Hina Rabbani Khar reminds the Brits of her family's services to them

Re: Hina Rabbani Khar reminds the Brits of her family's services to them

I got your point.. Its actually owning your culture.. be vocal about richness of your culture and accept deficiencies and try to find out solution, how to overcome on such deficiencies.

I've no shame on accepting that if we have heroes like Hosh Muhammad Sheedi our land had / has traitors who got their people killed and got big jageers which still provide them a reason to exploit poor people of our land.

But the saddest part is that ppl still worship these Feudal.

No one can deny the services of Hur in 1965 War.

yes this fight of ethnicity is biggest problem for a number of nations....

turk-kurd
arab-kurd
iranian-arab
recently you can see worst kind of violance against uzbeks in kyrgyzstan....though both ethnicities are muslim....

And in my view mother of all is hutu and tutsi civil war in rwanda...ok back to topic....

Though we blame army personnel for supporting british...while a sound number of indian were employed in government offices...
i suspect majority of us have such ancestors....very lucky few might be related to freedom fighters...

Re: Hina Rabbani Khar reminds the Brits of her family’s services to them

Very True we can’t blame employees but Feudal who were nothing with employment why start giving bath to British puppies :smack2:

[note] No need to make personal comments on fellow posters[/note]

zehni marz ka pere paas ilaaj nahi, naa hi mere paas 'denial' ka ilaaj hai. After removing biased glassed, read her statements and meetings with US officials after she was removed then you will know, but chances of that are 0.0001%

as soon as she joins PTI (God forbid) she will be called super lota/loti, but as long as she in PPP and has changed parties in past she is not lota/loti.

Ask this question to rulers. Since 1947, rulers have contineously behaving as slaves. And rulers are from people of Pakistan. Ghulamana zihniet ki bhuhat purani history hay, it is all in the geans.

I have never raised that issue. It is the thread which is pointing to origin of problem. I have just quoted the history which is 100% true. ab kisi ko mirchian lagti hain to main kya karon. One should be careful while opening a thread following by bakwaas and nonsense, which should be corrected with facts.

Read your post #11 again. Link what you are saying.

Why BB was ousted in the first place? Was not she elected by people of Pakistan? You have noting to say about the fact which was illegal and highly condemnable, but you kept on doing character assassination without any proof.

fact : bhuttos are product of colonial jageer system too… nothing better than the punjabis are :hehe:

Someone was labeling her as mir jaafar and mir saadiq, I have to quote who were actually mir jaafar and mir saadiq. Above regiment was very much pertinent as they fought in Mysur war against Hyder Ali and Tipu Sultan. If her and others' ancestors were part of that regiment then definitely they belong to that category.

It is not Bhuttos versus Punjabis, it is the history which shows that how Punjab before partition were dominating in serving British masters, as one moderator keeps on stupid rhetoric “engrez bhadur ke kuton ko nehlana”, being ignorant or forgetting own history.

so......punjabis bathed more dogs than others.......thats what you saying??

No I did not say that neither I am in any way disgracing any one here. What people in past did for Britishers were perhaps were in their own best interest. It is one of the moderator who is quoting above nonsense. I do not go down to that level. sorry.

She may be loti but that is not the issue here. I never liked her Unlce Ghulam Mustaf Khar either who was right hand of Bhutto during first PPP regime.

where did I say she was not elected? I can prove my allegations if there was archive of papers from 90s available and searchable on net :), but then again it is for people who are not blinded by love for party instead of rules.

Of course it is not an issue, because she is currently in PPP.

Nope. Some one called her mir jaafar and mir saadiq lacking hitorical back ground of mir jaafar and mir saadiq.

Please give proof of the mir jaffar thing, I have already rebutted your 62 Punjab thing as that was formed in south India and had south Indians in it. Besides why are you supporting khar you should be happy after all she is the daughter of Mir jaffars you are talking about.