^ Jimmy ko ABCD girls key saath purani dushmani hai. I wonder why!
if he doesnt like ABCD girls, why worry he still got the rest of the alphabet so im sure he will find someone...:D
^ Jimmy ko ABCD girls key saath purani dushmani hai. I wonder why!
if he doesnt like ABCD girls, why worry he still got the rest of the alphabet so im sure he will find someone...:D
Jimmy has an issue with "desi" girls..
CE is going to find him a "gori" girl..
Re: Import a husband from Pakistan?
No I don't issues with desi girls!!
Oops sorry correction, he just doesn't like them and prefers "gori's" instead..
WRONG! :halo:
he’s got issue with all girls! He’s an angel sent from heaven who has to live in a world full of pathetic sluts. Wonder how he survives! :aq:
OMG
where did that come from ? I respect every single girl.
Only problem is that there are few girls who are not what they think the are.
And they are not on GS.
My parents were going to go to Pak to find a guy but the risthas we were getting here werent bad so it made no sense to go back to get married.
Jimmy K can't take any more heat, from all much respected girls.
So jimmy K retires!!
I think the trend is decreasing, because middle class/ upper class Pakistani guys do not want to live abroad. I mean why would they when they have generally a better living standard (drivers, high social standing etc), so they seem to be reluctant to move to places like the UK. I mean I know a couple of girls who have married well and have settled now in Pakistan maybe it is a reverse trend.
There will always be bad apples especially people (including men and women) who want to come abroad. I have seen people i know go through hell when their husband/ wife leaves and claims a lot of money in the divorce. They generally tend to win because the are the dependentones in the beginning.
I know some desi guys in the uk are blah, but a lot of them are nice.
ppl in pakistan are still going crazy over bahir keh rishte....... the larke wale dont care of their self-respect and khulam khula they say keh we want rishta so our larka can go out of pakistan...
i myself got a rishta from my father's very old business client... he got our contact from my uncle... and was like... aap apni beti ka mere bete saye rishta kar deh. so baba asked guy's qualification.... he was matric only and did a few courses here and there...... so my dad was like... my daughter is becoming a homeopath... there is no match.. plus family difference hai..... tu he was calmly said.... hmmm tu kisi aur ka rishta bata deh... koi larki ho... i just want my son to get to canada...
my father hanged up the phone!!
koi sharam hi nahain!!.... my friend;s hubby did the same to her.... she sponsored him all, and after not even 6 months he divorced her... coz he got the job wagira... a home... so after divorcing him, he was going to call his love interest in pakistan!!
it is very much in fashion.... plus the fraud rate has incressed dramatically!
i just hate the whole idea! and have told my parents... this is not going to happen in my case!! i would love to go and live in pakistan... but i am not going to open an immigration office!!
this aunty we know has two kids, one son and a daughter who we are very good friends with us. few years ago, some dour ke rishtaydaar came from pakistan to stay with them for a while. the girl was 15 at the time and the guests who came brought their son along who at the time was 17. one day, randomly, the mother of that boy comes to my friend and starts telling her about the son and how she likes that girl sooo much and would want her to be a part of the family. now my friend is totally abcd and doesn't even understand urdu so she didn't get what the aunty was getting at. so she just nodded along and said jee jee out of respect. the aunty got all happy and asked her mom for rishta for her 17 year old son!!!! now considering they were relatives, the parents of the girl didn't want to be rude and said, our daughter is too young and your son isn't exactly quite mature either but the relatives kept insisting saying lets just do a nikkah and rukhsati can wait for a few years till he's settled here. to which, the aunty said that aren't you guys going back to pakistan? the lady said no if your daughter gets nikkahed to him then we will leave him here with you while she sponsors him and all.. finally they just admitted that they came here because they wanted their son to stay in US and settle here and for that, they were willing to marry him off to just anyone. finally the girl had to step in and tell them off because they refused to take no for an answer. they left after just a few days to stay with some other relatives and were pretty pissed off.
^ these type of stories make me sick, i swear these people have no hearts whatsoever, i mean your messing with this girl's life, but at least think of your son! Stupid Parents!!!
It seems to be all the rage now. According to an aunty, "achey achey khandaanon ke larkey baahir ana cha rahey hain" ... due to the fact that Pakistan is going down the drain.
So how do Pakistani guys think nowadays? I can't say I've met very many (apart from my cousins who are exceptional and taken )
well i know atleast two cases where american born ladies got themselves a hubby from pakistan. seems to be working out quite well. both ladies are pretty independent and surprisingly the hubbies are very open minded and outgoing...they complement each other perfectly. i think as long as you find someone that complements your personality and lifestyle...such arrangements can be very successful.
ppl in pakistan are still going crazy over bahir keh rishte....... the larke wale dont care of their self-respect and khulam khula they say keh we want rishta so our larka can go out of pakistan...
i myself got a rishta from my father's very old business client... he got our contact from my uncle... and was like... aap apni beti ka mere bete saye rishta kar deh. so baba asked guy's qualification.... he was matric only and did a few courses here and there...... so my dad was like... my daughter is becoming a homeopath... there is no match.. plus family difference hai..... tu he was calmly said.... hmmm tu kisi aur ka rishta bata deh... koi larki ho... i just want my son to get to canada...
my father hanged up the phone!!
koi sharam hi nahain!!.... my friend;s hubby did the same to her.... she sponsored him all, and after not even 6 months he divorced her... coz he got the job wagira... a home... so after divorcing him, he was going to call his love interest in pakistan!!
it is very much in fashion.... plus the fraud rate has incressed dramatically!
i just hate the whole idea! and have told my parents... this is not going to happen in my case!! i would love to go and live in pakistan... but i am not going to open an immigration office!!
iam sure there will be long que for this to marry you and settle in pakistan but after few months or years later they will force you to come back with them.
i wish all your dreams comes true
When was this ever not in style? Seems like all the rage since the early 80's.
Thanks for all the responses. Much appreciated.
A client's mom pestered me for such a long time, mailing me to ask if I cud and would "sattle" her son in Dubai..
What an ironic title ... !!
Is that lady taking about importing to South Africa.
No, to Tajikistan ![]()