Re: What is haram di kamai?
She doesn’t have to see them do it. It could be a text only thing. Where they see her and communicate via chat.
She is not planning to be a camgirl lmfao.
You first, sis.
Didn’t ask you, smartass.
What you said wasn’t advice but negative remarks about religion which were downright offensive. And no one is saying you are inferior or superior practicing muslim, you are just ignorant. Go learn something & then come & argue. Till then keep your ignorant comments to yourself.
Opinion apna apna… jisko religious dena hai woh religious dey.. aur jisko mazhab say hat kar dena hai.. woh woh dey… mager aik baat ka khayl rakahy… kay opinion dety waqt kisi ki maan bhen baap aur bhai ko aik karny ki koshish na ki jaye…
You are the one who brought up me “harassing” the religious folk with my initial post that wasn’t a reply to anyone. I merely brought up talk of inferiority by saying that I didn’t personally reply to these people and insult them for being religious, so I did not harass anyone. I’ve learned plenty by growing up in a Muslim household, so you can pipe down sis.
And yet I still answered sis!
Yeah thats quite clear. You need to go to cafe forum & spam there since what you post is illogical with no reasoing at all. So go to cafe forum & get your frustration out.
Nah. I’m doing pretty well sis. Your advice can be given to some of these posters who cannot handle even inkling of what they think is an insult cause it is not really me who is frustrated lol.
what’s “an agnostic Muslim” feel free to blog about this..seems like an oxymoron..
**Like I wrote before you sure are being COY about it all!
"Dictionary
coy
koi/
adjective
adjective: coy; comparative adjective: coyer; superlative adjective: coyest
(**especially with reference to a woman**) making a pretense of shyness or modesty that is intended to be alluring.
"she treated him to a coy smile of invitation"**
And That 7th Century Prophet PBUH predicted all this …that a day will come that promsicuty will be prevalent in society! and you are seeing for yourself what is going on!
Haha. I thought the same thing. I feel like “cultural Muslim” is a better moniker.
Not completely. Islam has been an important presence in my life and I do not rebuke the concept of God. I simply do not have an attachment with orthodoxy and do not think the Qur’an is infallible.
Thank you Gupshup user SindSagar for copying and pasting the definition of coy. I would have never figured it out on my own.
Also: That is not a radical prediction to make. When has there ever been a society that has been swept clean of promiscuous behavior? Brothels have always been around (at the very least) and plenty of debauchery has gone on in many societies around the world even it has been looked down upon.
You are welcome sister/Beti! I have daughters your age so you can call me Uncle in the Agnostic way!
Uncle, the agnostic version: Uncle.
You’re welcome.
LOL
If you believe in Allah is one, and prophet Muhammad is the messenger of god and don’t add any other prophets on to this (or other gods). Than that’s it..You’re Muslim.
Whether you follow the other pillars does not make you agnostic…If anything I would call you neo-muslim.
I feel like the fact that your questioning it so much yourself and the answer it itself. It’s prob not what you really wanna do but you can’t see any other options? Taking a guess. Personally, I agree with your husband - you will prob 100% regret it. It may not be directly ‘haram’ but it certainly doesn’t seem ‘halal’ either.