Re: the next aishwariya
What about Lara Dutta? i at times feel that even she has had a nose job because if you see her side profile you feel that her nose seems like the pictures of noses i saw somewhere which are after the surgery.
So it goes like
Ashwariya Rai - Nose Job, Eyebrows and Lips.breast Priety Zinta - Chin and Nose Karishma Kapoor - Chin and Nose as well Bipasha - Breasts... Shilpa - Nose and probably chin as well because her face was so roundish in baazigar..
ashwariya........breast
karishma kapoor..... eyebrows
kareen kaprro lower lip
Bipasha .... nose
shabana azmi eyebrows lift now looking not good
ABITABH face lift hair transplant
ashwariya........breast :) karishma kapoor..... eyebrows kareen kaprro lower lip Bipasha .... nose shabana azmi eyebrows lift now looking not good
ABITABH face lift hair transplant
Are you telling me i am wrong or that these people have had all these surgeries along with the one that i mentioned...because i know ash has had nose surgery since is so clearly visible if you compare her old and new pictures.
i did not say to u right or wron, i just added some new name that it if u mind i am sorry
I didnt mind yaar, i was asking you because i know about Bipasha's fake breasts but you mentioned her nose job, so i wanted to know if you were adding the surgery or correcting me.
[note]Thread cleaned up, please refrain from writing offensive posts.[/note]
i was just asking this particular person to keep cool and don't let the temper flare...
BTW, there will be no next aishwarya because no one can act as badly as she can and always does!!!
who care about next ash
Abhishek bachchan!!!
Well most of actors ne surgeries karwayee hain, kam honge who havent, one is kajol, she hasent even eplitated her eyebrows. thing is that when hollywood actors undergo cosmetic surgery then its only they who most of the times deny it. par desi stars jab karwayein then even the fans deny that it happend, cz they see the stars as almost gods. like so many people deny the fact that amitabh bachan has hairtransplant ![]()
one big hollywood plastic surgeon once said that all the big stars come to his clinic. but they ignore him when they see hm walking outside.
i think agar aap ek aisa kaddam uthao, why then should u hide it from everyone.
so many have had breast surgeries. including priyanka, rakhi ofcourse (par she has done so much, she doesnt deny also :k:)
preity has definitely done nose job, kyunke her nose has changed so much, kabhi alvida na kehna mein i first noticed, she was soo much prettier before.
aur shilpa ka nosejob bhi. i saw on zee tv, kitnu ke baray mein bata rahe the, yaad ni araha. but tell u, all the big stars were mentioned.
and yeah when u lose aur gain weight, ur nose actually stays the same. naak nai badalta.
sorry if my typing is chaotic, its just that i am hungry.
right said ,fred!
last year i read this article “Why Men Crave Real (Not Perfect) Bodies”. it was an interesting read as how this latest trend of “looking perfect” is penetrating into our society but we forget that Fake remains fake.
I like Deepika. As for Aishwaria yeah she looks pretty in some of her pics but I dont get wat all the fuss is about. May be because in Sout east aisa fair skin and colored eyes are uncommon otherwise she wont even get second looks if she is standing in a grocery store lane here in the west.
BTW she looks puffy in her earlier pics.
Isnt one Aishwarya bad enough ? Why do we need a second Aishwarya ??
btw 25 years kah bad to ash ki rooah kisi or main aa jy g jaisy indian movie main some time dikhaty hain
om shanti om main deepka and srk again reborn huway socho nai ash ki rooah kis ko mily g hahahahahhha
^ allah kare mujhe mil jaye...
Don't curse yourself!!:(
its a curse for those who doesnot like her but for me it will be jannat!!!!!!!!! :)
Does anyone like her in the whole world except sallu,vivek and abhishek?