Re: An email of a married guy to an unmarried girl
she is a desi girl .. dont know about her parents being desi or not :D
Do it directly to admin Aisha.
Alright i am going to do that, hopefully i can live in peace now.
Amazing responses ![]()
Instead of embarassing him like this she should just not bother saying anything
This guppan should not be complaining...
Two reasons:
Why give your number to him?
Chalo number de dia ya uss ka le lia
Why talk to him regularly?
She is just nervous and scared not that she doesn't want to meet... of course she does but is not ready for consequences. I don't know why the guy wants to meet her, maybe its just friendship. Who knows?
And TLK Uncle, what kind of *personal bond *does she have with you that she is willing to share this type of personal information? Bachiyoon ki trust kesey hasil karte hain ap humain bhi ye raaz bata do
She gave her number to this aunty jsut so that prospective groom can communicate.
She did pick the phone of that guy cause he calls infrequently and she cannot remeber the number so picks it up.
and last of your question, the secret behind gaining the trust of girls is by never asking such questions
Bachiyoon ki trust kesey hasil karte hain ap humain bhi ye raaz bata do
:p
She gave her number to this aunty jsut so that prospective groom can communicate.
She did pick the phone of that guy cause he calls infrequently and she cannot remeber the number so picks it up.
Hmmm.... that does not make sense.
SO this aunty gave her number to this guy and then he called and she was okay with it, talked with him a few times and did not say anything?
Tou phir ab roo kion raheee hai? naeen karni si gal
A guy wouldn't ask a girl for lunch or dinner unless there was some type of hint from the girl's side.
And you said he lives in different country, how often do you get calls from other countries with different area code and you can't tell what kind of call/number it is?
Either she is just stupid or this story is just bogus.... baki thread tou chalti rahey ghi.
So a guppan asked me to ask you guys. This is for real. I dont joke in Life1 forum, at least not as a thread starter..
She wants to know what would be a descent reply.
This guy lives in a different country and visits her city every few months and he saw her while visiting his extended family who are this guppan's neighbors.
Through a series of events, he got her phone number cause he wanted to arrange a marriage between her and his cousin. Things did not work out but he started calling her on his own, every 3-4 months.
and now this
Hi (Guppan's name)
I hope my email finds you in good health and spirits.
I am in Paris now but will be coming to (**Guppan's City's name) on Saturday morning. I shall be staying at the XXX Tower for a day. Is it possible for you to join me for Lunch or dinner on Saturday as it will be a day off for you? It will be good to get to know each other as we have hardly spent any time together, just been on the phone or emails.
Now she is very uncomfortable but dont know how to reply
Any suggestions?
I am sure she would be reading
dude you bn listing to chicks a bit too much. Its so obvious what guy wants, IF the girl doesn't want that she should make it VERY clear.
And whats the point chasing after married guys????????????????
Then coming crying to you for help, I tell you these girls make me mad.
SO this aunty gave her number to this guy and then he called and she was okay with it, talked with him a few times and did not say anything?
A guy wouldn't ask a girl for lunch or dinner unless there was some type of hint from the girl's side.
And you said he lives in different country, how often do you get calls from other countries with different area code and you can't tell what kind of call/number it is?
Either she is just stupid or this story is just bogus.... baki thread tou chalti rahey ghi.
dude you bn listing to chicks a bit too much. Its so obvious what guy wants, IF the girl doesn't want that she should make it VERY clear.
And whats the point chasing after married guys???????????????? Then coming crying to you for help, I tell you these girls make me mad.
I just hope that she is reading that :D
tariq bhai, she should invite him at her place , WITH HIS WIFE.
tariq bhai, she should invite him in her house and get her beat up by her husband really nice.
khatoon , aik toh aap jald baazi bohot karti hain.
title of the thread says unmarried girl
husband kahan say aa gaya.
ya yeh panj sala mansooba hai? :)
sorry, your highness, your excellence'. i made an error :>
however, an imaginary number can exist, so why cant an imaginary husband??
Imaginory husband, pitaa’ee bhi to imaginary kare gaa
Imaginary husband
this could be topic of another thread
“Pros and Cons of having an imaginary husband”
Garam garam cha with samosay please.
dekho yaaar..
i know the situation.
the dude in question is an elder, he was involved in trying to hook up his younger cousin and this girl. He was the intermediary, because he knew people from both sides.
Now, the girl lives in one country, with her family in diff countries, this uncle sahab travels a lot for work and calls her from diff places.
u can not answer one number that you can associate with this guy, but not every unknown number, especially having family and friends that are all over the world as well.
because the person is kinda known to family so its not like u can tell the person to sod off or hang up. she has been civil to him, like one would be to an elder in the community.
My advise would still be the same, just say its improper and she is not comfortable with this ongoing interaction. and just cut off contact. beyond that if he calls then she can just refer back to the conversation of not being comfortable with the contact and end the call.
:>
no no, you dont need to worry about that.
you are mashallah so nice for bhabi, Taiq bhai, as you must be so great as both, real and imaginary.
hot hot sauce keye sath, dear Niksik. :>
Garam garam cha with samosay please.
yes, hot sauce will do my friend.
please clarify what type of samosas.
i hope its green tea and steamed or baked samosas
btw has anyone ever had grilled fish samosas?
try it at your next party as an apetizer with a lime, mint and cilantro sauce.
thank me later
Kamal bhai, i can make these samosas.
i have said to you so many times, you must come visit NY with your family.
If she's being polite by not responding to his e-mail or doesn't want to be rude because he's a family acquaintance, a back-door solution would be to change the phone number. Shouldn't cost much, if any.