Ladies and guys please read, cheating gf

Re: Ladies and guys please read, cheating gf

I have already exhausted so much of my energy and emotions on this lady. I think its only fair now I put her through this emotional rollercoaster ride.

She definitely has habit of boyfriends and this time pass thing. This girl told me on her first night this alleged khusra revealed her he couldn’t perform and he was sorry to ruin her life and then he divorced her soon after. If this guy had these problems, why would he even contemplate marriage. After all I have been able to find out about this girl( I will post it after I reply to others), my only conclusion is he became aware of this lady’s loose character. After the divorce, she faked this khusra thing, and now all the people in town think the guy is to be blamed and the girl is innocent.
Muje pata hai agar shadi ho jati , kyun ke mein Pakistan mein permanent nahi rehta, iss aurat ne meri izzat ki dhajiyan ura deni theein. Abb mein iss aurat ki dhajiyan uraoon ga.

She’s a slut not because of sleeping with me but with possible multiple guys. She’s the definition of slut, not me.

Lol no way I will buy this lady gold and other wedding expenses. At most I was thinking of artificial jewelry for this temporary marriage, mostly I would just do nikah and it won’t be any planned wedding. She and her family would have no objection as long as it can land this lady in my house. Of course she can’t see through me anymore but I can.

Thanks for understanding and explaining my side of story which I couldn’t do it as well myself. Funny thing is she wanted marriage with me more than I ever did. Her reasons were purely selfish though like finding somebody well settled etc whereas I have so far not pursued some very good rishtas because of her even though this girl and her family don’t even match up to my family’s standards. Only thing is she kept foolishly thinking in the mean time she can time pass, sleep around, and then one day become my wife. I have found out more truths from other sources (will post them soon) and confronted her, this lady is at my mercy now. She has finally admitted to ignoring my calls over these guys who only have to spend 5 rupees everyday on package yet it costs me 10 cents a min ( 10 rupees). Some months I have spent up to a freaking $1000 dollars/ month on calls to this *****, yet she has the audacity to ignore my calls, and when other lovers call her, put my calls on hold indefinitely until I couldn’t take anymore and disconnected only to call back and find her phone busy and not picking when I call. So for sure now it’s payback time for all my hard earned money that is now totally wasted.

Honestly, I have so many of her secrets now that I don’t need to marry her for revenge, so yes marriage is out of question now. As for sex buddy, yes I felt that way at times yet at times I did indeed think marriage a possibility. I was not worried about STDs because at the time I had no doubts, plus while I do now believe she has slept around, I think it’s only with maybe couple of other guys once or twice each at most. I have reasons to believe that because while she s around on the phone a lot, it is not easy for her to physicially leave the house unless with somebody, so I know it’s not at all like she slept with bunch of people gazallinion times, but more like couple of other people for sure once or twice. With me it was different because I went her house everyday( we are almost relatives). One guy I confronted today( long story will mention in latter posts) told me he met her once and wanted me to get out of their way. His story seemed pretty legitimate. But still my point stands even if she had sex once ( or even if they didn’t and only kissed etc), she still cheated.
Also regarding virgin women bleeding etc, I don’t mean to say you are lying etc, but I doubt theres any certainty in that 50% stats. It’s only from some bull
surveys to which bunch of slutty participants would’ve lied. I still believe the typical mindset if woman doesn’t bleed, she wasn’t virgin to begin with, unless she has had physically active lifestyle, sports, cycling etc, which this girl I have been talking about did not. Add to this all her history of blatant lies and cheating, highly likely she had slept around before meeting me.

Please read my reply above for 1[SUP]st[/SUP] part of your post. As for 2[SUP]nd[/SUP] part, my beef is not with her for sleeping around as much as it is for hiding things from me, then persistently lying about it while pretending to be all innocent, I just want her to fess up to the facts. She knows she can’t turn things around, she can’t fool me anymore, so why not just admit she’s been busted and say sorry. All I want her to do is just to admit she has been fooling around.

Read my latest posts and you will have answer to what exactly I wrote that shows she has cheated.

1.  Only logical reason I feel will be sufficient is over the 3 years, every month of year this girl kept lying about some new proposal to hurry me into marriage with her. That makes at least 36 proposals for her, why she is waiting 3 years for me after all these supposedly fake proposals.

2.  If she had just told me she been intimate with her ex husband, I would have stopped from trying to get too many details from her. But she told me things so rare to believe and raised my suspicions, I did try to find things out from her until she was all over her place( after all who would remember  different false things they lied about months earlier).

3.  All her lies and secrets been exposed now. Already mentioned in my posts.

4.  Wasted 3 years, and money in thousands of dollars on overseas calls to this lady. Not to mention, few gifts etc, and held myself off from pursuing other rishtas, which thankfully are still available.

And as of what I know, last time I completed a medical questionnaire I didn’t have to report any history of psychological/psychiatriac issues.

Also here’s the fun part, since posting of this thread, this girl’s persistent lies forced me to confront her about these numbers. Initially she said she hadn’t talked to any guy other than me for months! When I told her these numbers, she said those people are wrong numbers bothering her. Then I questioned why she would give outgoing calls, she said oh those were just to tell them to stop bugging me. She still kept ****ing lying. Finally I told her duration of their calls, why the **** she would talk for hours with some ****ing random dude who is bugging her, she knew she was caught yet she ****ing lied again that those numbers were of her girlfriends! LMAO . I then told her Im going to call these numbers and you are not going to hang up , you will talk to them. When these guys pick up on the other line, she hangs up her phone, then lies to me about signal lost( multiple times!). In the meantime she sms this guy and tells him to pretend she’s a girl and her name is Tanya, when I connect them again, it is the same ****ing dude imitating the lady’s voice. At that point I cursed the **** out of that guy in Punjabi of course until he hangs up. Then I tell her I have called these numbers like 20 times in the last 4 days from different numbers, all those times only some DUDES have picked up, not once a girl. She lied again( on her mother, Allah, why am I surprised lol) that initially it was girls, but overtime somehow this number landed in the hands of guys, but this time it was really her friend Tanya!. After further shoving facts in her face, she admitted she was talking to these guys, but only like time pass thing, but again she lied about how long she knew them because from call histories it is more. Another dude I connected her with, he kept telling her who he was, that she knows him but she was refusing to recognize him. Afterwards he told me on other line they had met once, he told me how she looks like, he has known her for 5 years. Both these guys she has lied to me about their names and where they live, I have been able to find the truth though, and turns out both are from same city as ours, it raises the possibility she has probably been able to meet like in bazaar , snack cafes etc with them.

So right know, this girl knows shes totally busted, I have her calls history which by her family can easily be verified from the service providers office. She knows of a intimate video I had taken with her, she’s scared I will also make that public. Also she knows since I know the names of these people and their location, it will be so much easy for her family etc to identify these guys and even link their own suspicions. I have managed to find her family’s number and a number of another lady in their house who would also agree that this girl is a loose character, apparently during the years of our friendship this girl instead had the courage to make false sex allegations on this woman in their house which is untrue but I believed her somewhat back then.

So yes this girl right now is totally at my mercy. I still have so much more information of her that I am going to tell her soon. I will very soon be making her family aware of this, all the other relatives, other related people, and very soon the whole town will know. She will live with this stigma all her life, Let alone multiple rishtas she lied about, her family will struggle for even one to send a disgrace like her away to somebody elses house. Anyways thanks for everybody’s time and reading my long posts and giving me valuable inputs and advice, I read every one of your posts and gave it long thought. I may be a jerk, but it’s 100 times more respectful than being labelled a cheat.

:biggthumb: LOL, The first man married her & divorced her, and is know known to be khusra, now you want to marry & divorce her and be known as khusra too:smokin:

This aint no troll - this is an ogre …

[quote=“billucdnboy, post:5237, topic:282444”]

She’s a slut not because of sleeping with me but with possible multiple guys. She’s the definition of slut, not me.

WOW! I totally understand what you mean now that makes sooo much sense (!)

Why is it that her sleeping with you doesn’t make her a slut but sleeping with others does! Were you married to her? Firstly, you don’t even have proper proof that she is sleeping with other guys and secondly if she can sleep with you without being married or no proper commitment what makes you think she can’t do the same with others. You’re hardly innocent yourself, I mean its not like you only did it once or it was an accident you apparently went there ‘everyday’. If you’re both so desperate why not just get married since this was happening for three years?

Apparently, if you married her tumhari ‘izzat ki dajhiyan urah deti’ but what about you doing the same to her izzat if you genuinely thought of her as your future wife you wouldn’t of carried on doing what you did you would’ve at least married her and of course if you were to marry her you would bring her back to the US wouldn’t you since you’re so well off. Why would you keep her in Pakistan?

With me it was different because I went her house everyday( we are almost relatives).
Sorry but the last time I checked I don’t think it was normal to casually sleep around with your relatives.I don’t understand why you think it was perfectly fine for her to sleep with you but not with others.

Asalaamalikum Brother.

Firstly, being a woman I will not be bias at all and take her side.

But let me highlight something to you, even if you are not a cheater and she is no sane both of you have been sleeping around with each other if not other, it is NOT permissible in islam to began with it is called ZINA and only way to fix it if you marry that person, further more if you marry a person just to divorce its even a bigger shirq.

You both been doing it completely wrong to begin with sleep with a person for 3 years and yet not be in haste to marry? ummm of course one of you will start making excuses to haste the process of marriage.

Start offering your salah with clean intensions, instead of asking us humans for suggestions do istikhara, ask Allah SWT to guide you into right part.

I can only pray that Allah SWT forgive you for your since and guide you into write path, life is not about always what you feel is best for you but owing up to your mistake and taking corrective action.

Assuming all you said is true, you will be doing more harm then good

If she ever be send to someone else home one day, they could do background check on her like you did and eventually find out too before getting married.

Its just not only you two crazy people

By making everyone aware of her behavior, you are not only disgracing her but yourself too. Her female cousins/sisters, if she has any, whom i assume got nothing to do with her behavior, will also be affected and stigmatized too.

At least have some self respect and not involved people who got nothing to do with it

I think you should help that Khusra by gifting him some viagra and then make sure they both get married and live a happy life.

Unke bache tumhe duaen dinge mamu mamu keh ke..

Get a life!

When you raise a finger at someone…there are three pointing right back at you.

Dude, you really think you’re only going to be hurting her? The only reason you’re doing this is because you’re dying inside and cannot seem to get over it.

If you really wanted revenge, you’d leave her, find an amazing girl and start your life with happiness. Success is the best revenge because it haunts the other person forever.

Taking the route you’re choosing means a lot of heartache, headache and family drama. If you really think this girl is worth the time and trouble, proceed. But if she is worthless, then why waste time on her?

Also, you’re not better than her. You and she are on the same level…you slept with her and she slept with you. You have NO proof of her sexual escapades…just accusations you want to believe are true because it may justify your anger.

Dragging a girl’s family through the mud and trying to humiliate her parents…shooting intimate videos…this is the kind of upbringing you have? How can you possibly think you come from a better family? What better standard are you referring to? This sounds like something an uneducated hoodlum with no class, tarbiyat or family would do…no offense.

Jin logon ko apni izzat pyari hoti hai aur karwani aati hai, un pe ye harkatein achi nahin lagti.

Haan lekin jin logon ko izzat raas nahin aati, un ke liye theek hai.

Continue.

OP i was not taking your side.

I was just annoyed at people for using religion only when it suits them. Like the haraam-halal and zina issue should not come in this topic as in other threads all posters are in the opinion that religion does not matter anyway.

You are not a cheater yet. True. But you are planning to be a dirty and filthy cheatercock husband. Also very much true.

You’re both equally lost cases.

If you are willing to spend your time , money and resources to marry a girl just to divorce her it is a proof that you have anger management issues you need to see a shrink.
You were digging to find dirt against a girl who trusted you with her body just to prove that you are holier than her that is second sign that you need help.
You are a Muslim , belong to a great family and you are sextually active and having pre-marital sex it is third sign that you need to seek help to get to the right track.

You indulged in zina. She indulged in zina. It makes no difference how many men she did it with. You both committed a major sin. I don’t think you realise how grave your sins are. You should be sickened by your own actions.

Instead of focusing so much energy punishing her for wronging you… You ought to spend that time worrying about how your Lord might punish you if you don’t sincerely repent.

Get on with life and better yourself.

Your other two points are spot on, but just because a girl trusts a guy with her body doesn’t necessarily mean she is completely trustable overall, does it? Although I agree if the objective is to prove that he is *better *than the girl, then that’s laughable.