Yousuf Pathan,the Pathan of all times.

He is superb.Cool like a wild elephant.His shots were backed-up with the force of a thunderstorm.His 17 runs off Bandara changed the equation.I am sure he will be the spear edge of Indian batting line up in times to come.I would like to se ehim bat against Pakistanis but not at Karachi or Lahore or Gujjranwala but at Peshawar ,the homeland of Pathans.

Yousaf Pathan is surely an emerging star in the world cricket and he has proven at many occassions that he can fuel the run machine with ease and power.Besides ghe is an all-rounder.I would rate him as one of the best Pathan cricketers the world has ever seen!!!

Re: Yousuf Pathan,the Pathan of all times.

greatest pathan cricket player is imran khan. yousaf pathan is emerging player, God knows wat wil b his future

One innings does not make a player great.

We have heard almost the same lines for Irfan Pathan (how he is next wasim akram), Balaji etc etc. Give poor guy some time btw Greatest pathan to play cricket was Imran Khan and I am no fan of Afridi but at his peak he was better than Yousuf when it comes to blind hitting.

So when is this “pathan of all times” going to break “37-ball 100 runs” record of “Pathan of no times”? :chai:

jali pathan

^^ Kuch acha nahi bol sakte to bakwas to mat karo....Kum se kum apney mod honey ka leehazz karo.....

As and when you like .they will deliver ,yaaar :smiley:

Yeah, it was really great watching the brothers in action togather. The Sri Lankan fans were dumbstruck and so was every body. They are great players, just need to be consistent.

^Well-Said :k:

once in a blue moon...

calm down. it's only 1 performance.

Yuvraj and Sehwag bat better than him.

Yousuf Pathan, if tried like Afridi as an opener, would be more consistent. But India have great openers and they need hitters at # 7.

whats wrong with pointing out in a thread where hes being classified as among the best pathan players, that he isnt really a pathan?

if you walk like a Gujrati, talk like a gujrati, look like a Gujrati, you're probably a Gujrati.

He played superbly in IPL too, and was one of the main reasons for Rajasthan Royals winning.

Just say it, You are gay for him

ravage is in possession of incriminating pictures of the folks in Gupshup management....that is possibly the reason why he continues be the moderator of Pak & World Affairs forums.

He is crap. Even Irfan has a better batting technique than he does. Twenty20 ke tullay players ka peecha chordo; they can't go far.

lolx...

I simply do not understand why one moderator here being negative all the time.