feeling guilty ques for u married guys :)

honestly yeah ??
my husband tells me he loves me all da time …and wen ill reply i love you two he’ll smile but lately for the past week wen ill say that i love u too he’ll reply muje patha ure always i love you too … :S does dat mean he wishes i say it to him first aswell …its been mnthes since ive said it to him first :S …

what do u married guys think ?

Re: feeling guilty ques for u married guys :)

are you serious?

well i knw i probably shudd butttt i alway sthought he could tell that i did :$

i guess that coment took me by suprise :(

Re: feeling guilty ques for u married guys :slight_smile:

lol kyaaaaa ure makin me nervous

it mean he can't be bothered saying it at all.

my work here is done.

:hayaa: then why does he say it :@ …

no that cant mean that because he;s also said apne tho nahi kehna hota tho ma hi kehdeh tha hoon

Yaar you know he loves you and you know you love him. Why bother repeating all this 10 times a day? Just move on :smack:

^ u didnt answer the ques :mad:

There is no answer for such questions…:smack:

:mad:

just say you love him first thing in the morning tomorrow

i'm sure it'll brighten up his day

^ :hmm: good idea never thought of dat :slight_smile:

You kidding me? It amazes me that women who actually do have such loving husbands, which is rare, are either nakhre walis or just silly girls.

Take the hint and tell him you love him spontaneously once in a while. It's what he wants, so give him the khushi. And we need a thread to figure this out.

notes chill out with the name calling.--sara

^first of all im not a nakhri wali or a silly girl ....okay there happen to be some ppl that whther they love the person with all their heart dnt exactly feel comfortable in saying more in showing it towards them ..u dnt even knw me so dnt make assumptions

Ok then tell him to his face “I don’t feel comfortable telling you i love you more often than once every six months. Aur ji, raat ke khaane mein Kya chaayiye?”

good luck

^ you let me worry abt what ill say to him