hmm..hows it possible

Re: hmm..hows it possible

Genes..I had a friend that had orange hair(watever its called)…and was pretty fair and her mom was normal…only her and a cousin of hers was like that and rest everybody in the family were normal looking…(we used to ask her did your mom drank hair color when she was having you:cb:)…But anyway…u do know about recessive and dominant genes…Wat Mrs saeen mentioned is very disrespectful to her as a girl and the family that u r thinking of making your own…so sorry to burst your bubble…but be an honest person and ask normaly how come there is a difference between u siblins ..and then ait for a response..do not be uptight about it though as u may come across the wrong way (God forbids like how Mrs Saain mentioned..donot come across lik u r asking for a dna sample)…If the color of a girl is wat u r worried about and her ancestry…then its not worth to even start a relationship…a lifelong one that is…for both of ya’ll’s sake.

One of my friend was black with all other siblings white.

He strongly suspected that he got changed with someone else's kid in the hospital.

This is something I've put some thought into....I've seen a couple of threads now where there was complaint about the face being such a different tone or color from the rest of the person. You have to remember that gals always put on face creams. Moisturizers. And face make-up. Each one of these typically contains sunscreen, usually strong sunscreens. This prevents wrinkles. But since the sunscreens arent applied to the rest of the body, the rest may look darker even if theres only minimal exposure to the sun. So fear not, its not some zebra-type affliction guys.

:biggthumb:That is very good Advice I consider

:cb:

“Originally Posted by ali_mian http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/buttons/viewpost.gif
by “nasty” surprise i meant i dont wanna end up with some chick with different color body parts..”

Ali Mian, I hate to break to you that which is a most blatant and obvious fact of real-life. No one is one color all over. And thus exist concealers foundations and other such. I am positive that like the Simpson’s you too (or two if we include your missus to be)are a hue or two of yellowy mud. Unlike them however you are not monotonal. I made that word up.

The other thing is. I’m bored.

duhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

[by "nasty" surprise i meant i dont wanna end up with some chick with different color body parts..

i did not mean a dark skinned girl..y'all r racists to even think that..]

cute imbecile here – aint ready for marriage.. cant u all tell.

sheesh

:cb:

not necessarily…a child can take after one parent completely. I look 100% like my mother.

good point! :hmmm:

you shoooo shmartttttttt :smiley:

Look at her arms or hands or feet or something

:smooth:

HAVE I TOLD YOU HOW DUMB YOU ARE YET?

Acha, so you are after a FULL package. Biwi tou gori honi hi chaahyie, saath main bhai bhi attractive hon:) .
Ali mian it's usually the case in Pakistan that girls take care of their skin, go for facials every week, use million different creams, stay inside the house (not all of them obviously), whereas boys don't really care about all this because at the end of the day it's really important in Pakistan that girl is FAIR and pretty but the boy should be well settled more than FAIR and handsome.

If there is a marked difference in the complexion of siblings, what's there to get astonished upon? :| I believe it to be something QUITE common, and have seen various such examples. Not all the siblings are supposed to be identical, after all!:D

OAIIIIIIIIIIII NA KARNA SHADI us saiiiiiiiii shadi k baad uska rang utar aya tauuu.......she must have had surgery ya used an instant cream jis sai rung foren gora tau hojata hai but mun dhonai per utar jata hai

(Allah us larki ko aisai larkon sia bachai :S :)

lolz by the way wt colour are u urself , i mean larka kitna bhi kala bhoot ho larki ussey gori hee chahiye.

newayz it is not uncommon for siblings to be diff colour im sure ur whole family is not of the same colour .

becahri larki abhi to rishta hee aaya hai aur uski family ki itnee besti !!!!!!

lolz

Why don’t go to their house and demand to see girl’s brothers before you even see the girl?? say NO straight away if brothers are dark and save the girl some time and embarrassment. Do you also get suspicious if girl’s father, mother, khala or PADOSAN is dark as well???:hoonh:

Goreh rang peh na itna guman kar - gorah rang doh din mein dhal jayega!!!!

:biggthumb :bizz:

confusion bout color genes --hahahaha

Well maybe the girl stays out of the sun whilst her brothers dont, in pakistan theres some stigma attached to being dark so a lot of girls dont go out much in the sun and usually cover up of they are so hence the light skin