What really happens? Please clear this up once and for all. (To SHIA on this board)

Re: What really happens? Please clear this up once and for all. (To SHIA on this boar

This whole "Sunnis hate Shias" thing is getting real old real quick. As a Sunni, I'm appalled by these constant attempts to put down other sects. But one good thing came out of this thread, in that I had no idea about these Mu'tah and Misyar Nikkahs which I can now do some more research about.

Re: What really happens? Please clear this up once and for all. (To SHIA on this boar

Wow Wow I did search on that - the above is fatwa of Ayatollah Seyed Mohammad Bagher Rohani

http://www.iranian.com/main/2010/oct/sigheh-orgy

Ayatollah Seyed Mohammad Bagher Rohani - read about him here: http://www.emamrohani.net/home/?body=bio

Sheeh, seriously. Why does thread still exist??When you have unbiased posters like Mirch, Besstarter and other posters confirming it's all hearsay yet the thread has been reopened and running to 3 pages.

Hallelujah!! Let's have three cheers for the 'muslim unity'.

Rumour or truth, you can let this question stay unanswered janjua sahib. Personally i would waste my energy more on jhaanking in my giraybaan and fixing myself first.

that just shows that u have hardly ever “searched” for anything serious in your lifetime…the results are Google Search solemn blog from the enemies of Islam…

2nd…there is no person by the name of “Bagher Rohani”…the website that u have linked to is Syed Sadiq Rohani…have some fear of God if have an iota of belief left in u tht u will be answerable to Him oneday…

and…may b u r not at tht age yet but if u r then attend a school or something…as a hadith says that a living man who is illiterate is worse than a body that is dead and buried…

I laughed when I read cause this is the easiest way of throwing any blame at any one, because no one can prove or deny cause its done only by hard cores and also secretly.

1. The practice of *killing women *is not common to normal Sunnis. It is being done by hard core sunnis secretly.
  2. The practice of *raping kids *is not common to normal Mullahs. It is being done by hard core Mullahs secretly.
  3. The practice of *dancing naked *is not common to normal wahabis. It is being done by hard core wahabis secretly.
  4. The practice of *masturbation *is not common to normal teenagers. It is being done by hard core teenagers secretly.

and the list goes on and on. Anyone can makeup anything using above contest. In fact I should start a thread titled "fabricate a lie using two words". That would be a hit

Indeed you are right - my bad - and my sincere apologies to ayatullah Syed Sadiq Rohani and may Allah the Mighty forgive me for the error.

salam o alaikum

its good that you have fear of Allah, but i have checked with a very knowledgeable brother, and he says this is right up rohanis street and the fatwa IS from him.
the highlighters are anti-regime (anti ayatollah) expat iranis like many many iranis they are not religious. (left superstitions, still hate sunnah) they have got hold an official fatwa from the ayatollah

by the way the names bagher and sadiq (truthful) have been used just as titles

also i myself understand and are aware of the reasons behined this fatwa and that is underlined in my post. it is bang central shiism

you see a faith which encourages renting a woman regards due to sexual desires, also allows multiple (unspecified number)of temporary wives to meet an unrelenting temporary! sexual desires

a faith who call themselves shia of ali, have his narration (banning of mutah) in authentic form, but say it was taqiyah (hypocrisy) from imam

what will they say when man has two rented wives with him?
i'll tell you
women are not allowed to look at eachother below point
other then that it is permissible

remember if theres no order specifically banning a certain act, from their hujjats kulaini majlisi etc, it is ok for them

prostitutes are somewhat of a discussion amongst them, they will do but i think they do prefer good women to come out and commit zina.

**tlk

I laughed when I read cause this is the easiest way of throwing any blame at any one, because no one can prove or deny cause its done only by hard cores and also secretly.

salam o alaikum

they themselves say the whole of their religion came from secretcy, so how can you hold it in their defence?
of course nobody is saying they are all doing it (group orgies), but it is something of an option. who has taken it up, i dont know
seriously secretcy can be used both ways here. they even have a current imam who is in secret, and when he re-appears (to kill the sunnis) only then taqiyah is to be dropped

^and that's from someone whose books have so much profanity tht Salman Rushdie wrote a whole novel using them exclusively as the reference........oh well, no point in talking to someone who most likely resides in the mountains of Tora Bora and is unlikely to have ever touched a real book in lifetime..

they are both shias, those views are common and popular amongst shia including ayatollahs and laymen alike

anyway thats going offtopic

your on a point now where you might aswell admit some marjai are 'whack' and we shouldnt judge all shias by that?

I don't understand the language tht u type in.......seriously, how old r u?

May be you would not have laughed if you had read the whole post brother.:)

How many sunni muslims practice misyar , may be a very very very small faction in arab world right?. Similar is the case here, Shias do practice this but it is un common among shia masses ,Further i have backed this with some references which are still unchallenged(may be my post are not visible to shias), I do not want to get more into this other wise i have to dig up some more references. :)

Waisay

After reading the list of examples you wrote, Are you married? if not get married soon. ;)

Why was this thread even reopened? The topic was 'created' for discussing mutah in the masjid which is a low-blow rumor propagated and spread by sexually frustrated mullahs receiving $$ from our Muslim brothers in Saudi. Obviously due to the nature of the thread, the same people will pull out the same links they have been posting for the past 10 years on the topic of MUTAH. Those too from sources 99% of Shias have never even heard of.

I am pretty sure I would know my own religion more than you guys who want to tell me what my own beliefs are??

As for the topic, I admit, mutah is heavily abused. The uses are far out of line in comparison to the legitimate uses such as engagement purposes and Hajj.

If you're going to have a topic on anything SHIA, at least post respectfully toward each member on this forum no matter what petty grudge you may have against them, use RELIABLE sources which are a general consensus among Shias, and don't use the petty excuse of taqiyyah.

Boa Bihari.....if u describe what u have posted as "references" then that mirrors ur level of literacy too......irony is that when in the past we have discussed what the rest of the world knows as evidence and reference then u and the ilk is no where to be seen........anyway, how much does it take or cost to print a piece of paper in Urdu?......may be a couple of hours at max and a ruppee or two for printing......and likeminded ppl such as urs print and distribute these very frequently in various villages and cities of Pakistan......

And what are your reliable references?

Please give us list of reliable references from classical shia sources and from current ayatullahs.

Furthermore-
What about
Mullah Baqir majlisi http://www.thedefendersoftruth.com/TPL/Read_Or_Listen.asp?txtSer=ULM49&Type=SHI&Submit=Search

,Khomanei http://www.thedefendersoftruth.com/TPL/Read_Or_Listen.asp?txtSer=MUT27&Type=SHI&Submit=Search

In future please correct me if i post from non authentic shia sources/writers.

hmmm, bao bihari, so u want to test the depth of water…try not to throw random propaganda material at me thinking it will worry me because it won’t because I have actually read a few books and I do not just rely on propoganda websites for my info nor the mullah in the madrassahs…I invite u to open a thread where we can go one-on-one and we discuss these issues front on from actual sources and not just random pages and lines and dodgy translations…U AGREE?

Jafri, a wise man once said that do not try to engage in debate with a fool.........for he will bring u down to his level and beat u at it..........I realise that even the gutters need cleaning once in a while.........leave the dirty work to your brother.......I, Insha Allah, know how to deal with these scum bags of humanity.......:)

Bhai jan qader dan meharban..... References ka sawal hay.

Pehlay mera jawab pir kam dooja :)

EDIT: i request you not to derail this thread to get the thread locked. Be on topic

Buboa meray, munn-wa meray.........sawal karnay say pehlay khud say sawal karo kay mozo' say kitni waqfiyat rakhtay ho.......

How am I derailing the thread?.......u want to keep on going with ur bullsh*t without anybody knocking some sense then let me know.........I got no problem with that......

I need name of books and Authors which shia Ithna Ashri consider authentic and from which i can get a complete understanding of shia believes, please make sure that it is from classical sources.

I am not shia Ithna Ashri so it is better to ask from Shias.

Ajeeb

*Jub Reference khud post karo tau ye hamara authentic source nahi hay

Jub Authentic source ka poocho tau aayn bayn shayn*

Main manjhi kithay pawan :smack: