Dear kaan-e-man ye dunya waley
Ishq muhabbat key heiN dushman Dil key aisey kaaley heiN
Zara muhtaat rehya ga is munhoos zamanye sey
Mein bhi bachooN wali hooN aur aap bi bachooN waley heiN
ahhhhhhhh I just put 2+2 together.
yaar dekho, in the end, we spend way too much time and effort trying not to offend ppl who are essentially taking advantage of us being nice.
why bother. be blunt, be upfront, be assertive, and get it over with once and for all.
thatsw what say.
I agree.
I think she should respond to him rather firmly at this point. It's never any use to be polite where things can be nipped at the bud. It is usually more frustrating to unnecessarily prolong a relationship that is going nowhere.
She should reply by saying that she feels uncomfortable meeting him given that he is a married man, and that not only would this would be inappropriate but also that she is not interested.
If he gets pissed and says that she is wrong in assuming his intentions, then she should say, sorry, she still does not feel comfortable, that is just the way she is.
:ASA:yaa phir ....TLK and that guppan could reveal the identity of that "muhtaraam married gappi sahab" and we all could sort this matter here .
Re: An email of a married guy to an unmarried girl
Niksik mami, off topic but how would you tell a married man to stop pesturing you and that you do not want to talk to him on the phone or meet him or for that matter have anything to do with him?
That man is not a guppy, is he ![]()
Hahaa .. that guy is not a guppy ...
even if he is a guppy, he is also an admin :p
dekhain ji, i am not interested in the ‘chance’ what bayhoodgi is this
PS: yaar waqai waisay..hay chance? ![]()
Niksik mami, off topic but how would you tell a married man to stop pesturing you and that you do not want to talk to him on the phone or meet him or for that matter have anything to do with him?
If I were unmarried, I would deal with it differently.
And being a married woman, I would always keep my husband in the loop if there was a question of concern.
Personally, if the guy knows I am married and is still hitting on me then I have probably done something to warrant that kind of behavior. Lemme tell ya, sarey mard pervert nahi hotay hain, some women also give open invitations for trouble. Now if he doesn't know I'm married and is a coworker or acquaintance, I would let him know that I am a happily married woman, and if persistency occurs even after that, danda time from hubby dear. Yeah.
If I were unmarried, I would deal with it differently.
And being a married woman, I would always keep my husband in the loop if there was a question of concern.
Personally, if the guy knows I am married and is still hitting on me then I have probably done something to warrant that kind of behavior. Lemme tell ya, sarey mard pervert nahi hotay hain, some women also give open invitations for trouble. Now if he doesn't know I'm married and is a coworker or acquaintance, I would let him know that I am a happily married woman, and if persistency occurs even after that, danda time from hubby dear. Yeah.
Mami i was actually referring to a problem i told you about. Well i have not given any open invitations or anything of that sort and even my conversation is limited and to the point then why still?
Its TLK (whispering)
so you demand ‘certainty’, not interested in mere chances ![]()
I kind’a start growing this new found respect for you
OK, in that case, I would ignore completely or let that person know very politely that all communication will be forwarded to authorities if it doesn’t stop from his end.
Thank you, i think the time is very near for me to do that. I will forward all communication to admin i think or you?
Do it directly to admin Aisha.
and I opened a thread to ask people to tell that guppan, what reply to send me back ![]()
Ok I am a little confused here. Why is this girl asking you guys for help? I mean its pretty simple.. do not aknowledge his advances at first but if problem presist a short to the point reply. Who is she afraid of offending? A married guy who is possibly hitting on her. If it gets to the level of harrasment then involve the local authorities and her own parents/siblings.
oh i thought he is…ok than that guppan should reply him back in whatsoever way she want , while being polite at the same time and add his wife’s address too in that email while replying . ( she must be having that guys’s wife’s email too if they’ve been in contact for quiet a while ) …and than leave the rest to allah ![]()
Ok I am a little confused here. Why is this girl asking you guys for help? I mean its pretty simple.. do not aknowledge his advances at first but if problem presist a short to the point reply. Who is she afraid of offending? A married guy who is possibly hitting on her. If it gets to the level of harrasment involve the local authorities and her own parents/siblings.
This is exactly what she is trying to avoid. Earlier, she acknowledged to his email (as a courtesy) keeping in mind that this guy never crossed any boundaries in his communication.
SO earlier, though she was not comfortable, it was a polite conversation. Then he called her with the gap of 4-5 months and she never recongnised the number and picked the phone.
So the communication happened but the girl was to the point in all, but polite.
She wants to handle the situation herslef without brininging her parents and without making any scene out of that.
he sounds dangerous and she shudnt go
make a lame excuse to get out of this situation
If it is a desi girl with desi parents then trust me she is better off involving them. Anyways good luck to her .