Zardari’s Govt failed to perform upto the people’s standards. At first Zardari wanted to carry on with the Dogar puppet judiciary, obviously that didn’t happen and he was forced to reinstate the real CJ of Pakistan. Now keep in mind CJ Iftikhar Mohammad Chaudhry in the past made it clear he wasnt going to spare this criminal Zardari. Soon after, the NRO was invalidated and this struck as another huge blow to Zardari. So after 11 months of public absence, he has started making speeches in public using Benazir’s picture up front. His close associates (hired on the basis of their loyalty), most notably his dis-information minister are making silly speeches and are trying everything, from using the Sindh Card to holding accountability of Army Generals and Judges. Like Shahid Masood commented, abey Kaira, gadhey kaheen key, why do you keep forgetting you are part of the Govt so why are you making demands that the Govt should hold this accountability?
Now its clear that Zardari’s Nodoro speech was a direct warning to the Army Chief and the Chief Justice. At this point, Zardari is lucky that Nawaz Sharif is staying quiet and letting the other opponents strike him down on their own. If he becomes part of the anti-PPP movement, Zardari might not even have days, let alone months. Furthermore, the foreign hand which played a key role in Zardari’s return to politics have already retracted all their confidence in him. MQM, being the snakes that they are, continue to enjoy the fruits of being in the Govt but at the same time projecting to the people how they oppose the whole aura of failure under Zardari. Also, its fun watching every single channel in the media bashing Zardari and his mindless clowns left to right 24/7! p.s. PPP members can do nothing but make threats about ‘ankhain nooch lena and all’…
Re: Zardari's speech against the Army at BB's Death Anniversary
You are right.
Army Generals ruled about 35 years in last 50 years (1958 to 2008).
He should must praise them.
They made Pakistan a heaven.
They were like angels on earth.
You are right sir,
You are right.
You are right sir,
Politicians complain about army rule, because they want an opportunity to loot the wealth of Pakistanis. Army wins the race because it has power to do so. Both of them are enemies of the people of Pakistan. Pakistanis must get rid of typical army and political mentality by throwing away this satanic governance system.
Dakoo sindh ka mash hoor hai. Panjab mein badmash hota hai, jesay Salman Tasir (Sultan Rahi without Anjuman)
Yes you are quite right. Dakoo honay kay liay thora bahadar hona zaroori hota hay. Hamaray walay "Badmaash" to forun agreement kar kay bhag jatay hain.
Irani Haseena (BB) aur Sindhi daakoo from Bambino Cinema bhi agreement ker k bhaag gaye thay, NRO k khotay pay sawar ho ker aaye hain Nawaz pendoo k saath.
It's not racist, it's a fact. Zardari is here because of the racism of Sindhis. Nawaz is here because of the racism of Panjabis. Altaf is here because of the racism of Mohajirs. ANP is there because of the racism of Pashtoons...and so on.
Irani Haseena (BB) aur Sindhi daakoo from Bambino Cinema bhi agreement ker k bhaag gaye thay, NRO k khotay pay sawar ho ker aaye hain Nawaz pendoo k saath.
Oh sorry, I forgot that in Pakistan if a shaytaan is killed/assassinated, s/he becomes shaheed?
Like Bhutto shaheed, Zia shaheed, BB shaheed and one day this Sindhi Dakoo shaheed?
It's not racist, it's a fact. Zardari is here because of the racism of Sindhis. Nawaz is here because of the racism of Panjabis. Altaf is here because of the racism of Mohajirs. ANP is there because of the racism of Pashtoons...and so on.
Zardari is not here for Sindh, He is on this slot for Pakistan.
PPP is an asset of Pakistan, The binding fource, I hope Zardari have learn t a lot. He was un-experienced so he was in trouble,hope for good.
Zardari is not here for Sindh, He is on this slot for Pakistan.
PPP is an asset of Pakistan, The binding fource, I hope Zardari have learn t a lot. He was un-experienced so he was in trouble,hope for good.
Zardari was involved in BB's murder, the way she was involved in her bro's murder. She didn't catch murderers of her brother (Zardari?) and so Zardari will not catch her muderers (American fundos as Zardari himself?).
Zardari is in power because fanatic sindhis voted for the Sindhi Dakoo/Wadera. Panjabi Nawaz League voted for this Sindhi Dakoo in presidential election because Panjabis are opportunists, ANP and MQM are already traitors.
People's Party is a binding force for Indians and Americans against Pakistan.
Zardari was involved in BB's murder, the way she was involved in her bro's murder. She didn't catch murderers of her brother (Zardari?) and so Zardari will not catch her muderers (American fundos as Zardari himself?).
Zardari is in power because fanatic sindhis voted for the Sindhi Dakoo/Wadera. Panjabi Nawaz League voted for this Sindhi Dakoo in presidential election because Panjabis are opportunists, ANP and MQM are already traitors.
People's Party is a binding force for Indians and Americans against Pakistan.
You have right to keep your own view.
However who is involved in assassination of Shaheed B.B.?
I am sure very soon truth will come out.
You have right to keep your own view.
However who is involved in assassination of Shaheed B.B.?
I am sure very soon truth will come out.
Oh yes, the truth will come out as it did when Murtaza Bhutto was killed by Zardari and BB went into her grave with that 'truth'. Now one day Zardari would also be shaheed and will keep the truth of BB's murder in his pants.
You are right.
You are right sir,
I agree, Army is evil but lesser than these political pigs. When Army comes in power, only few generals loot the wealth of nation. But when the evil democrats come, they have an army of Dakoos like Zardari, Zulfiqar Mirza, Ishratul Ibad and other ghundas.
Mind it that when civil rules, they are sharing and when they rule
Allah Allah
Mind it that when civil rules, they are sharing and when they rule
Allah Allah
O yes, the political pigs share with each other, like MQM, PPP, Nawaz League, ANP are sharing the loot money with each other and nation is suffering coz of fuel prices, utility bills, and general price hike and of course terrorism.
Pakistan is like the Banana Republic where American CIA and Black Water (Xe) officials roam in the streets of Islamabad, Lahore, Peshawar, Pakistanis are being abducted by 'security agencies' and then they are accused of being involved in terrorist activities. A young boy who had done A levels was abducted from Karachi and now Peshawar police recovered him, arrested and said he was involved in a terrorist attack in Peshawar. Yesterday this case was heard by Justice Javed Iqbal, he said the system is at the verge of destruction.