So a guppan asked me to ask you guys. This is for real. I dont joke in Life1 forum, at least not as a thread starter..
She wants to know what would be a descent reply.
This guy lives in a different country and visits her city every few months and he saw her while visiting his extended family who are this guppan’s neighbors.
Through a series of events, he got her phone number cause he wanted to arrange a marriage between her and his cousin. Things did not work out but he started calling her on his own, every 3-4 months.
and now this
Hi (Guppan’s name)
I hope my email finds you in good health and spirits.
I am in Paris now but will be coming to (Guppan’s City’s name) on Saturday morning. I shall be staying at the XXX Tower for a day. Is it possible for you to join me for Lunch or dinner on Saturday as it will be a day off for you? It will be good to get to know each other as we have hardly spent any time together, just been on the phone or emails.
Now she is very uncomfortable but dont know how to reply
Re: An email of a married guy to an unmarried girl
That will just leave him with future hope (when things might not be that busy). No?
My advice to her was to ask his intention in a very direct manner. She just does not want to create a havoc and ask for a more polite way of handling it.
^LOL
"It will be good to get to know each other as we have hardly spent any time together"
why would they need to spend time with each other?,there's no point of contacting her now. i think she should ignore the e-mail. he's not a relative so i don't think it should matter.
"It will be good to get to know each other as we have hardly spent any time together"
why would they need to spend time with each other?,there's no point of contacting her now. i think she should ignore the e-mail. he's not a relative so i don't think it should matter.
Ignoring the email might not be a permanent solution ..
Girl is a proffessional who lives by herself. I think that our desis take those girls as someone who are in vulnerable postion and think that they can take advantage of it..
I am not sure (niether does she) that what is his ulterior motive, but it cannot be an innocent clean friendship.
OMG what is with married men and chasing after guppans:smack:
If it was me i would just give him the boot, like i did. Tell him i am sorry, what is your intention when you are saying get to know you better and yes i will remind him that he is married:rolleyes:
Dear pervert,
i would love to spend time with you but more importantly i would like to meet my bhaabi and kids first and wanna let them know how much you care for other girls .. it wud be a pleasure to spend time with her and kids
That will just leave him with future hope (when things might not be that busy). No?
My advice to her was to ask his intention in a very direct manner. She just does not want to create a havoc and ask for a more polite way of handling it.
She should not ask him any questions. There is no need to engage with him in further discussion. She's needs to end communication. How about:
I'm sorry. Things are very busy these days with family and work stuff, and am therefore not available at all. I wish you well.
Jaan Sai Peyarey BhaiJAAN,
Aap kee email milee, ankhoon ko thandak aur dil ko sakoon mila. Baad-Az-Salam arz hai k I also want to spent some time with you. Aap kabhee AEEN NAA bhabi aur bachoon ko lai ker haamrey GHAAR. Tell them k un kee NAND aur PHOPPOO un sai mileny k leyee boaht betab hai.
Faqat aap ki BEHEN
[Guppan Name]
PS: I am also BCCing reply to BHABI so that she can start packing. I know bachoon k saath kitna mushkil ho jata hai travel but I am sure as much you love bhabi, you will help her in packing !
So a guppan asked me to ask you guys. This is for real. I dont joke in Life1 forum, at least not as a thread starter..
She wants to know what would be a descent reply.
This guy lives in a different country and visits her city every few months and he saw her while visiting his extended family who are this guppan's neighbors.
Through a series of events, he got her phone number cause he wanted to arrange a marriage between her and his cousin. Things did not work out but he started calling her on his own, every 3-4 months.
and now this
Hi (Guppan's name)
I hope my email finds you in good health and spirits.
I am in Paris now but will be coming to (**Guppan's City's name) on Saturday morning. I shall be staying at the XXX Tower for a day. Is it possible for you to join me for Lunch or dinner on Saturday as it will be a day off for you? It will be good to get to know each other as we have hardly spent any time together, just been on the phone or emails.
Now she is very uncomfortable but dont know how to reply
Any suggestions?
I am sure she would be reading
she needs to grow a backbone.
Dear XYZ Bhai
I appreciate your and bhabhis efforts in helping try to make a match between your cousin and myself. Had bhabhi been with you it would be nice to meet up.
I am sure you understand that in my upbringing, its is not considered proper to meet like this, and I think it would be a bad idea to meet.
that’s a very good answer… I liked the way it started
Now, hypothetically speaking what if the situation is between a married guy with a married girl… (married not with each other of course :D)… how should a girl respond to this married guy who is saying the same stuff?
aaah what an opportunity it was to meet you but sadly I have other activities planed for the day with my friends but as I dont want to disappoint you, main nai INNN (UNNN) sai keh deya hai and he will accompany you on your stay.