Miscarriage

Re: Miscarriage

Feel free to ask about anything …:smiley:

…i was thinking of starting a blog or online thread related to all pregnancy concerns …i dunno how many ppl wud be interested in that though…:hmmm:.

well majority of this forum is questions relating to pregnancies..> @:

Yeah so u gotta fish for the geniune replies amongst the posts........this way u get it in one thread or blog......

free health advice! you should move to canada sheyn :D

Well first pay me royalty for my idea , then start thinking of doing something …:pcg:

maybe i should…:hehe:

abhi IDEA hi hai…:smiley:

^ mulla naseer uddin yaad aa gai.. :hehe:

another vote for the sugessted blog/thread

i have my self experience 2 mscargs, 1st at 12 weeks and 2nd at 18 weeeks.. my doc advised me to wait for atleast 6 months.. its almost 7 months now and we are now TTC.

in my 2nd mscrg i lost my son.. my doc said i may have incompetent cervix and i will need a stich in my next pregnancy.

Sheyn pls advise me what to do now and in next pregnancy to avoid another mscarg..

they say that in an incompetent cervix u dont have labour pain or very less.. but in my last mscarg i started feeling minor pain in morning like 8 am (i didnt know that what i was feeling could be labour pain) it got severe and severe and when i went to doc, at 5 pm) she after examining me said that i was fully dialated and miscarrying.

do i really have incomptent cervix?

what are my chances of having a successful pregnancy? is having a stich the only treatment and can it be avoided?

sorry for asking so many questions but i am really really worried and fortunately found a right forum..

:smack:** Itni jaldi kiya pari hy

thank you for yor advice shayn, I also have been advised to try again when I feel ready, and feel that is the best advice, at first I felt as though I was too weak to go through this again, but now feel stronger.
also what is PCO??

A grieving mother can only answer why!!

I went to my scan, at 13 weeks to see my baby for the first time, only to be told the babies heart has stopped beating, I felt completely brocken nothing anyone would do or say would make me feel better, my baby would of been due in May and I want to get pregnant before this time, I have heard that many people have got pregnant quite quickly after a miscarriage and want to know there is hope.
getting pregnant straight after a miscarriage shall help me get over what has happened and it doesnt help me moving on as my sister inlaw who lives with me is pregnant, and also my brothers wife who is due around the same time as I was, it makes me think and wonder how big I would of been, etc
trust me its hard!!
I have been on a british forum and everyone gives advise and good wishes Y do people here have to be so sicastic?? I have opened this thread to ask for advice and share experiences not to be asked y I am in a rush to get pregnant!!:frowning:

please continue to advise me and others, at this difficult time.

^ She's cheering u up, or trying to :) I'm sure every women understands the pain u're going thru.. and may Allah swt help u in every possible way!

PCO is PolyCystic Ovaries. I know it can interfere with ovulation and that its treatable but dont know much more than that. Sheyn will be back I'm sure to fill us in!

Thank you Gina, and mamaof3

heyy i m so glad about this forum !
at last some one is talking about my topic and problem !
i had a miss carriage too of 8 weeks...in july...and now mashallah i m pregnant again ...after the period doc had given me......but i m so scared this time also ...i dun wan thsi to happen again....ALLAH REHAM KARE....its my 1st child and meri shadi ko 1 saal hua hai abhi december me hee.....ALLAH KISI K SAATH AESA NA HO..i know how painfull it is for a woman to loose her baby :(

For all pregnant women , read 1 tasbeeh of " YA MUBDIU " ( DONT KNOW THE SPELLINGS IN ENGLISH , ITS ALLAH'S NAME )daily after any namaz by putting ur right hand on ur belly till 9 months , its for ur baby's safety .... Also read SURAH MARYAM daily .... the women who r trying to conceive should start taking folic acid daily , it also reduce the chances of miscarriege ....

Shab, I am sorry for your loss hugs May Allah help you get through this and bless you with a baby soon, ameen. I have heard that you should wait 3 months before trying to conceive again, inshallah it is for the best and will be better and safer for you and the baby like this. Just stay strong and keep your trust in Allah, inshallah you will be blessed with a baby soon

congratulations, Inshallah your pregnancy shall go smoothly, and how soon after the miscarriage did u become pregnant??

For all pregnant women , read 1 tasbeeh of " YA MUBDIU " ( DONT KNOW THE SPELLINGS IN ENGLISH , ITS ALLAH'S NAME )daily after any namaz by putting ur right hand on ur belly till 9 months , its for ur baby's safety .... Also read SURAH MARYAM daily .... the women who r trying to conceive should start taking folic acid daily , it also reduce the chances of miscarriege ....

thank you for your advice, midnighteyes!!