Yousuf Pathan,the Pathan of all times.

Another nonsense reply I have seen in the last two days ON GS after two Lady moderators replied in one of my threads in `lIfe'.

what does my being mod in PA/WA have to do with comments here?

also Im not being negative nor off topic, just point out the facts. he cant be called the best pathan cricketer or whatever because he or his brother dont appear to be ethnically pashtun, nor can they speak pushtu. tomorrow i start playing with the name "Ravage Maratha" and im called the worst maratha player ever, that wouldnt be fair would it.

he can be one of the best Gujrati cricketers ever, no objection from me.

The truth is that even that can never be true. He is crap.

When you point out something, dont be sure that you are pointing out the facts. How can you be so sure that they are not ethnically pashtun. You remember kasab was supposed to look like a Nepali or a South Indian. Looks can be deceptive. Being a moderator, you have the responsiblity of acting like one instead of shooting off your mouth.

How does Kasab fit in the equation here? or are you saying Irfan/Yousuf family just moved to India?

Re: Yousuf Pathan,the Pathan of all times.

The coming series of India will help elevate Pathan to the ultimate glory.

Yousuf Pathan - Google Image Search

An old newsia…

Police complaint against Yusuf Pathan, father

Another hilarious news:-

Yusuf Pathan is a die hard fan of Vidya Balan Download free Hindi MP3 Songs Movies Music

The best one was that guy with the flappy monkey ears, Agarkar! When he made his debut, Gavaskar was commentating and went ‘India finally has an all rounder like Wasim Akram’!

Then again, how can we forget the greatest south indian bowler of all times, ‘Jackal’ Srinath aka “yateem”! I cant ever forget the yateem face he would make when Saeed Anwar would hammer him all over the place!

I gave my reasons for my assessment here. We all express opinions here, in my opinion, based on the two highlighted reasons below, theres no basis for regarding him as one of the greatest pathan players ever. At the very least you should acknowledge that there is nothing to link him to Pathans except the last name.

also Im not being negative nor off topic, just point out the facts. he cant be called the best pathan cricketer or whatever because he or his brother dont appear to be ethnically pashtun, nor can they speak pushtu. tomorrow i start playing with the name "Ravage Maratha" and im called the worst maratha player ever, that wouldnt be fair would it.

Ravage looks like a jali moderator to me......How come other moderators in the forum don't get involved in name callings......its only the one moderator who never misses a chance to insult anything Indian.........I guess you don't sound like a Pakistani to me, So Can I call you jali Paki.....

^ I've been called Indian before by unsuspecting angrez loge (who soon feel the wrath of ravage), so I figure jali Paki wouldnt be the worst thing I've ever been called :D

Take a chill pill pyaray. I didnt insult anyone personally, and am restricting my comments to the thread topic (whether or not hes one of the greatest pathan cricketers). I dont believe he is, and am merely giving my reasons for it.

Well.........Your reason was that he is Jali Pathan.....Is that a reason or a statement ? Now I can bet that you are a jali moderator !!

Fair enough, people took me up on that, and I subsequently provided my reasons for the statement. Perhaps in retrospect, I should've provided my reasons with the initial post. In my defence though, I thought the reasons were quite obvious, and am surprised anyone actually disputes it.

^ Chalo maaf kiya yaar..

So along with Altaf Bhai,you want to enlist these players ,in your list of hatred people?

Agarkar had all the potential to become India’s all-rounder and Sunny made no mistake in that.Ofcourse Srinath is a Kannadiga and we do express our indignation or wrath or dislike on face.(We never conceal our emotions). :stuck_out_tongue:

What do you want to call the expressions of Pak bowlers when they are hit for huge boundaries by Indian players?

Let alone the case of Saeed.He has become a legend now.That ghost will never come back… :smiley:

What else do you want from him. Maybe he hasnt murdered a few people if that is what you are looking for.

^Yes,truely said.

Tomorrow's 20-20 ,I fear Pathan will have a `Kiwi Vindaloo'.

Kiwis watchout.......... :D