Open Challenge to those who have accused Junaid Jamshed of Blasphemy

Re: Open Challenge to those who have accused Junaid Jamshed of Blasphemy

check the link man...the link speaks for itself. MQM ! which is a dead horse now...but back in mid 2000's they were real badmashs and very much in power!

It is your opinion and you are free to express it. No need to get personal with posters here.

Take it easy. It is not called getting personal. Nobody is against you or wants to harm you. Just relaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaax!

i can't listen him.movement of his eyebrows were distracting me

I like your dance bitter

ادھر بھی داڑھی ہی کی کرامات ہیں.
باقی ماندہ گستاخوں کا کیا قصور ہے?

Consider the gaaliyan that I have seen against MQM here, I doubt that you could get banned for that offense. I could count a few member on my fingers who would be banned if there was a blasphemy law regarding MQM on GS.

But it is also many people's agenda to divert taliban / JI actions by dumping everything on MQM. MQM wished that it had reach all over Pakistan like taliban but it doesn't. People who support taliban and afghanistan should be on a short leash.

SOME VICTIMS OF JAHIL MENTALITY

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/t31.0-8/10847486_10152540852958301_1643787525036931198_o.jpg

Everyone who supports a terrorist organisation shud be on a short leash. The kind of galiyan bitter used to post against MQM were a grade above the rest.

Dead Horse and MQM? You got it wrong bro. If you are not in Karachi, come here and I will show you. They are the same badmash horses in power, very much alive and kicking.

**kujh unj vi rahwan okhian sun
Kujh gul wich gham da tauq vi si
Kujh shahr day log vi zalam sun
Kujh Sanoo maran da shauq vi si
**[RIGHT]کجھ اُنج وی راہواں اوکھیاں سن
کجھ گل وچ غم دا طوق وی سی
کجھ شہر دے لوگ وی ظالم سن
کجھ سانوں مرن دا شوق وی سی
[/RIGHT]
[https://fbcdn-vthumb-a.akamaihd.net/hvthumb-ak-xpa1/v/t15.0-10/p75x225/10841051_1580143875538395_1580143668871749_32_455_b.jpg?oh=403957f25bd60909b09b4c880bb75e78&oe=551493C3&__gda__=1425924371_a7622a017baa474d1b3fc57ba0d5a882

Salman Taseer’s Favorite Lines](https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=1580143668871749)Al-Bakistan
https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=1580143668871749&set=vb.1486616718224445&type=2&theater#

Seems like half of Pakistan is playing lawyers for Junaid Jumshaid. I do not have any problem with that and I firmly believe that unless someone has done any crime, if the person has repent, people should move on BUT why we have one standards fro Shaista Wahidi, GEO, Salman Taseer and other people and another standard for JJ? Perhaps coz of his beard? Yee khula tazzad nahi hai?

That's right. JJ let off because he has a beard. Others killed or under death threats with bounties on their head. Pakistan and its policies really are making me sick. Mullahs need to go.

Would you please post the original audio/video of what these people without the beards said? and whether they apologized or not? I would love to hear their stories too.
Please enlighten us and post what they said etc.
I remain waiting for some documentary evidence of their cases.

**Laal shared Diep Saeeda’s photo.

Aamir Khan fame , Mulla Tariq jamil sahab eik nazar idhar bhee.**](Facebook)
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/s403x403/10801627_10152976989340625_5946928167943293125_n.jpg?oh=ac59964c9eeb911b55bbbc4d7829320b&oe=5510F051&gda=1426795694_a9e1955678fd6f5a16ea514989642aa4

Apology is irrelevant. Apology from whom? God? Pakistanis? If it is from God, then who are we to punish them when it's between them and God? God is Raheem, and he supposedly loves his creature so he may well forgive them without waiting for an apology. If it is from us Pakistanis then how can we accept or reject apologies on behalf of God?

So whatever they said/did, did not warrant such brutal treatment. Cruelty, killing is not justified whatever the motive is.

Our society has become in grip of Mulla , Every one is afraid of them .
Use of Mulla by establishment is a major factor .

If you really dont know what they said and you are asking for proof to vindicate them, then you are putting the burden of proof on accused. Anyway, i’d assume that you are serious in asking for evidence

1. Salman Taseer (A Muslim): He talked against the faulty BLASPHEMY LAW and reforms in the law and not did any tauheen-e-risalat. REmember this law is penal code of Pakistan and is written by HUMANS. Its not a direct sahefa from Allah that can not be reformed and changed

2)** Rashid Rehman Khan (A Muslim): **He was actually the lawyer of someone who was “accused” (again accused not proved) he was killed for defending him

Another Blasphemy related killing in Pakistan

1. Shahbaz Bhatti (A Christian): He was shot dead for speaking about reforms in Blasphemy law

Pakistan minister Shahbaz Bhatti shot dead in Islamabad | World news | The Guardian

1. Shama & Sajjad (A christian Couple): The were burned alive because mob “believed” that they have desecrated a copy of the Koran

Pakistani Christian couple ‘burned to death’ had ‘legs broken to stop them fleeing’ | Daily Mail Online

1. GEO & Shaista Zaidi with all program team (All Muslims): Did a stupid mistake just like JJ and they to-date cant come out in public as everyone is after their life even though they gave public apology more than once… GEO has been dragged into I am sure 25+ cases on this.

I can go on and on only if you are willing to accept the fact but if you are just throwing the dice for sake of and is not willing to learn the facts, I do not have any intentions to take this conversion further.

PPP , ANP , All Baluch parties , PKMAP , Sindhi Nationalists , all struggle against Mullaism but Takht e Lahore & establishment supports jahalat and so their puppets .
Everyone forgot struggle of Aasma Jahangir and Sherry Rahman , many other women activists
Sherry Rehman to be charged with blasphemy?Sherry submits bill for amending blasphemy lawsKarachi mosque fatwa declares Sherry Rehman non-Muslim & demanding her deathSherry on hit list of terrorists

JJ gets UK immigration?