Re: Imran to file case against Altaf! (merged)
Imran never guaranteed coming for the morning protest. PTI is a political party and not just Imran Khan, therefore the morning event was organized by our PTI London chapter and attended by its leaders.
The main event was always meant to be the 3:00 pm Tehreek-e-Insaf public meeting, which Imran attended. And here’s what happened there:
[gv]-2562081567301395342[/gv]
You can watch Imran’s speech at this thread:
ok Imran to file a case on Altaf in London: Updates, Challanges, Support, and Controversies.
now this is not vs… and it is not siding anyone, and I guess covers the different aspects…![]()
When Matters went out of hand of ISI...to balance MQM..haqqiqi was created....but LAtaf from 1979 was anti-pakistan and pro-india..while Nawaz..was never that.....
And, thats the problem...intell agencies are making and breaking up political parties. Good example is Mushrraf's Q'-league (depending on how you look at it) and worse example is Taliban. Sometime they end up creating things they just can handle.
lol...actually it is kind of interesting and both of them have moustaches too...lol... and both were/are dictators...i say pretty scary...
^^ addition! both have funny looks too!
and both of them go ballistic in their speeches
^^ addition! both have funny looks too!
lol true.... the only difference is that one is desi musalman and other is walayati kaffir(non believer) :D
he’s not desi anymore ![]()
lol chalo one is walayati musalman and walayati kaffir :D
Imran is only targetting Altaf. He really needs to see that there even more bigger culprits sitting in London. Probably even Altaf fears of these two guys - Saleem Shezad and Imran Farooq!
So... first they attacked on a Person, then on his appearence (moonch etc) then on his religion ( people say he is kafir)
wow, what a character and education we have with so respected member here... so many gods we have who can decide who is kafir and who is going to hell ... :-)
so whats the next insult is on the way ? ...
Pop corn with mods and admins... yummy
^^ I didn't call him kafir but to hitler and nor did I make fun of his appearence, I only said he has similarities with hitler.... oh and that was just a little mazaq thing with FOL....
Now you can make it whatever you wanna make out of it but it won't change the fact that he is a terrorist.
Imran is only targetting Altaf. He really needs to see that there even more bigger culprits sitting in London. Probably even Altaf fears of these two guys - Saleem Shezad and Imran Farooq!
yar aap to phailnay lag gayay ab... ungli pakrai to aap nay poori chaddi pakar li ... :s
ahista ahista kaheen hamari piaari BB tak na pohanch jaana...
Long live Naseer Ullah Babar...
^^ I didn't call him kafir but to hitler and nor did I make fun of his appearence, I only said he has similarities with hitler.... oh and that was just a little mazaq thing with FOL....
Now you can make it whatever you wanna make out of it but it won't change the fact that he is a terrorist.
aap ki iss masoomiat ko daikh khuda ki qasam piaar aagaya :$
**Why have all my posts been removed?
I posted a separate thread to discuss a completely separate strand in the Imran/MQM saga - ****Imran Khan and his MQM (Haqiqi) terrorist "friends"
, but flame of life merged it with this bigger thread. He has effectively hidden my topic under this thread with a misleading title.
flame of life has posted multiple threads on the same topic, and they have not been merged. So why has he started to do that, when my topic was to discuss an entirely strand in the wider issue? Does it really hurt your forum that much to have one dissenting thread, yet you can tolerate multiple threads on the same topic in other cirumstances?
19 posts deleted thus far.
Whither freedom of speech and unbiased moderation.
Everyone please note. - Ehsan
Shukran. :)
^ Well when kids throw tantrums you have to satisfy them. :)
Chacha ji - and I was expecting you to ask me and flame bhai to do murgi. Damn! :D
300 people. That's it.
hey man how are we supposed to know, it appears Pakistani media does not know what they are talking about.
this is what i read.