An email of a married guy to an unmarried girl

Re: An email of a married guy to an unmarried girl

hi Shikra bhai. how are you? the idea is to make sure that the root cause is taken care of. in such things, facing the diturbing element is necessary.

my trips to nyc are work related and so family is not with me. why d u think i did not call you last time I was in town? aside from being busy, i did not want to put you in a situation where you would be the person this thread was about :) itni common sense hai abhi muh mein.

anyways the secret for a grilled fish samosa is that the fish must be grilled separately and when fully cooked, then wrap in dough, steam the dough like potstickers, and then lightly pan fry them

Hi Dushi jee, I am fine, and hope the same for you.

I don't mean to be blunt, but if she really wants to take care of the root cause, there was no need to open this thread to beat the drums. A simple e-mail letting him know that "with all due respect, it is not possible for her to meet him alone. She would love to meet him when he comes with his family". I don't see why we need discussion on this simple solution.

She's gotta do what she's gotta do.

nice, Shikra bhai. good to know.

you are making sense, here.

no, that would not be the case. i honor the title i give to a given person. i realize that you are bust with work. no worries. i was just offering food to a said brother. sorry if it sounded too forward for you. :>

forward, for me? not at all.
I just did not want to be a burden.
I could have used a nice cup of tea after getting soaked while strolling around midtown landmarks whe i was there. forget what dates..early Jun I think

chinese bubble tea with tapioca pearls. i tell you, Fraudia bhai, it is not a burden at all, it will be my pleasure.

logon ko chai shai ki offers na karo

ye na ho kal koe aur guppy ap ke leye mashwara leta phir raha ho life1 main :hehe:

^YOU HAVE BEEN REPORTED BEFORE, YET APPARENTLY YOUR ARE THICK HEADED ENOGH, NOT TO STOP YOUR PEA BRAIN FROM SPEAKING UP , IN A VERY INAPPROPRIATE MANNER WITH ME. IT SEEMS YOU HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO LEARN TO RESPECT WOMEN.
KINDLY, STAY AWAY FROM MAKING ANY REMARK OR COMMENT ON WHATEVER IS POSTED HERE.
DO WELL IN LIFE.
HAVE SELF RESPECT BEFORE YOU MAKE YOUR NON SENSE STATEMENTS.

yaar copy na kiya karro :stuck_out_tongue:

great, Fraudia bhai.

such karwaa hota hai dushwari... please take it easy, I understand that maybe hard to do at this moment.

This thread is about a guppan who has an issue with some guy who wants to meet her and he is married... she doesn't want to and is asking people for advice, how dumb.

You are also offering chai and tea to married guys in this thread... so grow the f up before we have another one of these threads real soon.

I just don't have any respect for dumb, not sorry to say.

dushwari dekho, his post should be less offensive to you and more to me because it is saying that I would become a pest.

I mean I would be offended at jaan leva joking in a way that even jokingly calls me some kind of chichora, but I cant be offended at the truth, as I have stated previously, not only am I a chichora but also an aubash awara ghunda badmash luccha lufanga loafer type of person.

kya karain..adatein kharab hain :(

mujhe toh jaan leva bhi chai par naheen bulata iss wajah say :)

x2 knows what im talking about... khair

All of us can use that cup of chinese bubble tea now with MJ leaf.

^ Too itched, are you? not god to know. what i am referring tom by patiently putting your thought process in a good place, is to let you know, how rigged the society and people are, when they feel entitled to disrespect people and view their relation as somthing unethical.

dont worry about another thread, it will be started by you.

errrr now you are dissing me by hinting that JL may have to start a thread if he invites me for tea.
aubash hoon awara hoon badmaash hoon ghunda hoon loafer hoon luccha lufanga hoon
laikin I am not into guys..please*

• TLK is an exception.

Dush,

blah blah blah

Go drink your bubble tea... put that leaf in it, yeah the one that looks like poodney ka paattta.

kindly, don’t defend this individual, Kamal bhai.

he or anyone has no bloody right to tarnish mine or your reputation. or anyone else’s.

it is people like him, who make it a self fulfilling prophesy and mis attributed, untruthful truth and ruin peoples' lives.

narrow minds, remain narrow and that is fine. they can live their narrow lives like that. but they have no prerogative to deflect that on others!

thank you.

i dont think JL meant any harm, his approach may be uniquely his (:smilestar:) but i think all he meant was that ppl should be careful who they bring into their lives. There are many creeps around.

dunn worry be happy, no harm done.

PS: aur jaan leva..tum hum ko chai par kub bulai gi..wai wai wai

If i felt he was launching a personal attack I would have given him a back handed pimp slap on teh spot. I think he was just making a general statement and kidding. dunn get too worried about it.

as far as girls who call me brother, I have noted before one, who is mad at me these days for me being lazy in returnign her calls , she has been a friend for 13 years, I was seeing her cousin and this girl adopted me as a big bro. while the things with her cousin did nto work out, this girl has ben with me thru thick and thin. attended my wedding, my brothers wedding..was included with all the sisters in both weddings.

people may not understand, but thats how it is.