lol oh trust me ppl CAN ACT not only for 3 years but way more then dat. i've seen casses like that.
Ditto infact there was a thread on a similar topic. The outcome of the marriage was horrible.
lol oh trust me ppl CAN ACT not only for 3 years but way more then dat. i've seen casses like that.
Ditto infact there was a thread on a similar topic. The outcome of the marriage was horrible.
I agree with u :) BUT bare in mind k dunya ka her insan aik jaisa nahe hota
hath ki 5 unglia b beraber nahe hoti
N ussay parakhnay k bad he mai nay itna bara faisla kia hy
Even my family likes him.......hez exactly the kinda guy i wanted asa life partner
Re: PLZ HELP ME
Dus sal ki umar se dua mangna start kia thaa pne :p
Can u send a link of that thread 2 me plz?
^ Dus sal ki umar se dua mangna start kia thaa pne :p
shayad us say b pehlay :D
sumtimes it does'nt even get to the marriage part. ppl brutely hurt u by betraying and leave u at a state where u are not able to even breath. JAHANUM main jayen gay aisay log jo dosron ko adh mara ker chor daitay hain.AMEEN!
shayad us say b pehlay :D
i seriously think its the effect of watching a lot of movies.
sumtimes it does'nt even get to the marriage part. ppl brutely hurt u by betraying and leave u at a state where u are not able to even breath. JAHANUM main jayen gay aisay log jo dosron ko adh mara ker chor daitay hain.AMEEN!
SUMAmeeen :D
i seriously think its the effect of watching a lot of movies.
Jab say doa mangna shoro ki hy.........filmz daikha BAND ker dia :D
jokez apart..........I hardly watch movies sister
mai nay pichaly 2-3yrs say koi movie nahe daikhe :(
you are only 19. first explore yourself and the world around you and then justify someones love.
i will strongly suggest you not to get married.
Jab say doa mangna shoro ki hy.........filmz daikha BAND ker dia :D
jokez apart..........I hardly watch movies sister
mai nay pichaly 2-3yrs say koi movie nahe daikhe
^ han apni movie jo chal rahi thi lol
Em not getting married YET ![]()
But hopping to do so after 3-4 yrZ
you r a bachi
i will strongly suggest you not to marry with him. not even after 3-4 years. cuz it will be too much to ask a 23 years old lover to take care of the things. cuz not only its you, but also his parents, his sibs and then children.
and since you were your parents only child, the chances are you are quite a princess :p.
and instead of waiting for 3-4 dreadful years you will spend in his memory and ruining your career, its better to get marry right now.
the problem with many girls is, they have sufficient resource of education, but instead put effort of making yourself a better person they wana rely on their husbands to not only financially support em but also on ethical and moral issues.
I agree with every single word happyheart has said.
Somepne has to compromise!
AND I totally agree pn the part that more than 150 million people are living in pakistan. Yes, we all are aware of the situation in Pakistan but sometimes we have to leave things upto ALLAH (SWT).
Also consider yourself very lucky that you have met such a responsible guy. As happyheart said there are guys in Pakistan who are wiling to leave single thing in pakistan, weather it is their car or family to move abroad. He is not willing to leave his family which shows his reponsible side and his love for his family. InshALLAH if you two have a family he is going to be a very responsibile and loving parent as he has already showed his true characteristics.
s everyone else on this thread has said someone has to compromise, ONE OF YOU HAVE TO COMPROMISE. Talk to your parents as well regarding the situation, if they like his family and believe in God they would definately help you out. And the guy should also do that and I am sure you two will find a solution very soon.
Good luck.
you r a bachi :p i will strongly suggest you not to marry with him. not even after 3-4 years. cuz it will be too much to ask a 23 years old lover to take care of the things. cuz not only its you, but also his parents, his sibs and then children.
and since you were your parents only child, the chances are you are quite a princess :p.
and instead of waiting for 3-4 dreadful years you will spend in his memory and ruining your career, its better to get marry right now.
the problem with many girls is, they have sufficient resource of education, but instead put effort of making yourself a better person they wana rely on their husbands to not only financially support em but also on ethical and moral issues.
Wud B nice if u cud give some advice on how to overcome this problem instead of saying "Not to marry him" because its just not posisble 4 me
This is the main probelm...........Thats what my parents r saying k I wont b able to handle all theze problemZ
Meri ami muj sy koi kam nahe kerwati :D ........I just concentarte on my stduies n enjoy my life Dun have to worry about anything else :)
Meray parents ka kehna hy k meray liy joint family mai rehna bahot mushkil hoga specially in paksitan.......
I do agree that at the moment em not very good at “gher Garasti” but abi to shadi mai kafi time hy na seekh jao gi :(
I know its going to be very difficult 4 me BUT As I said mai us say bahot piyar kerti ho n I am ready to do all this 4 him but em NOT sure k meri thinking sahi hy ya nahi???????
I mean shayad abi mai keh sakti ho k I will do this n dat 4 him koz its easier said than done
Likin my parents have much more experience than I have n I agree with them but still i wanna give it a try Koz i dun wanna lose him………Aur khuch pannay k liy khuch khoona b to perta hy ……there is no gain without pain L
SERIOUSLY this is really annoying ………..khuch samajh nahe a raha kaya kero
WE dun wanna get married NOW….Ham dono pehlay appa carrer banana chatay hy us k bad shaddi kerna chatay hy…….Abi sirf engagement ka sooch rahay hy but engagement say pehlay we havta sort all this out :(
I agree with every single word happyheart has said. Somepne has to compromise! AND I totally agree pn the part that more than 150 million people are living in pakistan. Yes, we all are aware of the situation in Pakistan but sometimes we have to leave things upto ALLAH (SWT).
Also consider yourself very lucky that you have met such a responsible guy. As happyheart said there are guys in Pakistan who are wiling to leave single thing in pakistan, weather it is their car or family to move abroad. He is not willing to leave his family which shows his reponsible side and his love for his family. InshALLAH if you two have a family he is going to be a very responsibile and loving parent as he has already showed his true characteristics.
s everyone else on this thread has said someone has to compromise, ONE OF YOU HAVE TO COMPROMISE. Talk to your parents as well regarding the situation, if they like his family and believe in God they would definately help you out. And the guy should also do that and I am sure you two will find a solution very soon.
Good luck.
I agree with U mahika but koi b insan apnay ap ko mout k mon nahe nahe dakailta n specially apnay bacho ko , apni ikloti olad ko........Itz very difficult 4 parents to make sucha decision
InshAllah :)
Thanks mahika
Iyf yu thynk yu can manej yur studyz wiz diz maryj, go ryt aheadz.
He's not willing to move, or leave his parents.. be prepared to be making compromises all u're life if u end-up with him.
Like many people mentioned, people are and can be a lot different in real life.. if his parents are ok with u two getting married u're parents need to let go of u. U're still young, focus on studies and a career for now.
He's not willing to move, or leave his parents.. be prepared to be making compromises all u're life if u end-up with him.
Like many people mentioned, people are and can be a lot different in real life.. if his parents are ok with u two getting married u're parents need to let go of u. U're still young, focus on studies and a career for now.
Would you like to make ur point clear plz?
Itz not sumthing that is just goona affect his life or sumthing that will be against his desire.......Both familiez r involved in this matter n He iza very responsible guy, he doesn't wanna leave his parents to rott in PK while hez having a happy married life with me in uk
He wantza keep both parties happy...... :)
If he isn't willing to compromise rest assured u'd be making most of the compromises in the future. This also indicates that he's stubborn. If he can't leave his parents, he shouldn't expect u to leave u'res either.
One party does need to compromise. I do however think that u're being hasty and need to give this online relationship more time.