Singing of Pak national anthem is stopped in Baluchsiatn schools?????

Ostrich syndrome.

Re: Singing of Pak national anthem is stopped in Baluchsiatn schools???

:sigh:

Who wants What

India = destabilization
UAE = Fail Gwadar
MI-6 = NARCO Money
Iran = Chabahar
USA = Mineral Reserves

Got it Bro's

Guess what, Israel is behind all this but they have to mocked up these countries. Do you know the motive of Israel Intelligence Agency (Mossad); BY WAY OF DECEPTION, THO SHALL DO WAR.

wow! what a peace in kashmir and in swat and in all over balochistan, sindh and other areas of pakistan. aaan? what a peace

Awww dear sis! looks like ur highly educated about current affairs and balochistan, very nice to see that.

but israel is another enemy who is also involved in all this issue which we cannot deny sis.

No dont, U have already washed all stains from ur hands. Now let ALLAH judge. Do u feel that HE will buy ur justification? And have a nice time with US, kill more Afganis, Make some more children orphaned, devastate some more villages, take revenge from ur muslim bros and sisters. U have logical justification to do all that brother. U have justified ur nick.

*ITTEHAD-E-MILLAT-E-ISLAMIYA PAHINDABAAD. *

Re: Singing of Pak national anthem is stopped in Baluchsiatn schools?????

^Well RAJ You must also understand what he is saying. dont just propagate here a typical indian propaganda. ok?

Mohtaram captain sahib,

What is typical Indian propoganda? That Pakistanis as a nation are guilty of back stabbing another muslim country? that too as hand in gloves with enemy of Islam, ie US? That Pakistan as a Nation is at war with ALLAH by not obeying his commands, That Pakistan is, with its all unislamic activities, has been giving bad name to the true religion of ALLAH?

Aur meharbani karke mujhe samjhaiye ki Daleel saheb kya kahna chah rahe the jo main nahin samajh paya. Aap to MashaAllah bahot zaheen hain.

Peace.

:k: nice response. When Indian politicians hear of a bomb blast or an attack somewhere, they don’t even check where in India, they go to press to give statements blaming it on ISI and Pakistan government. I don’t like Zardari much but his responses on Mumbai incident have been at least consistent. When Indian govt. linked Pak govt. to mumbai incident, his response was simple and innocent- he told he lost his wife to terrorists, so why would he support them? ManMohan Singh had no answer for him.

Our time will come.

Stop our national anthem will they?

They better not… :ASA: here in Turkmenistan this is the national anthem of the people and of the rioting mobs.

Anyway i’m not suprised India nad Isreal are denying thier parts. they are probably the biggest contributors to our supposed downfall.

Allah is almighty and works in special ways, if pakistan was given a chance to stand it will rise!

Anyway failure lies not in falling down but in failing to get up. they may try and break our nation many times.

But when we fix ourselves up they’ll find that when we smash them they will never recover!

^Insha Allah bhai

First, I don't understand what right do hindu indians have to comment on an internal affair of Pakistan ?

I do hope that the Pak Army launches an operation against the hindu RAW agents working in balochistan and their supporter hindu balochs (a minority) who have butchered alot of punjabis in the recent days.

Despite the fact that the corruption incompetency and nalaiki of the zadaro govt is a wet dream for any pakistan hating force, I am hoping that this evil will be soon repelled. Besides, apart from the few uneducated, posion minded hindu balochs, most balochs DON'T want to get independance because everyone knows that the wolf sitting across the border, licking his lips in anticipation will mete out the same fate it did for the muslims living in gujrat.

in Gujarat about 2000 Muslims died but in the years till today more than 2000 Muslims have died because of Pakistan sponsored terrorists around India along with others,

I do not trust the baloch!

Once again my point, do hinu indians have nothing better than to interfere in Pakistan's internal affairs in the foolish expectation they they"ll achieve something by this. Second, you can shout all you want, we don't accept any of your allegations that pakistan has sponsored anything of the sort.

Only a "baghal main churee mun mein ram ram" type, kali mata worshipping hindu can justify the burning alive of 2000 innocent people.