How to Search a person in lahore

Re: How to Search a person in lahore

Well u should be okay cos the airport is well signposted…just make sure u know which terminal to go to!..cos theyre a long long way apart from each other…im pretty sure its term2…but just double check!:snooty:

U’ll probs get lost!..and ur poor nani will prob spend longer in your car than she did on the flight!:smiley:

yikes! im outta here!:halo:

Im offskis anyways..betterdo some reading for tomorrrowwwwwwwww.Shabba Khair

Thanks for wishes i really need it to self belief that i’ll able to complete my search …Nothing is Impossible …even seems like …hope some good soul will help me…

Read my post above and above and above..........

Hire me. I can do this job for you. Special Secret Agent Samad 007.

OK tell me your charges ....i'll hire you for sure ....

Hi ...Thanks all of you for providing so many ways .....i'll try some of them hope may be lucky one.......

If you have her landline number then it would be a great help..

are you people crazy?

:omg: tht’s just unbeliveable u r trying to locate a girl in Lahore just through her name and email addy !
good luck anyway

Arre bahi uska dil mat todo. Hardened majnoo is gifted with a never-say-die spirit. Dhoond hi lega.:smiley:

hainn whts this Hardened majnoo :hmmm:

Matlab haar nahin maanane waali shaksiyat.
I don’t what you inferred :hmmm:

thanks for wishing me a luck ..i need it …
I know its difficult not not impossible …is it …
Success is never ends… failure is never final…

hey do u remember how SKR searched rani in chalte chalte
u also go on raods and sing gumshudaaaaaaaaaaa

SRK was in Bombay ...in mt own city ...that i can do ....but give tips for Lahore....

SKR was taking cars and busses
u take aeroplane

and keep on singing the song
gumshuda gumshuda !

us ladki ka naam maloom hai kya ??

Ya i have the name , mail ID & snap also ( Snap i Can't share here ) ....
Now tell me the way ....