Few people thinks that grace of Pakistan lies on back of Mahira Khan… and a kash of sutta …
Mahira Khan rocks… Gherat Brigade on fire… @mocpk
Few people thinks that grace of Pakistan lies on back of Mahira Khan… and a kash of sutta …
Mahira Khan rocks… Gherat Brigade on fire… @mocpk
Re: Mahira Khan
She is a movie heroine, an actress. And its her choice to wear whatever and do whatever.
Why is everybody becoming a censor board mullah or the one who issue fatwa.
So much drama, so much fuss for nothing. People need to get a life
Who is issuing a fatwa? Those expressing disapproval are in no way physically holding her down. As far as judgment is concerned, we can't judge her fate or outcome in the next world as we can't confidently determine our own fate. As far as judgment of her true character...that too ...is hard to determine as our knowledge is very limited as to what goes on within Mahira's heart and mind. However, it's not such a big deal to judge a person's actions. Actions do not equate to overall judgment of a person. One should have the himmat to call a wrong action "wrong"...and there's a danger, I feel, in losing that ability...or in suppressing it too much all the time. Sometimes we overdo the "don't judge" saying. Judging is an innate action...like blinking and breathing. We make judgments about sahi n ghalat and acha n bura every single day with regards to practically every thing...such as our health, what we should eat/wear/buy, etc. This judgment does not automatically switch off when it comes fellow humans. I didn't want to bring religion into this as I struggle to follow every injunction myself....but...the Quran is called Furqan or criterion which helps one judge between sahi n ghalat. And one needs to have an inner awareness or criterion as that gives direction in life. God knows best how achi/buri Mahira is....but as far as her dress and pictures go...my judgment is that it looks waahiyat. It looks cheap. Even GORAYS with their liberal lifestyle are able to admit that a picture or action is in poor taste. The teacher in me feels concern for her young child as her actions will impact him as well to some degree down the road. And the woman in me wants to shake Mahira for cheapening herself because if there is any truth to the rumors.....she needs to understand that Ranbir likely won't commit to her....and it's hard to remain totally detached when there's intimacy between two people...especially physical intimacy....and that leads to heartache....which in turn seeps into every aspect of a person's life...health/kids/parenting/profession, etc. So those are my 2 cents. But ...to please our stubbornly diplomatic members...i will conclude by saying that nevertheless...it's "her life."
Ghairat Birgade is not on fire. They are just surprised that Mahira is also a slut in a long line in showbiz. I mean more power to her she is into burnt and uncut sticks. :hypo:
Yar i’m so disappointed to know the smokin’ mahira is in NY and I didnt even know. Can someone find out where is she now? I just have to think what to do with Mr. Kapur ![]()
These are old pictures.
Bus kabhi khush mat hone dena.. ![]()
Khush honay ki kya baat hai? Apparently she likes her pigs in a blanket, all warm and snuggly. You are not her type anyway.
Well, I never smoked in my life but to me, the way she is holding that cigarette in her hand (top left picture) looks as if she's just started smoking.
I noticed that too, I wouldn't be surprised if it was the influence of the idiot on the right.
Dajaal ( Anti-christ) arrives.....
Gaarait Brigade : He is speeding kuffaar..
Desi-Liberals ( mahool and company) : Do not judge him, may be he is good inside and have more imaan than you.. ;)
So millions of street children are being molested and this is what people are concerned about? When people who are not toned show skin it is not really attractive but then it is a personal choice.
Why are some people so shocked at this?? lol
Smoking?
Little white dress?
or
Ranbir?
^You're right. What's far more shocking is Bob's inability to stay on topic without bringing street children, molesters, rapists, serial killers, politicians, and Brigitte into the mix.
I know rampant molestation of 90 percent of the street children by many so called good people is nothing to worry about, lets froth at the mouth and write essays about an adult choosing to wear what she chooses. That woman as an adult chose to wear what she pleases, those children didn't make a choice to be molested.
Looks like you know him well :halo:
Actually I didn’t even know his name until this whole news story broke and from the comments on various websites, it seems he is a well known player in the industry. And also I didn’t say he influenced her, I said I wouldn’t be surprised if he did.
Actually I didn't even know his name until this whole news story broke and from the comments on various websites, it seems he is a well known player in the industry. And also I didn't say he influenced her, I said I wouldn't be surprised if he did.
He is a well known actor in the industry and enjoys a good reputation.
Correction, “enjoys a good reputation among his fans.” ![]()
When he admits it himself, I have nothing more to say.
Ranbir Kapoor admits to being a flirt and a womanizer | Zee News