Re: NA-246 bi-elections: Apr. 23 : Karachi Areas Azizabad, F.B. Area , F.C. Area
MQM suspend all political activities today in NA-246 due to PTI rally
Re: NA-246 bi-elections: Apr. 23 : Karachi Areas Azizabad, F.B. Area , F.C. Area
MQM suspend all political activities today in NA-246 due to PTI rally
lol no there wont be any "kaantay ka muqabla"
well at least Altaf Hussain is scared, hence the recent-most drama of resignation.
Re: Na 246 - PPP to support MQM
Khan Sahib
Karachi main Mahajar
(Main Aadha Mahajur hoon)
Waziristan main Waziri
KPK main Pathan
Lahore main Punjabi
Baluch kab banain gay ?
MQMs biggest srength is its organisation, they will win I believe (and this their most important seat as well) but the margin could be smaller. Anyways let's see.
@ when Bilawal will take over the party …
hahaha …made me fall of the chair …almost!
before Bilawal Bhutto comes to lead
Enjoy these foolish tharki budha log دل پاکستانی](https://twitter.com/BCivilian)retweeted
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/508237607176634368/UczO8x55_bigger.jpeg
ashiq aziz [COLOR=#B1BBC3]@ashiq_aziz](https://twitter.com/ashiq_aziz) 2h2 hours ago
[RIGHT]صبح عمران آئے توگل پاشی کریں
بھابی ریحام کو سونے کا سیٹ اور عمران کیلئے سوٹ دیا جائے
لگتا ہے آج بھائی نے شراب نہیں بھنگ پی لی ہے[/RIGHT]
Uncle bhool jaeen bilawal ko. Asifa BB is new waseeyat in town..i mean kid in town
Altaf wisely finished the tension to avoid any mishap like script of Model Town
Ask mods to merge this one
Na 246 - PPP to support MQM
into this big title thread
Uncle bhool jaeen bilawal ko. Asifa BB is new waseeyat in town..i mean kid in town
Than you will have to forget Imran and to** foolow** only Reham
The leading lady of the London
Ohhhh I mean Lady of the town
I am not alone , people are also saying
AP Sahab, 1973 is calling. They want you back.
I don't know , where you are pointing but Pakistan badly needs unity , It is the victim of conspiracies of Takht e Lahore mindset and establishment for three decades . Needs some parties and persons representing whole Pakistan , not the puppets of establishment like Imran , Altaf ,Tuq ,Chs of Gujrat and chaprasi .
Altaf - Imran
asli Bhai
[RIGHT]پاسپورٹ ملتےہی پاکستان آؤں گا، عمران بھائی کی دعوت پرمیانوالی جاؤں گا، میں اورعمران مل کرغریبوں کوحقوق دhttps://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQAv37y–nvcjS4r&w=158&h=158&url=http%3A%2F%2Furduadmin.samaa.tv%2Fdigital_images%2F100%2F2015-04-08%2Fnews-1428518459-6334.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1
آج کےانکشاف کےبعدمیں اورعمران بھائی بن گئےہیں،الطاف حس](http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Furduadmin.samaa.tv%2Fpakistan%2F08-Apr-2015%2F28938&h=jAQFEL0uF&s=1)
ویب ایڈیٹر : لندن / کراچی : ایم کیو ایم کے قائد الطاف حسین کا کہنا ہے کہ عمران خان کے آج کے انکشاف کے بعد ہم دونوں بھائی بھائی بن گئے ہیں، مجھے خوشی…[/RIGHT]
URDUADMIN.SAMAA.TV
For a success full show , Reham reaching Karachi for a special performance
I think it's way too early to beat MQM on their home ground. PTI's victory is if they reduce the difference between the winner and runner up. MQM itself is overreacting and making it sound like a close contest.
I know a few educated MQM supporters who still consider MQM is the best option since they are so called liberal party. Their bhatta khor, terrorism etc is not issue for most MQM supporters i know which is a huge shame.
ChandaKhors Vs BhataKhors
Haramkhor Cup to the winner
MQM appears quite shaken in light of recent events and it's not surprising that they are playing defensively. Although, they still maintain popular support PTI is going to give them a tough fight on their turf. It's possible that PTI may loose, but it going to have a broader impact on the political dynamics of Karachi politics as they are an emerging political party. Especially the youth of the city.
It's going to be an interesting election, now that IK is present in Karachi and will be holding a massive jalsa in Azizabad with Imran Ismail and other party officials. The temperature is heating up!
OHH Stop now saying any words against MQM activists , They are now too holy like Nawaz Shareef
Don’t waist your energy** foollowing Imran Khan **, Na Kirdar Na zuban
Minerva ul Haq @LifeofSigh](https://twitter.com/LifeofSigh) 3m3 minutes ago
Minerva ul Haq retweeted JAAG TV
[RIGHT]کراچی لینڈ کرتے ہی کپتان کی زبان بدل جاتی ہے.یہ ہوتا ہے لیڈر.یہ ہوتا ہے وژن.[/RIGHT]
Minerva ul Haq added,
**JAAG TV @JaagAlerts****Imran Khan: Altaf Hussain created atmosphere of friendship, should be maintained mqm pti **
enjoy the amazing moments
Script writers totally failed
[RIGHT]عمران خان قافلے کے ہمراہ غریب آباد پہنچے تھےRead More: http://www.dawnnews.tv/news/1019570#NA246](https://twitter.com/hashtag/NA246?src=hash) [/RIGHT]
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CCIvmCBUoAAkMXk.png