Aliysh ki khanai, TLK ki zubani…
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/gupshup-cafe/265120-introduce-your-friends.html#post5322152
:p:
Aliysh ki khanai, TLK ki zubani…
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/gupshup-cafe/265120-introduce-your-friends.html#post5322152
:p:
so many negative responses!! c'mon okay, so say a guy wants to get out and you support him initially, it is still possible that he may make a good husband and eventually get a suitable job if he has the right qualifications, no?
Yes absolutely :)
People seem to generalise way too much on this forum ie all people from pak are bad/illiterate/out to get our precious passports and money etc etc. There are good and bad people everywhere and you shoudl judge each person on face value, geographical location is only a small part of it all and just that - geographical location.
Btw Millie, I think you'll find that most 'imported' guys wouldn't be able to go on the dole anyway since it's a condition of their visa regulations that they don't apply for public funding. if anything, most desi people on the dole in england are the ones who were born and raised here and know how to work the system :p
Yes absolutely :)
People seem to generalise way too much on this forum ie all people from pak are bad/illiterate/out to get our precious passports and money etc etc. There are good and bad people everywhere and you shoudl judge each person on face value, geographical location is only a small part of it all and just that - geographical location.
Btw Millie, I think you'll find that most 'imported' guys wouldn't be able to go on the dole anyway since it's a condition of their visa regulations that they don't apply for public funding. if anything, most desi people on the dole in england are the ones who were born and raised here and know how to work the system :p
Thats what I meant chick! Divn't get yer knickers in twist luv!
It seems to be all the rage now. According to an aunty, "achey achey khandaanon ke larkey baahir ana cha rahey hain" ... due to the fact that Pakistan is going down the drain.
So how do Pakistani guys think nowadays? I can't say I've met very many (apart from my cousins who are exceptional and taken )
I feel sorry for the dude.
Well don't have hopes up highs, I am from acha khandan. Never ever in a million year my family would have married me or a cousin to a chick who is doing rishta hunt in pak.
If I tell you ppl who contacted our families in pakistan, to get ther GCard girl married ,you would be surprised.
But even after those chicks being all that, our parent would rather marry us to our cousins.(not that I am proud of it)
So 99.99% they guy who is picked up from pak, is going to be heart broken or an oppertunist.
That if you doan't know his family real well.
The family who know each other things could be different.
Re: Import a husband from Pakistan?
himmat hy tho payda kr firdos e breen apnaa
warna maangi hui jannat sy tho dozakh ka azaab achaa
wah wah
thnx
ab tum ny post kia hy to acha hi ho ga
ofcourse acha tho hy
lol I feel sorry for the dude. Well don't have hopes up highs, I am from acha khandan. Never ever in a million year my family would have married me or a cousin to a chick who is doing rishta hunt in pak.
If I tell you ppl who contacted our families in pakistan, to get ther GCard girl married ,you would be surprised. But even after those chicks being all that, our parent would rather marry us to our cousins.(not that I am proud of it) So 99.99% they guy who is picked up from pak, is going to be heart broken or an oppertunist. That if you doan't know his family real well. The family who know each other things could be different.
Mr jimmy kimble i noticed from ur posts u dont seem to like dise girls much.......
Men in Pak are really nice, as someone said they aren't backward and "paindu" some of them can and have put many guys to shame.. they're street smart, intelligent, dress well, speak well and belong to great families too!
Mr jimmy kimble i noticed from ur posts u dont seem to like dise girls much.......
thats a misconception.
CE, help Jimmy K find his "gori" dulhan.. he has something against "desi" girls.
Catty
I know some very good Billas in our neighbourhood, paley pila'ey, motey tazey.
Just tell me which colour do you like and we'll send one for you
No I don't.
^ Jimmy ko ABCD girls key saath purani dushmani hai. I wonder why!
OMG everyone stop GENERALISING. You have good and bad guys in every country, whether they are from Pak or the UK.