^^ yup yup...wasssup!

Re: How to Search a person in lahore

call Shahrukh khan he will find for you

"GHUMSHUDA GHUMSHUDA" :D

sticks tongue out at Kazi
Hai Rabba

Am good bro .. everythings good …what work do you do?

Yaar the wife hunt is over :blush:

I dont know you fbi...but Congrats

mangni-shudda ho???:confused: :blush: mashaAllah nice 2 hear tht boss

work-shmork…im a dr:o

dramaay-baaz…wtas the “hai rabba” for??? lol…:halo: such a girly girl arnt u!?:hoonh:

thanks ... :)

:cb:Wiasay…yep yep im a girly girl but not a dramay baaz..tut…I need a holiday thats all…and someone to do my essays and the "Hai Rabba"will disappear:halo: My hair smells good and feels nice though despite all this
Want some gulab jamans…hmmm…

FBI-No worries…:blush:

OK…so the first bit of ur reply i get…but where the heck did ur hair come in2 this!?..and why gulaab jamans…waisay i like them too…(only the lighter ones…some places have darker ones too-and theyr too hard…and pistaa barfi-green one-is yummy too…and i like ras-gullay…:hayaa::yummy:)…
:smilestar: thts for makin me hungry! :barbie:

No need for that..everyones been hitting me lately…I quite like habshi halwa too…I was just randomly thinking about gulab jamans..dunoo why really…Roll on friday so i can go to Sanam sweet centre…wooohoo…
:clown:I am quite a random person…and ive been using a new shampoo and its smells so nice…
I dont like that ‘jelly’ mithai you get…ewww…

yeah i kno of tht jelly mithai too…BTW…u need 2 get some jalebis from sanams…the bright orange one-not the dull looking one…ur nani-ami will appreciate it all she’ll be like…“huh…this is same stuff as fslbd” :dhimpak:
PS did u know tht Manc is twinned with Fslbd!

Yea Bro Mangni Shuda hoon..

thanks …

What do u speciallise in? :halo:

:((

Ok i will make a mental note of that.I havefamily in Manchester…so your saying there are lots of Faisalabadis in Manchester…wooohhooo.I shouldn’t give nani mithat she has diabetes.My laptop delete button doesnt work…this is just great

=

:((

kaz specializes in pangay!:smiley:
lol…still a junior…i decide next yr about specialization!

theres special diabetic mithai at sanams!:snooty:

Hmmm…do they..i didn’t know.Well now i do.i have to find my way there first…i might buy a sat nav tomorrow…hmm..
Hows work?Anything new?

u need 2 get into manchester…so come down the m62 and get off at the manc city centre junction (not sure which number it is :smack:) and then just follow signs for the uni…u’ll get there inshaAllah…works cr*p nowt new!..:snooty:

I can get into the airport but beyond that:confused: I told mum i would get nani so everyone is relying on me(although im sure there must be a backup plan…surely there has to be)I’ll just have to have my phupho on speedial…shes from Manchester

why im telling you all this god knows…im a rather random person…sorry