Re: Leaving his mom
^ Very well said MIA :)
Nah Kaun Bhai... inshAllah there will be so much love and respect in your marriage that your wife will never do that. When you love someone, you do listen to them and try to understand where they are coming from. You respect their wishes.
btw: i luv your avatar. It puts a smile on my face whenever i see it. lol
thanks ROSE
Yaar all of these will be non issues if ppl work a lil hard on their relationships and stop finding keeday in everything
MIA all i would say is LOWE EES BEELIND ![]()
Khair u do make a valid point :k:
See Mama's boy or Joroo ka ghulam is a perspective. From guys POV, he imaybe balancing things out but what if wife sees his respect towards his mom as him bieng mama's boy or when he takes care of his wife, mother thinks that my son is a Joroo ka ghulam.
Phir tau bechaara maara gaya, na idhar ka na udhar ka. Tough situation to handle.
Thats why I say instead of going for stupid things like my wife should be a virgin, guys should consider things like maturity, patience and the nature of the girl.
IMHO LOVE is crap… its your life you’re talking about, you should make a decision about marriage with open eyes… marry someone who fits your lifestyle, agar parents kay saath rakhna hai tau aisi larki sai shaadi karo, who’s mature, has patience and is forgiving. If you are planning on living separately, then go for it.
IMHO LOVE is crap.... its your life you're talking about, you should make a decision about marriage with open eyes.... marry someone who fits your lifestyle, agar parents kay saath rakhna hai tau aisi larki sai shaadi karo, who's mature, has patience and is forgiving. If you are planning on living separately, then go for it.
tussi kinnay hoshyaar ho :D
Also, if you want to marry a girl with a career, make it clear to your parents and tell them what your expectations are.... guys should take responsibility too instead of putting it all on the females. Bechari career bhi sambhalay aur ghar ko bhi, IMHO it mostly is the guy's responsibility to prep his parents.
tussi kinnay hoshyaar ho :D
haha, tab hee tau arranged marriage ki hai ;)
Phir tau bechaara maara gaya, na idhar ka na udhar ka. Tough situation to handle.
Thats why I say instead of going for stupid things like my wife should be a virgin, guys should consider things like maturity, patience and the nature of the girl.
Woah, MIA .. expecting a virgin wife is stupidity!!??
Chalo, I ve heard it all, now.
Woah, MIA .. expecting a virgin wife is stupidity!!??
Chalo, I ve heard it all, now.
Well, marrying a girl from Pakistan cuz you expect her to be a virgin without even knowing her is STUPIDITY.
haha, tab hee tau arranged marriage ki hai ;)
i am speechless
That’s the reason why some guys go back to get a wife from Pakistan? ![]()
Well, marrying a girl from Pakistan cuz you expect her to be a virgin without even knowing her is STUPIDITY.
That is not what you said MIA. Anyways, I think there is another thread going on this topic that I dont want to participate in.
No that is not the reason. They go back maybe cause there are more girls from our community in Pakistan then in USA or UK
who would ever leave their mom?
and how do u "leave" your mom/parent?
bizarre.
TLK..i dont think thats true. I know tons tons and tons of single, muslim, well educated, good career girls from our community. I hardly know of any single, muslim, well educated, good career men.
They go back home because:
- its either a relative
- had a girl here in the west, for some reason didnt work out, and just wants a girl w/o any baggage - a simple seedi sadi gaon ki chokri.
- the slight chance that there are no girls in the west.
That is not what you said MIA. Anyways, I think there is another thread going on this topic that I dont want to participate in.
That is what I meant and yeah, that thread was at the back of my mind. Okay, let me rephrase... instead of stupid resons like gori honi chahiyay, lambi honi chahiyay, doctor honi chahiyay.... guys should focus on personality traits and getting to know the girl. Marrying on the basis of looks and the way she walks/talks is sheer stupidity.
mujhay aur kisi cheez kee tension nahi, sirf paisay waali honee chahiye aur khaana pakaana aana chahiye :D
^LOL.... as long as your parents are okay with that. Good luck :D
MIA tussi gr8 ho, i am ur fan from today, can i be ur chhota bhai and run to u for advise :halo: and i am serious ![]()