Re: Ok I know this might sound stupid
Gladly! I once had a boy tell me he wanted to marry me, he was 5, I replied ' aww, that's so sweet' he smiled happily and concentrated on his learning, not a peep after that.
Job done!
:p
Gladly! I once had a boy tell me he wanted to marry me, he was 5, I replied ' aww, that's so sweet' he smiled happily and concentrated on his learning, not a peep after that.
Job done!
:p
i predict an hour before she shows up, mirage will get a text "aap ko laddo zyada pasand hai ya rasmalai, mere rasmalai je?"
ahh i think i creeped even myself out with that one. :s
So Milly, you got my point there :k: happy to know it happened with you. I guess MOST of the crushes, even more than the players and celebrities, are over the teachers :halo:
Queer: ab sharam karlo. Or I will invite you over too, and introduce you to her ![]()
Hehe, my kids are little babies, they say silly things like that all the time. I just inform their parents. One of them was obsessed with stroking my shoes!
Your girl is not a little baby. You will be fine, you seem very calm. Say the truth (how its inappropriate) but say it with a smile cos you know, you're nice.
what...she is your relative???
talk to your hubby mirage. what kinda creeps exist in your in-laws.
Milly ![]()
She isnt my relative Zobia :hinna:
Actually my MIL is obsessed with her relatives and she happens to be one of them. Now this is all a co incidence. Her story started way before my marriage. She brought her brother’s proposal for me too, but alhamdolillah baat bani nahi werna imagine?
okie i was right about her she belong to that category ![]()
she lives in fantasy world. ![]()
so remember dont let her sit cuz chances will go in your trance.
one day to go.. the excitement is killing me :(
^ i m really eager to know what wl happen :D
^ chaskay baaz Life1ians.
Enough with your chaskaaz.
Im not going to come back with details
hawwwwww yeh tu dhoka hai :(
Hey, what about making her sit with my MIL. My MIL absolutely idolises all her family and she being one of them, if I dont make her sit, My MIL is going to take me to the task, my MIL has no idea what the girl has been with me throughout. She (the girl), on the other hand, absolutely hates her (my MIL and the family) (she thinks they all are mujrim for taking me away) I wish my MIL had a cell phone. I would have given away her number to this girl
lol.
yeah.. shame on you, zareena. this is not some show, its someone's dil.
acha mirage bee, any new texts you would like to share? menu fixed yet? i'd stay away from serving anything with onions or garlic..
dunya hai bacha, chalta hai ![]()
ummm, let me see… my queery queer has farmayeshed something…
well obviously she has been following her habit or hobby, whatever it is. after those last sms she sent yesterday I think, she sent one of miss you goodnight at the night.
and then I got this “miss you” today 16:55
and then "Mam jab bhi parhne bethon light chali jati hai"20:01.
(yes the load shedding here is sucking life out here) ![]()
so she mainly shares this and all kind of stuff, like ham wahan gaye, ham yahan gaye, aj flan checking pe agaye, aj ye hogya, and all is a complete monologue :hinna:
I feel like she is living a dream.
Which she is gonna make a reality tomorow
Bach k rehna ![]()
the day after tomorrow ![]()
Its sunday ![]()
i meant whenever she is gonna come meet u ![]()
yea, if tomorrow comes, which definitely has to come, in her case. :hinna:
mere hours to go now. any new texts? menu finalized? what'll you be wearing when she arrives? will you have a small smile or a big smile?