… and here’s one of the first pics of my daughter Nabiha:
Here she is in her big brother Ziyan’s lap. He is now 2 1/2 years old, btw:
Re: I'm now a father of two...
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW:D
mashAllah
Mashallah and congratz again :)
awww how old is Nabiha? She's smiling in the first picture. :D cute mashaAllah!
MashALLAH and congrats.
She is adorable.
Congratulation! Both Of Your Kids Are Adorable . Mashallah
awww how old is Nabiha? She's smiling in the first picture. :D cute mashaAllah!
At that time she was just a few hours old. Now she's almost 50.
Hours of course. :D
Yaar Umer she is really cute. Tum pe naih gayi :D
Congraz again!!! Mashallah nice name!
both of your kids are adorable MashAllah.
Re: I’m now a father of two…
Mashallah they are cute:phati:
ohh so she's only a few days old? =] aww congratulations, pal! :D
congrats Umer bhai, she's adorable.
Umer bhai, mash Allah. congratulations to you and your better half! :>
for now being parents of two precious children a daughter and a son.
i must say that men who rejoice in sharing their family's growth and remember their spouse and children are noble and kind men.
may Allah swt bless your son and the new daughter with all blessings of comfort, love, care, and only successes in their lives as well as their parents' presence, always. amen. :>
Dushwari
Awwww, masha Allah. Bohot bohot mubarik ho. May Allah bless her with a healthy and prosperous life, ameen :)
awww
she is so cuteeee MashAllah..i like her name too..what does it mean?
awwwww...mashallah ....Allah bless u and your family...ameen.......
Re: I’m now a father of two…
Mashallah both your kids are shoo cute
may they always be a source of delight for you, both in this world and the next, Amin ![]()