Ok I know this might sound stupid

Re: Ok I know this might sound stupid

yeah, all positive, pal. just thought you were from amreeka for some reason, and interpreted something elsewhere from that perspective.

but yeh, i seriously do think this girl is gonna need the danda to get the point.

:slight_smile: thanks pal :lifey:

Now how to deal is a problem actually. How bad I try I have to come back to this web of penelope :frowning:
should I be polite? she wouldnt get the message.

should I be harsh? What if she reacts, feels bad, gets serious.

I think I should read namaz and ask for Allah’s help. Im much upset right now. Sorry guys I have been sar takraying with every one. Im sorry for my idiosyncrasies friends. I need some peace of mind to work out a strategy how to make her understand my point within the limits of politeness yet being firm.

woho. just read almost the whole thread.

:omg::omg:

@mirage. You will be home alone? Wont that be scary? :bummer:

Stupid girls don't understand logic or politeness......u gotta be harsh, stern and direct.......

i was just making you feel better. i didnt want to hurt you. see you should enjoy what you have, cuz who knows what is in the future. :hugz:
but as queer pai suggested, danda is the best option.

like police in Pakistan, hold a handa and confront her. dont let her sit. and talk while standing.

zaree ki bachi :naraz: should I repeat zobia wala lecture for you? :smilestar:

NomiCa: not every girl is stupid excuse me :snooty: (mil gya chance to vent against girls?)

Zobia: lolz@police wali description. :sara:

Now even if this girl who is in love with you…is not stupid in your opinion…what can i say :nahi:

/

ok…you must have given some signal thats why she is continuing this behaviour…nobody does that when they don’t get any signal…so think long and hard…did u ever show any signs of approval (unintentionally)??

/ guppan advisor mode

i see.. the subconcious choice of smiley… maamla gambheer hai..

is there more to the story than we know? :hoonh:

im serious :frowning: it wud scare the hell out of me n i wud never allow such a clingy/annoying/insane person near me. u must be really brave!

hahahahaha. Im going to do peetai of both you shararti guys. I use te same smiley for all my sisters+friends here and almost all on GS are my sisters+friends :snooty:

toba toba ajkal ke larko ki soch.

Zareen :smack: uff mere khuda. GS folks, maine haar maani. Ga lo sab apna apna raag :frowning:

ZareeN

P.S: my youngest SIL will be around and she knows all the story of this girl. So the girl will be in the riskier situation. lol.

done, boss :smack2:

Good. Acha backup plan hai. This is what i was talking about :) Make sure you have some bats and dandez handy.

so what time will she arrive?

i hope we get a detailed account of what happens, after all this. :\

will your SIL be helping you cook? ya aap khud apne haathon se khaana banaogi for your umm khaas admirer? :p

queer actually wants this peetayi :chai:

I dont think Im going to cook much. I like to cook for my guests though. But I might be talo her with tea and refreshment, because I have some serious talk to do with her.

My SiL will be there as a backup plan as Zareen put it :blush:

OMG What are you going to wear?! You have to think very carefully about what you wear...and how you do you hair and make up.

give her garam pani. only if she asks :D

dont need to show any respect or anything to her.

chai mangay to kahain patti khatum hogaye or sherbat hum peetay nahi.

Milly: :emmy: why dont you come over all the way and do this all in my place for her :smilestar:

Zobia: you sound convincing :hmmm: lol. Dont forget she is my Sasu Ma’s relative. Imagine?