I'm now a father of two...

Re: I’m now a father of two…

:mash:

Re: I'm now a father of two...

Congratulations. Bohot mubarak ho!

mubarak ho umer bhai waisay nabiha kis pay gayi hai? ap pay ya bhabhi pay? cuz i cant seem to tell lol

Congrats Umer bhai. MashAllah say both your kids are adorable. May Allah always keep them safe, healthy, happy, and give them lof of success in life. ameen

WOW Congratulations Umer, I knew it coming when I saw ur wife at the EID party here in Vienna.
Great that you have a daugther now. :-)

congragulations n so cute kid mashAllah

:mash:
bohat payaree …cute…sohni sohni baytee hai…

aww Mash'Allah, gorgeous kids. Congratulations :=)

Aww Bless ! Very cute MashAllah

Wah ji wah. Mubarik ho :dhimpak:

Mujhey mithayee khani hia

Balo shahi + Barfi
Barfi + Barfi +patisa
Or Gulab jaman

Let's stick with gulabjaman...yum... :D

Congrats,she's very cute.. mashAllah ....

mashAllah...:~)

mash’Allah mubarak ho :hug: ziyan’s so big :mash:

You are now a father of two cute kids to gao hud mauja hi mauja shaam savere hud mauja hi mauja....

awesome!! Bohat bohat Mubarak ho.

MAshallah and congratz :bb:
She is cute
May ALLAH bless her with long life and healthy life ameen

soo cute MashaAllah :kiss:

Congrats!!!

Mashahallah!!
I remember when you were just talking about getting married..
Allah has sure blessed you!!

app aisai hei haasthai baasthai rahoo ameen

Good job Umer. You are a very lucky man. Congrats.