hmm..hows it possible

My mom is looking for my rishta these days. We came across a few proprosals were the girl was fairly white but her brothers were all dark skinned. how is this possible? are we being tricked? I just want to ensure i dont get a nasty surprise after the weddeing.

Re: hmm..hows it possible

makeup cant change a girls complexion....you can tell if she is trying to acheive a lighter look...it's SOOOO obvious!

maybe she took after the fair skinned parent and the bro' s took after the dark skinned parent. That is possible you know!

^ Maybe her mother cheated and had another man’s baby (her).. :rolleyes:

i thought kids were a mixture..so if one parent is white and other is black..kid comes out all brownish..

very smart. how do u suppose i bring that point up in the proposal process?

what kind of nasty surprise are we talking about here?

and who's the one going to be getting it?

HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHA
----joke of the day-----
dhaaaa this is 21st century have u heard of genes and dna stuff
it is possible to have a fair skiinned child bcz genes shuffle up during fertilisation and produce an offspring WHICH IS WHY most probably u dont exactly look like ur dad
ok a gene coding for eye colour has 2 alleles (bue and brown) so
for example if ur mum has brown eyes and ur father has blue eyes but ur mum is carrying one allele(gene) for blue eyes and ur dad is carrying one allele for blue eye colour too and then they consumate and produce a baby who has blue eyes bcz those allele fertilised and came up with a baby which had one gene from mother and one from father and coloured blue for eye colour
THIS doesnt mean that baby's mother slept with some other man WHO HAD BLUE EYES okay
if u need more explaination contact me

My hub is a gorgeous olive-skinned camel-eyed Adonis. And meself is a dark brown haired brown eyed gori.

Our first son has hazel eyes and light brown hair. 2nd son is a camel-eyed black-eyed beauty and third son is blue-eyed blondie.

You ask about "nasty" surprises? Whatever child you are granted is a gift from Allah/God and you should thank your lucky stars to be so blessed whether the child is onyx or snowy.

And take a moment to think about this....would you rather have a darker-skinned, loving, happy wife or a snowy-white, unhappy, selfish and money-hungry one? Look for the best GIRL, NOT the best complexion!

lolzz ... Excellent analysis:)

Just say.. "aunty jee... iss ka baap kaun hai?".. :d

by "nasty" surprise i meant i dont wanna end up with some chick with different color body parts..

i did not mean a dark skinned girl..y'all r racists to even think that..

o m g
i'v seen it all! aisa thread! haaan SUB CHAHTAY HAIN KAY AP KI KISI KAAALII MAATALAI LARKI SAY SHADI HO JAYE...sub aik trick..make sure kahin kali larki say shadi na ho jaye...yeh tou buhut bura hoga..kalay log tou insan hi nahi hotay :| :|

hehe its okay...
But often times it is very obvious if a girl is wearing so much makeup that she appears 5 shades lighter...
What kind of clothes did she wear? Did you get a good look at her neck and hands and feet? coz those are often times a dead giveaway..

It's not being dark thats a problem, its the atta-face that is...I think it's quite decietful, anyone who does that is really insecure and has honesty/beauty issues...

it is normal

some siblings are fair others are not, observe it closely it is perfectly alright :k:

hmm..i think they were similar..i mean i didnt get a good look..lottsa pressure since the whole family is in the room with most of the eyes fixtated on u..

ahhh… how shud i put this …

unless the girl has vitiligo or is a descendant of MJ i’d say its a" fair " bet she’ll be a uniform colour all over :halo:

yaar why isn't anyone telling the obvious? the guys are probably super tanned, and the girl, being the girl stays indoor most of the day...hence she's lighter.

yup*^*