Drop in a coin and make a wish. Although you can’t say it out loud, it’s ok to type it in this thread.
I’'ll go first * plunk*
I wish I was a bit strong and braver ![]()
Drop in a coin and make a wish. Although you can’t say it out loud, it’s ok to type it in this thread.
I’'ll go first * plunk*
I wish I was a bit strong and braver ![]()
Re: -The Wishing Well-
Uhmm I wish I was in Michigan living a good happy life with a rich husband and a nice big house in the suburbs with 4 kids.
I wish i get my dream job!
I wish I were unmarried at 28+. :@:
No I don't wish that....
I wish I were a billionaire.
Uhmm I wish I was in Michigan living a good happy life with a rich husband and a nice big house in the suburbs with 4 kids.
y michigan?
I wish i had long hair
i wish i was rich :D
I’'ll go first * plunk*
I wish hmmmmmmmmmm, i get married to KATRINA KAIF
everything else (fame, money, ayyaashi) will follows ![]()
.. I wish inshallah to have my health and serenity in my heart, to be self sufficient and do as much good deeds for all my errors and errs of ways, I pray that I long continue to grow in my faith and inshallah touch souls …Inshallah Ameen:k:
sploosh
i put in a giant coin ![]()
ummmmmmmmm i wishhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh that i was rich ![]()
i wish for good health :)
( agar jaan hai to jahan hai :P )
I wish................
chalta phirta Mout aa jai..
kisi ka mohtaj na hoon(ameen)
plunk
i wish i was in a job i loved,and me and hubby were settled and my loved ones all healthy and happy
wish i could kill all the heartless,hypocrite ppl who ruin others life by entering n gettin them addicted to their luv and leave them to die. aur khud masoom ban jana like nothing has even happened,n set themselves aside by putting the blame on da other perosn. dayum! ppl can b a big pain in da A$s.
I wish we could limit
All politicians to two terms:
One in office
One in prison
and the one in Prison comes first…:k:
^ thats Zardari ?
Better Emaan, Health, A sheep farm, some hens…and cow-boy husband, ![]()
thats for now ![]()