feeling guilty ques for u married guys :)

Re: feeling guilty ques for u married guys :)

You should say "I love you" to him first too, at least 10 times a day. When he leaves for work, when you call him, when he comes back for lunch or tea break, when you call him again in the evening, when he comes back(say it thrice).......and while watching tv or whatever and then befre going to bed...

As others have suggested, take the initiative in saying "I love you" to him first sometimes. Actions speak louder than words, so a verbal acknowledgment is not the only way to show your feelings. Kind gestures can be a stronger way to display affection and that would reinforce for your husband that his feelings are being returned. Hope this helps :)

Just buy a T-shirt saying 'I love you'. Wear it when he is home.

Caution: Wear only at home.

Or buy the one which says: 'I love my hubby'

That, you can wear outside too.

thanx for the advicee

LOL dnt see that happening but thanx for the advice

Re: feeling guilty ques for u married guys :slight_smile:

angel21
Seems like you didn’t like my advice. :hmmm:

well because im not gna contin ue saying i love you for no aparent reason im gna say it if i mean it …and there have been times where i cudve said it but never … and i asked a serious question and im not gna boother giving replies to those that are making fu of the question

Aww! you did not like my advice either and it was free. :-(

Anyhow the answer to the question is one word:

'yes!'

And if you want to wait till you really feel like it then why keep that secret?

Just tell him I will say it when I feel like it and till then 'I just don't love you'.

i just don't understand WHY you can't say "i love you" to him first. why is it so hard? i wouldn't be able to stop saying it if i loved someone.

**jo cheez insaan ke paas hotii hai usko uskii qadr nahiiN pataa hotii hai...ek baar kho jaaye to vohii cheez use taRpaatii hai saarii umr. merte vaalid kaa ek she'r thaa. kab hogaa aisa k ham us cheez se Khush raheN jo hamaare paas hai...rishte aur rishtedaariyaaN unhiiN meN se ek hai...

meraa hii ek she;r hai:

aansoo palak pe Thahr jaayeN to motii besh-bahaa
Dhalak jaayeN to sivaaye qatra e aab kuchh bhii nahiiN**

Listan guys, PCG and Hareem especially, stop picking on the poor girl ... its clear that she loves her husband and some people are just introvert and a lil shy in expressing themselves and there is nothin wrong with that .... it was workin fine for her before and her husband was(and in my opinion even now is) happy with her thats why she didn't really bother changing herself ... and now that she knows wat she can do to make it better i'm sure she'll do the right things ... there is no need to go after her or make fun of her

You are such a 'husband material' Hashmat bhai!

Ab Aap Shaadi Kar Hi Lo Warna Romantic Shaairy Main Hi Phanse Rahogay! :-)

angel it's so cute that you guys love each other mashaAllah! It's hard for people to understand if they themselves haven't felt the same kind of love. Have you ever sent him random text messages that say "i love you" or "i miss you".. "can't wait to see you tonight" when he's at work. That always brightens up my day when I'm at work. Just be honest and don't try to be over-romantic if you're not like that in real life. And don't worry, he knows that you love him!

awww how sweeet...perfect couple mashAllah!

khair yes sometimes u should say it first ..sure it will make him happy =)

angel21
I wasn't picking on you nor I was being silly........I thought men like when their wives express their love for them again and again...anyway no hard feeling.

who cares who says it first? As long as you say it with sincerity and not for the hell of it.

It wouldent hurt you if you said it first now and than now would it?. Say it once a day, during morning or b4 going to bed.When he tells you i love you, how does that make you feel? You feel good right? Dont you think he wants to hear it from you aswell at times and not just'' i love you too''?.

Imagine if the situations were reversed,how would you have felt if you were the one who said i love you first all the time and your husband just replied i love you too!!!

Classic example of how girls make small things complicated :)

hunh?!