oh give it up people ![]()
who cares who had plastic surgery
oh give it up people ![]()
who cares who had plastic surgery
LOL I agree.. I never said she wasn't pretty lol..
She may look pretty, but there's plenty of plastic!
Re: the next aishwariya
kareena had done lower lip surgery long time age
hhmm....now i think Ash did do Eye brow lifting sugeries...the nose still the same to my eyes!
oh, Dia Mirza looks 100% desi to me. Sonya Jehan looks a lil non-desi, but would really pass off as a Pathan or Irani.
yeah i was about to say that. i would never have guessed dia was half white had i not known. she looks pretty desi to me. just a very light skinned one. even in some films she looked quite tanned like her forst movie with saif and that handsome south indian guy. and in that song with salman bondiya chamke choori kanke smthn smthn she looks tan there. alabeit still very beautiful. but ithink ppl like ash more cause her features are more sharp. dia is gorgeous but her features aer a little dull. and her eyes look total hyderabadi to me. i like her because she is sensitive and simple. she started crying when amanat ali sang sad ghazal zindagi se heran or something in saregamapa 2007.
Even i have noticed that ashes nose was ok first she has also had eyebrows, and lip surgeries the lips werent as pouty looking as they are now...a little fat and she got it reduced i guess and after the surgery it looks thinner... Surgeries except M.J's aren't supposed to make you look completely different, thats the thing they make you look pretty and better then before but very naturally..the doctors measure and cut according to the face proportion etc..and at a time there's only certain amount done..so it doesn't look much different. Sushmita i don't know about other surgeries but i am sure and i know had a breast surgery..or whatever you call it and she started crying on some show long time back when the host asked her if it was true etc....Bipasha and Priety have had surgeries to..priety's nose if you see before and after you'll notice while Bipasha's was revealed on Headlines today (indi channel).
Priety and Bips had surgeries too?!
i knew preity's nose was looking more refined!
ab ek hindu ko mashallah to mut kaho na,,,,, hindu kah kah mashallah kuch suit nahin karta
so you have the copyrights over an Arabic word that is used by Muslims, Christians and anybody else who knows Arabic ??
MashaAllah simply means "What God Wills"... to show praise for God... irrespective of who your God is.
Again, many people think Allah is a word restricted to Islam but it's not... it simply means God. I have christian Arab friends who use Alhamdullilah, MashaAllah, InshaAllah just like we do.
Shilpa Shetty had the best plastic surgeon lol..!
Hindu's here in Dubai use the terms Mashallah/Inshallah all the time..
Shilpa Shetty had the best plastic surgeon lol..!
Nooooooo her nose job is nt done well AT ALL!!!!
LOL! The overall surgeries.. omg omg! major transformation!
yeah shilpa does look like a major transformation.....chek her out in dostana song shutup n bounce song and then in kitabain bohat si from baazigar......LOLZ
I want a plastic surgeon that good - like Shilpa's. lol - any recommendations?
Just double-check it's not the same one Rakhi Sawant had..
Or the one Koena Mitra had. no no, you dont wanna look like a 365 day long Halloween costume.
i think maybe the makeup changes throughout the lifetime makes a big difference! make up is a key player!! fobby make up compared to simple and clean make up can be a big difference like day and night =) try it on yourself, you'll see!!
^ It does, but not as much to completely change features baba...you can see one actress in weird curly hair do with a puff and red lipsticks etc and the features weren't much effected you would just look like a cake pastry, but now you have makeup techniques which make your cheek bones contoured etc but still it doesn't make that much of an difference, while surgeries don't show much difference but you still go like....hmmmmm something looks different but can't put my finger to it but she looks nice...and all these actresses have had surgeries...and then the makeup these days is icing on cake.
So it goes like
Ashwariya Rai - Nose Job, Eyebrows and Lips
Priety Zinta - Chin and Nose
Karishma Kapoor - Chin and Nose as well
Bipasha - Breasts...
Shilpa - Nose and probably chin as well because her face was so roundish in baazigar..
Ash has had cheek implants :)