Import a husband from Pakistan?

You mean Pakistani guys who get to the U.K??

Actually, British guys are losers too! :D

I need me a South African! Man...the accent!

Re: Import a husband from Pakistan?

It's not that there are negative points always, there are negatives and positives in everything....

^ ye but the negatives - throws you out back ten years - cause now you have to resolve your relationship issues, find a job/career with satisfying pay and then - if resolved - then go the family way - so "importing" a guy from anywhere - be prepared for the fall out as well. Life is not a dream... cross your fingers that you find a guy who wants a good career and a family life.

Very true NJ.

Millz, no I was talking about UK desi boys. Apparantly they are sooo full of it!! With nothing to back it up at that!

Come I'll find you a nice s.african, you want a gora, kala or desi? I dont like desi s.africans. lol

Anything luv, black, white, rich poor, I dont care anymore!

:).......I missed that by a few months...........came in Feb...............

No we are not Goods.................we are puri Maal Gaddi............:D

I am thinking about importing two Russian brides. :blush: The mailorder catalogue says they can cook, clean etc etc and they dun argue either.. since they dun understand inglish. ahhh a husband’s dream came true.

PS: anyway, seriously it’s utterly idiotic cuz clearly the person is marrying to achieve a higher social status. The downside, as Ostrich already mentioned, once they achieve it, they look for a way out. There is an other aspect, since bride will have an upper hand in this sort of relationship, some families from brides side also take undue advantage of this situation. In relatioships like this minor disputes can lead to something disastrous, since one of the side may take it as a way out, instead of trying to solve disputes.

noteworthy points you make there xenophobia

lols why two?

what about ’ achaY khaNdan k laRkay ’ who are already residing outside of pakistan :blush:

Send me your biodata.

me? where

errmmmm hard to explain.. lets say I, for having an engineering background, believe in dual redundancy systems. :chai:

yahaan per aik bhi nahin aur aap two kay chaker main

i'm importing my husband from pakistan..:)..lol..ok before i get attacked we have been dating for 2yrs and 3 months, and inshallah we should be getting married soon, as soon as my dad agrees. but i think other then the one i'm importing there aren't many true trust worthy imports left, so girls watch out, unless if its true love, plz don't go for it!

your dreams comes true my desi sister

It can go both ways tbh. I've seen marriages like this last for no more than a month and some who are still going strong. All depends on the nature of the girl and boy and how willing they are to compromise. Theres no way to tell if hes marrying you just to screw you over and get a visa. Cant label them all bad just because a hanful of tham are knobs.

it sounds soo funny when you say importing,

authay tay kehnday kum bhi nahi karna painda pisay be milli janday

aaahu

hello colourful

make sure that there is no quata system on these goods

hi desi ostrich,

and well done for getting three lines in one post, :D