Hi
Can anyone help me by giving the ways to Search a Old lost friend in lahore by Just name and Mail ID …
Mail Id exceed the limit means mails are not reaching to her …
Pls suggest this is very …important for me…
Thanks
Hi
Can anyone help me by giving the ways to Search a Old lost friend in lahore by Just name and Mail ID …
Mail Id exceed the limit means mails are not reaching to her …
Pls suggest this is very …important for me…
Thanks
Re: How to Search a person in lahore
CLASSIFIED ads in urdu newspapers ![]()
go to every mosque in the city and call out his name from their loudspeakers ![]()
I was not expecting these type of suggesations from you people .....
it depend what kinda person u looking you... male/female
so u have no idea of where this person lives? like the neigbourhood or whatever?.....
Being in India i can not do this …anyway Thanks …![]()
i was just trippin ![]()
so u have no idea of where this person lives? like the neigbourhood or whatever?.....
She is in Modeltown Lahore
hmmm…MT is still a very big area…i dunno yaar…im in friggin UK…dont know why i even stepped in2 this thread 2 offer advice! ![]()
Her Sis married in UK with one daughter…latter parted from her husband ther …any clue
do u know her or do u like her or some thing ?
I was not able to contact her from long time as All the Mail boxes are full .....& no reply on Messenger ....i just want to know if everything is fine with her ....
:halo: yaar…rehnay do!..theres over 2million asians in britain…where wud i begin!?
kazi…i made room! ![]()
ummm for the sake of staying on topic (so the mods dont remove my post like the way they locked kazi’s thread)…
good luck on ur search sameer!
:halo:
Not able to get you …as i’m new to this forum ..
awwwww…
your such a goody two shoes arnt ya miss t?!![]()
I was not expecting these type of suggesations from you people .....
Here is what you can do.
*I traced 5 of my long lost classmates in a very simple way. Whenever a person wants to have an email ID the first thing he/she does is to use his/her name as it is i.e. w/o any special characters. *
*I sent about 60-70 emails for about 30 of my friends using yahoo, hotmail, rediffmail etc. *
for example if the name of my friend was alpha I used alpha at hotmail/yahoo/rediffmail and asked a question like this...are you the one who graduated from so and so college in the year so and so and invariably used to miss first lecture ? or were caught teasing warden's chhokri ?
I got responses from many but 5 of them turned out to be my classmates and that was enough to locate other long lost lazy laggards.
To mamoo pasand aayi kya tekneek ? Google main search karo to bhi mil jaate hain. Do logon ko maine udhar se pakda.
thats cuz im a retard and i make a lot of typos when im rushed ![]()
i meant to say "good luck "
am not ![]()
i can be bad :halo: