If he does not leave his mom then he is a mama's boy. When he does then he is a heartless selfish guy. Koi hal nahi hai.
oh your welcome, .. their never ending fantasies..
she want big home.. done
she want maids.. done
she want driver and personal car… done
she want a seperate account with no questioning where she spend.. done
she want to fly at least 10 times a year for vacation.. done..
.. and all the bs .. dinners.. suits.. and parties.. nope. . still not freaking happy..
… and they want my mom/dad to live separate ? .. yeh i will give three word of talaq over that. go back to your mommy house and cry for rest of your life and have more fatanaise after watching ptv/star-plus dramas’s.. such a loosers !
i said the exact same thing :k:
If you want to judge how a man will treat you, look at how he treats his mother.
huh.. dude all of ladies posting here are married, mature probably with kids too .. but still they have balls to bicker about such pity topics and such bullshyt fantasies of their, it just made me crazy. After having everything they should thank God. .but nope. .they are always asking for more .. and more.. and more..
now look at this thread, .. !
Again with the generalizations .... not ALL of the ladies here are married and mature. There are tons of 20 year olds (even younger than 20) who are not married ... or even engaged. Actually some are completely single. There are the types you mention as well ofcourse... but again.. not everyone falls into your category. So this can also lead to the myriad of discussions and mentalities that are brought up on here.
Seems you have very bad experiences with ladies ![]()
oops, I missed reading your post #6 … yes you said the same thing ![]()
oh your welcome, .. their never ending fantasies..
she want big home.. done she want maids.. done she want driver and personal car... done she want a seperate account with no questioning where she spend.. done she want to fly at least 10 times a year for vacation.. done.. .. and all the bs .. dinners.. suits.. and parties.. nope. . still not freaking happy..
... and they want my mom/dad to live separate ? .. yeh i will give three word of talaq over that. go back to your mommy house and cry for rest of your life and have more fatanaise after watching ptv/star-plus dramas's.. such a loosers !
Dude ..... as some one else said on another thread .... just chill chill just chill (salman khan shtyle). lol. InshAllah the woman you marry/the woman you are married to will be nothing like this and will be more than happy to have your parents live with you guys. There is a perfect match for everyone out there and leave it to Allah tallah to find it for you and keep your relationship happy and wife always satisfied with what has been provided for her. :)
Like TLK said, GS has a built-in psycho filter (with some exceptions). I've found more pychos here than sane people.
Ziyada khush na hon, there are no exceptions.
Re: Leaving his mom
@ TLK.... hhehehhee, meinay yeh thori kahaa kay I'm an exception :p
and please read my post too, guys can balance it out... its totally possible.
okay MIA chalein mein 2 minute key liye maan leta hoon key i go that route, but what if my wife says key woh meree mom ko bardaasht nahi kar saktee or my mom says then where do i go, what if key merey bolney key baa wajood meree biwi is unable to control and does raise her voice in front of my mom then what ?
huh.. dude all of ladies posting here are married, mature probably with kids too .. but still they have balls to bicker about such pity topics and such bullshyt fantasies of their, it just made me crazy. After having everything they should thank God. .but nope. .they are always asking for more .. and more.. and more..
now look at this thread, .. !
LoL - don't take this in a bad way, but if coming onto GupShup and reading "such pity topics" are driving you CRAZY............. then why do u keep coming back???? Logg off and find other means of entertainment. I'm being serious: You will probably get your faith back in women (because there really are a lot of good ones out there) and be less stressed out.
lol, you ppl are seriosuly messed up. Why does a guy have to be either Mama's boy or a selfish whatever?
Why can't he respect his mother, love her for what she is and also be considerate and loving with his wife? I just don't get it.
I know an example who's good at balancing out both mom and wife.... who says to his wife, it doesn't matter whether my mom is right or wrong, being my wife you just have to respect her and never answer back, come to me with any problems you have and I'll solve them, just remain quiet in front of my mom.
And he does the same, he doesn't answer back to his mom, respects her, loves her and makes her understand things very calmly and in a reasonable manner. Its not rocket science, you know.
But for that,i believe,a guy has to have a lot of patience.
toally agree with that … most women (atleast in this forum) categorizate guys like that and its pretty pathetic
completely agree with MIA here … u have to strike some sort of a balance between ur wife and family where both can live in harmony
agree iwth mia that we have one more troll here … so lets just ignore and move on
okay MIA chalein mein 2 minute key liye maan leta hoon key i go that route, but what if my wife says key woh meree mom ko bardaasht nahi kar saktee or my mom says then where do i go, what if key merey bolney key baa wajood meree biwi is unable to control and does raise her voice in front of my mom then what ?
Nah Kaun Bhai... inshAllah there will be so much love and respect in your marriage that your wife will never do that. When you love someone, you do listen to them and try to understand where they are coming from. You respect their wishes.
btw: i luv your avatar. It puts a smile on my face whenever i see it. lol
lol, you ppl are seriosuly messed up. Why does a guy have to be either Mama's boy or a selfish whatever?
Why can't he respect his mother, love her for what she is and also be considerate and loving with his wife? I just don't get it.
I know an example who's good at balancing out both mom and wife.... who says to his wife, it doesn't matter whether my mom is right or wrong, being my wife you just have to respect her and never answer back, come to me with any problems you have and I'll solve them, just remain quiet in front of my mom.
And he does the same, he doesn't answer back to his mom, respects her, loves her and makes her understand things very calmly and in a reasonable manner. Its not rocket science, you know.
See Mama's boy or Joroo ka ghulam is a perspective. From guys POV, he imaybe balancing things out but what if wife sees his respect towards his mom as him bieng mama's boy or when he takes care of his wife, mother thinks that my son is a Joroo ka ghulam.
okay TLK bhai please refer to POST # 47 ![]()
We are on a roll today ![]()
Nah Kaun Bhai... inshAllah there will be so much love and respect in your marriage that your wife will never do that. When you love someone, you do listen to them and try to understand where they are coming from. You respect their wishes.
btw: i luv your avatar. It puts a smile on my face whenever i see it. lol
Yep, exactly.... if you've married a decent, sane, educated and mature lady who isn't fake and doesn't have unnecessary nakhraas, she won't have any problems following your wishes.
You know things do happen between bahu and mother-in-law, and living together, they will happen..... but bahus don't have to fight like uneducated jaahil females. They should keep their mouths shut and resolve the issue through the husband, not by complaining but through open communication and talking it out. Secondly, mothers who are secure about their children do not unnecessarily pick fights with their bahus, so it also depends on the mother-son relationship.