So PPP will support all parties as long as they contest against Pti, their supporters (erm what ever is left of them) are now free to vote for Pti in this constituency.
Re: Na 246 - PPP to support MQM
This is not a valid source to start a thread to bash PPP , The only party which represent the whole Pakistan
^ theres a video in the source from samaa, so do you support the move? PPP candidate couldn't win from this seat in any case.
^ theres a video in the source from samaa, .....
Only tweets from random 'journalists' are valid sources.
Anyways here’s the source
Karachi’s NA-246 by-poll: A three-way contest - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Where in this ‘source’ does it say PPP support MQM?
More lies from you, to try to distract people from the murder and killings of the criminal terrorists you support.
They are supporting the criminals you ‘claim to hate’. PPP has withdrawn it’s candidate at the request of their militant wing.
http://www.samaa.tv/pakistan/02-Apr-2015/ppp-to-support-mqm-on-na-246-constituency
LOL, why would PPP run in Laluket/Azizabad??
Again, where is ‘PPP supporting MQM’ in Dawn article you posted???
You should be ashamed of spreading ies, and supporting criminals who burn 250 people alive.
LOL, why would PPP run in Laluket/Azizabad??
Again, where is 'PPP supporting MQM' in Dawn article you posted???
You should be ashamed of spreading ies, and supporting criminals who burn 250 people alive.
And those people you claim to be murderers have remained your favourite party's allies all through the best part of the past decade...now you can keep on blabbering.
"CLAIM" to be killers? ROTFL!!
Once Bilawal takes over, he will take care of these na mlaoom afard - unless the Rangers drag more of these cowards to jail.
Your lies have been exposed, now go pay your bhatta and worship your crminal terrorists- you should be ashamed of yourself for supporting those that burn people alive.
ahem… so far, MQM is allied with PPP and the relationship is quite strong.
Better take trash talk to Bilawal house.
Race for Senate chairman post: PPP summons meeting of allied parties today | Pakistan | Dunya News
KARACHI (Web Desk) – Two top political parties including Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) and the ruling Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) have started lobbying for the Senate chairman post and both parties are in the process of winning over the most allies for their support.
PPP co-chairperson Asif Ali Zardari has summoned a meeting of the allied parties today (Monday) as his party has given green signal to Raza Rabbani for the Senate chairmanship.
Members of MQM, JUI, ANP, PML-Q, Functional League and FATA have been invited to the meeting.
Earlier, Asif Zardari held a telephonic conversation with Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) chief Altaf Hussain and discussed post-Senate election situation with him…
… aur yeh dosti barsoooooon purani hai ![]()
…During the meeting, Zardari said that he had planned to contest the next general elections jointly with the MQM in Sindh, so there should be no dispute between the two parties on any issue…
^ ouch
It was a just a fake propaganda title to cover PTI , PML N secret game as PTI is now ‘B’ team of PML N
Imran demands deployment of Rangers for NA-246 by-polls
**Imran demands and Nisar offers
**کتی چوراں نال مل گئی اے
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCVZyHW1YeFhkRK&w=158&h=158&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fthumbnail%2F2015%2F04%2F5520a000eff98.jpg%3Fr%3D270753046&cfs=1&upscale=1
Nisar offers Rangers for by-election security
Sindh govt contacted about situation in NA-246, Karachi.
DAWN.COM|BY IFTIKHAR A. KHAN
very dangerous decision for PPP in my view
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQDvgA08INUDqcjp&w=158&h=158&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fthumbnail%2F2015%2F04%2F551dbcf59425d.jpg%3Fr%3D145632912&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=15&sy=0&sw=150&sh=150
CM declares PPP neutral in NA-246 by-election
PPP had decided not to provoke a controversy by fielding its candidate in this particular election, says Qaim Ali Shah.
DAWN.COM|BY THE NEWSPAPER’S CORRESPONDENT
Chor ka bhai Girah kut
[TABLE=“width: 100%”]
[TH] [/TH]
Although, Chief Chor of the haram khor party is supporting the bhatta khor completely:
Will not abandon MQM in hard times: Zardari
Karachi - Pakistan People’s Party’s (PPP) Sindh lawmakers had given a go-ahead to the party co-chairman Asif Ali Zardari to invite Muttahida Qaumi Movement for joining Sindh government.
Speaking at Bilawal House during a lunch organised for MPAs, former President and PPP Co-chairman Asif Ali Zardari said that PPP and MQM were partners in different phases and now when MQM is in difficult situation, PPP would not abandon them.
“We have formally invited MQM to join Sindh government and now the ball is in their court,” he said adding that a committee led by Chief Minister Qaim Ali Shah would formally hold talks with MQM over joining the government.
^ jab aamadni ko khatrat lahiq hon to ye to karna parta hay
PTI is very easy
Harna to hay hi magar rigging story pehlay hi tiar kar letay hain
PTI is very easy Harna to hay hi magar rigging story pehlay hi tiar kar letay hain
PPP is much easier.
Will follow money.
[RIGHT]Nothing favors PTI[/RIGHT]
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CCCqAEpWYAAnw0G.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/565945632892805121/dJ8Wrs9U_bigger.jpeg
Jaisay assembly main zaleel hooay , waisay hi Sindh main bhi hogay
گود کسی کی اور خواب کسی اور کے....یہ تو نہیں ہو سکتا نا.