Husband watching something inappropriate online?

Re: Husband watching something inappropriate online?

Well you now feeling awkward he will pick up on this, and realise, I'm sure hes not stupid.

Anyways she's found out, They can both talk. I suggest that shud be the end of it. As its their marriage and none of our business. The fact that your friend told you, and you went on put it up on GS umm you kinda broke her trust? Lets hope she never finds out about this website..................

how did I break her trust? You or anyone on GS have no idea who this woman is, where she lives, who she married, what she looks like, what her kids or husband look like.

I can't believe I just read that. this thread gets weirder and weirder.

In this thread we have identified that every man at somepoint in his life has or still does watch porn, i am not saying it is a good thing thus it is something ppl do and ppl have different justifications, with that said i dont see an argument , girls do share a lot of personal information with their friends and that quiet honestly is disgusting as well, we dont go out talking to our friends about our bedroom details, anyways but the way this thread is going i feel like a lot more BS is going to come out so lets just call it a day.

STARDUST unfortunately you wont get any advise from here other than justification of men watching porn or how the girl shouldn`t have told you, my sincere advise to your friend would be to talk to her husband and work out a common ground, things like these are better left in bedrooms :k:

Relaxxxxxx yourselffffffff… I’m jus saying..

anyway its only porno… each to their own..:biggthumb:

Minus the Pun… HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA LOL!!

MB :nono:

Good stuff guys. Stardust i suspect you're not going to even consider my advice but here goes. She should ask her husband what will it take for him to stop watching porn. She should tell him that the thought of him comparing her to other women saddens her. She can also ask him how would he feel if she watched porn. She should tell him that even though she is satisfied with their sex life, how would he feel if he ever caught her looking at a 'huge' man? Wouldn't he feel inadequate? Finally she should say that if he really wants to watch porn, watch something that they can watch together. 'cause no desi would wanna watch porn with his wife.

In the end you'd have a much happier wife.

Bravo, i second that... even you get regular at Gentleman's club ... you can't get rid of typing .. porn...... com !

their are so many categories .. of porn.. and every other person have their own favorite stuff.. milf.. teen... shemale.. bondage.. etc..etc.. !

Stardusts friends reasons for telling her are not at question here. Maybe she just needed someone to talk to and couldn't approach her husband about it until she had thought through what she caught him doing. Yes discussing your relationship with someone else isn't the best thing to do, but maybe she felt that she had no alternative?

I wouldn't know what to advise a friend in your situation Stardust, maybe that she should sit down with her husband and speak to him, ask him why he feels the need to go on it and whether there is an element of the relationship he has with his wife that he is unsatisfied with. There is no way that she could 'ban' him from watching it because then he'd just do it behind her back but maybe her telling him how hurt she is about it may discourage him from doing it again.

accha accha :smack: no need to go into detail :emmy:

i am distributing knowledge… :smiley:

Some one truely said "Knowledge is power"!

abhay itna power bhi nahi hona chaiye.

:hehe: You sir, are Ron Jeremy of GS :k:

Rest of you lot, come on, nobody is advocating watching porn here. Everybody knows and understands that porn is haraam. And trust me it is something guys make fun of and laugh about.

I do agree that watching porn for a married guy is very weird. It is normally a teenage boy thing, when curiosity is at its peak and a bunch of friends gather up at one of the guys’ house because his parents are out, and then watch porn and later laugh over it.

So this is what they do with their 'alone time' and on their 'boys night outs'?

Ditto.

Well...............is it?

I will take on your advice because it is constructive and much appreciated.

[quote="“Gina, post:36, topic:214237"”]

So this is what they do with their ‘alone time’ and on their ‘boys night outs’?

Now that is only woman talk.
Guys chil and talk and relax on their nights out, We call it breathing fresh air.

But ladies, don’t be suprsied if your hubby is home alone, and
you come back and find him treating him self.

Are you ladies playing here? Are not married?

Bottom-line, never leave u're husband alone

i agree Gina. But in reality it is probably difficult to do.