Re: Noor Pur ki Rani
i was expecting this end,agar noori nofil k sath hoti to hamara mind ye accept nahi kerta..end was ok
Mera mind yeh bohot khushi se accept karta...Lolz
chaloo jan chooti......start was better than end.
i liked it!!! but didnt get if nofil's mom and dad will be together or his dad left!
otherwise it was a good and senseble end!!!
there was no way nofil and noori could be together after she got married to salar!!!
Sanam Baloch has a bright future in Pak tv industry!!!.. ........ a fruitfull hope!
Sanam Baloch and Samina pirzada's acting was really good, Nauman Ijaaz was good too.Then end was fine but they should atleast show the end of warisha and Jaleel and Salaar's mom what happened to her.
Would u marry the handsome, dashing and real nephew of your husband if u get divorced suppose? ![]()
its enough to clear the things related to main cast :enough:
sometimes they even don’t bother to do that
I AGREEE! wese,, I can't believe ke i just agreed with u cuz I usually don't!
then b ready for getting annoyed too :@:
and then u better get ready for my anger! ![]()
Noori shouldn’t have gotten married to Salar in the first place. I mean cmon!! He’s much older and grumpy. Then he kicks her out of his house. On the other hand Naufil always sided with her, he supported her so much and he makes sure that Salaar accepts her back BUT she still loves Salaar?!? I mean…I don’t LIKE it.
LOVE IS NOT AN EMOTION WHICH CAN LESSEN IN A WEEK! I think its good that she went back to her husband.. THIS SHOWS HOW UNDERSTANDING SHE IS!
yes thts enough,i’m not interested what happend to salar’s mom or jaleel
the question is why she got married??aur agar shadi ker li to phir salar k sath hi rehna chayee..sahi end hay..after all she’s NPKR lol
LOVE IS NOT AN EMOTION WHICH CAN LESSEN IN A WEEK! I think its good that she went back to her husband.. THIS SHOWS HOW UNDERSTANDING SHE IS!
Arey bhai!! I know that. I am just saying that I DONT like the ending. Everyone has their own opinion. So it's ok....
THE END IS GOOD....JO B HOA YAHI HONA CHAHIYE THA.
Arey bhai!! I know that. I am just saying that I DONT like the ending. Everyone has their own opinion. So it's ok....
lol m sorrry.. I am not being harsh on u! mein bhi apna opinion hi de rahi hoon.. cheerss....
As NPKR ends...we are reminded about the fact of an outstanding serial which had left an immense meaning and certain geity for the viewers that Samira Fazal...the gift of the decade to pak-showbiz world hailing from Canada, has finally arrived to give a new meaning to the private productions with an impact of the kind which the serials of 60's and 70's carry....and with a team comprising people like Haissam well supported by HUM pundits like Sultana Siddiqui, Momina Duraid, Mehtab Akbar Rashidi et al....one must THANK Samira Fazal for coming out with such compelling story and serial that the Baluchi magic from artiste like SANAM worked wonders!
Well done SAMIRA FAZAL no looking back now now....please do give us more of such impetuous stuff that should carry in our minds for long that entertainment----has to be par excellence----if not super! SAMIRA's talent in writing such indepth script---indeed deserves accolades and kudos.
So...what's next...Samira?
Best,
Raju Jamil
even though i wanted it to be nofil nd noorie... the ending was okayish.. or lets say realistic. But i agree with some of you that it was kind of incomplete, parents of nofil and then salars mom. But anyways im glad it got to an end cuz i was kind of getting bored by it lol. LOVED the beginning of the drama sooo much. Noorie was so bubbly and childish :p
no wonder!
cuz the novel they copied “Anne of Green Gables”](Anne of Green Gables - Wikipedia) is a canadian novel.