Noor Pur ki Rani

It seems little unrealistic that Naufil will marry Noori her maami

Re: Noor Pur ki Rani

well next episode is the last one....so i think every one will go back to their spouse and nofil will say he and noori are only friends....

Exactly!!!

well for that we have to wait, the movie also had three parts.

btw, why salar was being such an ass?

Heyyyy!!!! LAST EPISODE on SATURDAY!!!!!

seems kind of odd that it's ending. It seems a bit rushed no?

What with calling someones Zobia, its just a drama take it easy.

actually if u watch the drama in one go you will notice the bitterness of his behaviour :bummer:

otherwise i am sorry UZ api

You gals should at least confess now that a woman can also be a ***** on its given day like we have the character of rania in this serial (assuming that all of u have watched latest epi)

Salaar was right in all his doings with his 1st wife :right:… True that he got deceived by his mother and that churail ana

Lets see what happens to Noori now. Anna has gone completely mad!

salar ko hero bananay ki zarorat nahi..noori to innocent hay what he did with her :mad: salar should b punished..

^ :D

salaar is a ready made hero btw...
yes he did wrong with noori, as I have mentioned that he got deceived by his mother, which he should had not ...

I remember his character in MOS, where he did same in last epi with Resham

when is its last episode?

aur phir us ko Resham se hath dhonay paray,kahi aisa na ho k noori se bhi hath dhonay per jain :hehe:

tomorrow

نوری زندہ رہے گی

HAIN! usay mar kon raha hai! hadh ho gayi.. ufffffff..

yes noori zinda rahay gi,ho sakta hay salar mar jai..

I didn't like the ending man!!! And i guess by now everyone knows why......I wanted Noori and Naufil 2GETHER!!!!!!

Ending was sort of in complete they never showed what happened to Salaar's mum and her grandchild.
Well I never expected Noori and Naufil to be together because Noori loved Salaar. So thanks thyey didn't guve a shock but overall drama was medium.

They didn't even show clearly wot happened between Naufils parents or to Jaleel. The should have shown how their lives were after 2 or 3 years. Abrupt ending kardi.