From Tibet Snow to Beauty Parlors

Re: From Tibet Snow to Beauty Parlors

Who knows. Probably both. I mean, exfoliating is good for your skin. Obviously there's the media influence...George Clooney and company. But even in the old days they had their tips and tricks for beauty, even on the mens' side, but I'll grant you that it was far less than now.

lol i remember once my cousins using bleaching creame a few hours before we had to go to a shaadi...i just looked at them like what are you doings...they were like you'll understand in a few years. I guess I do now, but I mean, it was still pretty weird.

bleaching creame? Like seriously? :confused:

oh yeah....i use those home remedies for skin cleansing n all...those take time to work but they are healthy.

LP I used mixer of cream and after horrible result I Neverrrr used any again, I'm very scare to use anything, I just wash my face with facewash and bas.

I'm talking abt home remedies using natural ingredients and not chemicals.

Unse bhi dar lagta hai _..

Send me few totkas for dry skin.

I dont hv dry skin :bummer: will it be ok if i send you something I havent tried myself (cuz my skin is oily)

Try water :p

drinking 8 glasses of water.
The best is change in diet ,but thts the toughest :bummer:

It was a joke. 8 glasses thing is kind of bs. But yeah fluids.

Seriously though you might want to change your soap to something better. Limit your showers (especially hot) :P. Back in the prime of my life I used to carry around a small bottle of aveeno moisteruzing lotion. I just put in my bad and when needed used it....that was about 5 months ago.

whats being serious about this?

I wash my face with water :p

Larke bhi bleach creame use karte hain? :confused:

i don’t like drinking water :bummer: I only drink may be 2 glass a day.

Larkay do everything larkiyaan do…and sometimes even more.

boht kam hain

:omg: there was this brother of my roommate, who once visited us (when we bachelors were sharing a flat). He got extra interest in bleach, threading and all that. He asked us to apply hydrogen per oxide on our hairs for streaks shudders. That guy then show us his dance on Tabbo’s song ‘Dil ka kiya kare sahib’ in the absence of his brother :rotfl:

Maslan? :confused:

You won't believe kabhi kabhi sara din pani Nahi peeti, may be that's why my skin and hairs are very dry.

main to kam az kam 5-6 glass peeta hoon