Several injured as PTI, PML-N supporters clash in Faisalabad

Re: Several injured as PTI, PML-N supporters clash in Faisalabad

it's NOT a crime to protest. PMLN, PPP and other parties always did that. why is it so bad if PTI does it. they never closed the schools. i saw the kids going to school on TV myself.

ab ganjoN kii moTii gardan napne kaa waqt aa gayaa hai. iA jald hii puraanii qiyaadat jo Khoon choos rahii thii laTkaayii jaayegii. aameen

Its time for serious crackdown on PTI and ban it like JI in BD. IK should be held directly responsible for any deaths. The man has lost his mind over his lust for power.

waah jii, waaah...kia insaaf hai aapkaa bhii.

ma'soomoN aur victims ko dahshatgard kahaa jaaye aur killers [yes, NS and SS and his GhunDaas] aawaarah saanD kii taraH manDraate raheN...choroN ko chhoR kar shaahoN ko pakRaa jaaye. waah...subHaan Allah. :)

How come. The guy who fired and killed the PTI guys has been identified as the guard of son in law of rana Sanaullah. The govt should be ashamed of themselves for resorting to such cheap and third rate tactics. Lanat hai aisee hakumat per. First Model town, than Islamabad and now here. Bloody murderers. The party which should be banned is PMLN and their leaders charged with murder.

LATEST:

another PTI worker Aslam has DIED and his dead body has been brought to Novelty Chowk.

the killers are at large...Rana Sanaullah's son-in-law's guard.

government is involved in all this...sharm inko magar nahiiN aatii...kitne aur Khoon yeh siyaasatdaaN karenge? kab NS and SS ko Hiraasat meN laayaa jaayegaa...MURDERER!

ab yeh aise nahiiN jaayeNge...inko iA jald hii chauraahoN par laTkaayaa jaayegaa...MURDERERS will NOT escape this time.

Protest is Not crime = True

forcing others to follow - wrong

See this was the plot all along...

I'm no supporter of PMLN, but IK's antics are over the top. He needs to get grip and realize that he lost the elections. How long must this go on for one man's lust for power? What has his party done in KPK in last 19 months? Also, Model Town was a tragedy, but that does not give him or anyone else license to do anything they want. And, the Govt's job is to maintain law & order & if anyone gets kill in clashes with police IK and PTI should be held responsible for it.

because thyey deserve it...because murderers are supposed to face justice.

Thats truely SAD

inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un

Justice should prevail

what if the protests are peaceful ?

and clashes are actually initiated from the Govt ?

thanx for agreeing on at least one point but on the second point, no one forced closure. the market closed due to the two murders committed by PMLN GhunDas...Rana Sanaullah!

PTI can protest all they want, but forcing others to join them is not right way... carryout all the rallies but violence should not be tolerated... if i want to keep my business open, then it is govt's responsibility to provide me security to do so from mobs...

you are burning tires on road, your people are entering into schools asking them to close.. if this is not force then what else is force????

IK knows govt would not budge and that is why he wants to create chaos and anarchy in the country, but what he does not realize is its too late now. I think govt will be with in its right to heavily crack down on PTI if they create law and order problems. You have right to protest, but anarchy & chaos must not be allowed. If this continues, entire top leadership should be arrested and put in jail.

what i saw on TV is just ONE tire...burning tire is in the culture of our countries as a protest. nothing unusual.

you don't think the murders and attacks by PMLN on PTI is the reason for market closures?

it's 3:33 am now...i better hit the bed now...will pick up the arguments tomorrow iA :D have a good night! :)

Fair point sir jee but as i said before, the problem is with this shut down approach that PTI is taking. There will be violence and bloodshed and no I am absolutely not supporting use of any excessive force by the govt but Govt will need to show some muscle otherwise it will be considered a complete sitting duck.

Look, PTI is not talking about doing another dharna anymore. it is now talking about shutting down the markets and like i said before, PTI at best has 30% of commercial community support. rest of the businesses want to keep their shops open.

You are right ... PMLN is showing some muscles, have killed PTI workers in Faisalabad, have killed many in Model town too, a nice show of muscle ... then killed when attacking dharna workers in Islamabad and that was also show of muscle).

Facing PMLN show of muscles, don't you think, PTI, PAT, Sunni Tahrik ... and others should also ask their supporters and workers to take out their arms, attack houses of PMLN leaders to kill, and start killing PMLN workers and office bearers, as show of some muscles?

Only solution to this crisis is to NS should resign and announce mid-term elections. Handover government to neutral care takers. These corrupt badmaash have no right to rule on rigged elections and then kill people. These badmaash when close Faisalabad against PPP government, where was there sense of interest of people?