To all the men who want a "pure" virgin wife

Re: To all the men who want a "pure" virgin wife

Because they're SCUM

I dunno what are u guys arguing about, You can only demand or have a pure virgin wife if they exist. Its like dinosaurs, they once existed now u find them in movies only :). Last 10-15 years things have changed a lot.

Oh please. Things are not that bad and many desi parents still instill good values in their daughters and sons. Many desi girls and guys might have had friends with opposite gender and might also have been involved with someone emotionally, its not necessary that they also had physical relations before marriage. Aj k zamanay main bhi sharafat baaqi hai.

Aap nay survey kiya hai?

Hey please don't generalize all girls in THAT category. You can easily find girls with good moral values.

where do i start ?

There is no market where you can just go and ask for pure shareef girls. Its all qismat. If a guy himself is of good character (by that I don't mean he should be a maulvi etc), he can find a good girl. I think all guys have this gut feeling and intuition by which they can identify what type is a girl. By involving parents and using your gut feeling, you can know whether a girl is shareef or not. Various red flags can be used in the getting to know stage through which a guy can decide whether to proceed with a relationship or not. The way a girl conducts herself and interacts with guys and that guy in particular can tell a thousand things about her and same applies for guys. But again, a guy does not have any right to reject a girl on the basis of her character if he himself had been a playboy.

Re: To all the men who want a “pure” virgin wife

one hot extra virgin

bottle of olive oil :halo:

to all the guys here.. Edal.. dewana.. mastana etc etc .. which century and what pind you belong to ??? grow up yar!
Satan after he was kicked out of the heavens , promised God Almighty that he will mislead and misguide God's clay-made humans till the day of judgement.. As a response to the satan's promise, God Almighty promised him that He will forgive them every time they revert back to their creator and seek His forgiveness..
salvation in Islam is the simplest and easiest concept ... once you change your ways and truly repent your sins.. it's all a new start!
if this is what Islam is all about then who r u to declare whether someone's clean or dirty?? comon guys..if this is the only reason I'd reject an amazing girl just because she's not a virgin, I'd rather kill myself!
beauty and purity are internal qualities.. you need to have special strength to see them.. that strength comes by itself when you get yourself free from the bars of your ego, stupid culture and social norms..

lollllllll whats wrong with a lot of men on these thread? They are demanding over and over for a "shareef" girl. How "shareef" are you for sleeping around with random women that you have no intentions of marrying?

Also, you are forgiven if you make a mistake unknowingly and do 'tauba'. If you knowingly make a mistake and do 'tauba' you are playing games and there is no forgivance for that. Example, if I know something is a sin, but I cannot resist temptation and I deliberately go ahead and do it and think I can later just do 'tabua' there is no forgivance for that. You cannot play games like that. You can fool your wife, your girlfriend, your friends...you cannot fool Allah.

Also, i read some troll wrote "women need men more than men need women?" There have been surveys done on widows and widowers. In almost every survey, if a woman is widowed the chances of her living a long life after her husband is gone are much longer than the other way around. The reason? Today, women can earn money, buy a home and car and travel the world on her own...everything that she would have needed a man for in the past. But how many 'desi' men can cook/clean/take care of themselves without help of a woman?

I don't think marriage is out of need for each other anymore. It is out of 'wanting' companisionship of a person, wanting to spend your entire life with that person and its about love, sharing and growing together.

Someone else mentioned that if you marry a woman that has slept with another man, the other man will laugh at you forever. Why would he laugh at you forever? You married her, get to spend the rest of your life with her, she is your wife, your pride and will be mother of your children. If you love her so much, and get to spend your entire life with her...shouldnt you be the one laughing at the other guy?

Its scary...how some of the guys on this thread think. Its not about love, its not about their wives...its about them and their big ego. Would you marry a virgin you don't love or a non-virgin that you love very much?

P.S. And don't fool yourself. A girl can be a virgin before she married you coz may be you went to Pakistan and imported her from there and she never went out on a single date in her life. But, once you bring her here and she works and sees the world, she may quickly learn what a relationship is all about. She may even realize that she likes you but is not in love with you. Then what do you have? A 'pure' wife who is not so 'crazy' about you?

You start by understanding that though today's girls may assert themselves in terms of career, humour, male friends and life choices in general, that does not mean they hop from bed to bed.

I was with you until you said “male friends”..:ast:

^Well, find me a girl who lives in my vicinity and knows the difference between a separator claw and a calliper reset tool, and I'll reconsider the male friends bit.

^sounds like you need a plumber and not a male buddy

A plumber? Sigh. You watch too many porn movies.

^you're one sick/horny woman. I said plumber because of those caliper things you mentioned in your post. Jeez.

^Thank you for making me laugh out loud. Twittery never fails to amuse.

Theres definitely nothing wrong in asking for a shareef girl for marriage. But the guys must be shareef himself to have such demands.

No girl in this day and age live in vacuum and having male friends is quite common. This does not necessarily mean having romantic relationships with guys. Girls need to study with guys, work in a mixed environment and interact with male family friends and cousins unless they are observing very strict parda and hijaab. Having male friends, studying in a co environment or working in an organisation don't mean that the girl is not shareef.

Men feel its their bloody right to get a virgin even if they are a male whore :halo:.

What a relief it must bring to women here if pre-condition of virginity is removed.