its bad but theres just something hot about a smoker… I like it butttt id like him to give up half way into our marriage… i know i know u cant have your cake and eat it :hinna:
FYI there is no way i wud encourage him to smoke… if anything id rather have his health then my weird desires… i shall start doing his head in about giving up from now! =) gupshup zindabad!
I find him so sexy when he’s smoking ![]()
but then i yell at him to stop ![]()