Re: Using bra as wallet
White girls in the UK often put their phones in their bra...
I am representing those who dont use bra as wallets ..
I can tell you many places in your local area where you will find hot women doing it. Just send me your address.
Was it key that was hot or your hand that got hot along with your body temp?
its really convenient ,its like having a pouch on ur belt for ur cellfone,money n ipod etc ....besides mostly those women have to do all the shopping or sooday wagaira all by themselves so how can they manage all those big bags n a purse n abt little purses or socks ...well u can always forget them or they can accidentally fall from ur hand
Yep they like Milk shake
its really convenient ,its like having a pouch on ur belt for ur cellfone,money n ipod etc ....besides mostly those women have to do all the shopping or sooday wagaira all by themselves so how can they manage all those big bags n a purse n abt little purses or socks ...well u can always forget them or they can accidentally fall from ur hand
wait a minute, how can you carry money, cellphone and ipod inside your bra. Sorry to be graphic here but dont you need a pretty big size bra to do that.
i once saw a woman who had money sticking out from her bra here in newyork
Oh that ... :D
please tell me that she was not a pole dancer
wait a minute, how can you carry money, cellphone and ipod inside your bra. Sorry to be graphic here but dont you need a pretty big size bra to do that.
haha bra has two sides n u dont need a big bra u just need one that fits well or ahem tightly .....n u can easily put all these things in there ..........come on cell fones n ipods these days are not so thick
now that i think abt it maybe i should invent something like a bra with pockets n show women how they can carry all these things thru an infomercial n make millions ....
haaaaaaaaaaa my husband doesnt want me to go to such places
hasrat un ghoonchoon pay jo bin kheelay murgha gaey
Oh jeez, I'm a bit of a skeptic about cell phones and this cellphone in bra thing rings cancer alarms in my head.
If that is true then all the guys would get groin/pelvic cancer by carrying a phone in their front pocket
Mmmhmm that’s what they said about X-rays too..
Anyway, let me not detract from the thrill of your thread ![]()
:-/ cutefifa i dont thnk either of us have complained about such things
evein bina soche samjhe faaltu k ilzaam ![]()
HAww D6C
TLK bhai is point fingers at u and saying u wear a “bra” …are u gonna take that? ![]()
you must …TLK bhaijaan will be devastated if this issue isnt solved
ab iska kya matlab? splain jurself ![]()
u absolutely must not do that ![]()
wo musalman hai aur apni sharamgah kee hifazat kerta hai
so if you are one of the ladies that put money there - do you buy inconsistent cup sizes depending on the amount of money you need to carry. lets say grocery versus clothes versus jewelry.
woah, we definitely dont want such ladies to be in charge of payroll dept at work, or else on the pay roll day ![]()
I've honestly never seen anyone doing that in Pakistan :/
Stop demonizing desi women............your white women do it too....
I've never actually seen Asian women do this, just goray and generally just mobile phones.
Stop demonizing desi women............your white women do it too....
Why did the link get removed? I mean we're all talking about it. What's the big deal? :(