for god sake........

Re: for god sake........

yep..we all know the answer.. pak Army created this monster, nurtured it and still proetcting it in some fashion....we all know that but folks who do not want to answer my original question are blaming MQM/PPP/ANP responsible for all this mess....

we all know who calls the shots on terrosim policy, balochiatsan and taliban issues in Pak...we all know the answer. Please be intellectually honest.

PTI has reduced and keep silence in areas where it felt risk. April 21, April 28, May 1... and now no Jalsa in Karachi say it all. and definitely Taleban attacking and warning 3 parties and keeping silence for other parties is fishy and people of Karachi and other areas already getting sympathised for MQM, ANP and PPP due to this.

And this exactly what is happening in Khi.
Neither PTI, nor other parties like MQM-Haqiqi, JI are being allowed to run their campaign with freedom in Khi. Cicrumstances are being created and no-go areas being enforces so that they can not run their rallies etc.

Whereas MQM-Altaf is enjoying all the freedom to run their campaign, and these terrorist attacks are nothing but extension of "LasshoN ki siyasat" MQM is so used to do.

Just like intelligence agencies created the monster MQM in 70s to counter PPP, nurtured it and still protecting it in some fashion.

So more and more similarities between Taliban and MQM.

Re: for god sake…

**I don’t live in karachi…all i know that there have been attacks by taliban on MQM and ANP rallies/corner meetings in karachi, widely reported in national press

muqawwee123**](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/muqawwee123.html) , can you please comment on this post? looks like you live in karachi

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/statusicon/user-online.png

:hehe: :biggthumb:

can any karachite comment on these allegations in an unbiased fashion? please be honest and unbiased for a useful discussion.

is PTI/JI not allowed to run campaign in Karachi? has MQM hijacked the whole election process in karachi? many thx

and PTI was in government for last 5 years and IK had total political control of Karachi over last 2 decades and there was not terrorism before the interim government took over and there was no insurgency in Baluchistan before election environment heated up?

You need to see the whole thing in context. Yes, the situation is sad. But you are assuming that the situation suddenly arose and what the so-called liberal parties that were in government over last 5 years and military could not do, you are expecting interim government and election commission to do?

If we need to blame someone for the mess, should it be interim government or election commission or military? I just request you to see talk shows from 2 years ago. These three parties were constantly fighting each others and killing each others' workers and leaders and admitting that on TV. How do they expect the policing authorities to control the situation now?

However, I was expecting PTI and PML(N) to loudly and strongly condemn what is going on... and was disappointed when they did not.

Relax brother… I think you are taking too much on you…

TERRORISM IS AGAINST ISLAM & PAKISTAN..

No one loves it…

but as far as the concern of Talibans threatening PTI.. I dont think they will waste their time on it…

and I guess till now.. talibans threatened specially 3 parties so far.. q league, mqm and anp..

yes you are right they are not doing good… qanoon ko hath me lena gunah hai…

but dear brother ye wohi log hein who eradicated the bee hives… and now bees are stinging back and you are claiming it :@:

I am all against it… but this all mess ruined the lives and families of so called Talibans..

and see how HAJI Rehman Malik blamed them on TV throughout PPP’s Era… **“taliban ne zimaydari qabool ker li” **:vivo:

place yourself as taliban.. and now think :slight_smile:

also so far Q-league’s 18 member were target killed in sindh.. maybe we all know who killed them or just took a revenge…

yes, I do live in the be-muraad city called Karachi.

All parties (including MQM) started their campaign lately and after first blast near MQM office, general public was also of the view that it was done by MQM to get sympathy. Even some newspapers like Ummat claimed that there was no MQM office near People’s chorangi. Then came blasts in Nusrat Bhutto colony and Orangi and everyone in Karachi knows about the elements living in those areas. Now MQM seems to get sympathy vote from those areas where they didn’t do any work in last five years. The situation has been suitable for MQM due to posters in almost all areas from Taleban against these three parties and against election.

As far as the activity by other parties, I’ve seen banners / poster of all parties in city. Today when I went for Zuhr, I saw posters / banners and election office in my way and near Masjid banners of Jamat e Islami. Our area is MQM’s stronghold, but we hear vehicles running on nearby road playing elction songs ‘Jeete ga jeete ga, iss bar tarazu jeete ga’. Today they have set up PTI office on road opposite to our home playing ‘saaf chali shiffaf chali’ all day. MQM’s sector office is not far away from the place. so running election campaign by PTI, MQM and JI in same area say that these parties don’t have conflict as far as running campaign is concerned.

One place where a blast took place was at equal distance from JI and MQM election office.

People martyred were just commoner whose dead bodies were then later on sent to Punjab and some other areas.

But MQM portrayed that as if it was an attack on its office and they even tried to convince that the martyrd ones were their party workers.

This munafiq mafia terrorist party is capable of doing every dirty trick you would read only in fiction.

I am just waiting to see if someone comes and tells that there is no no-go ares in Azizabad etc. for other parties like MQM-Haqiqi etc.

why can't MQM have workers who belongs to other areas of Pakistan?

I hate this notion 'MQM only have workers from Karachi' as much as I hate the presumption that MQM is the representative of all Urdu speaking community. Last week, someone commenting that these karachiwalas will only vote MQM and this is based on the the decades old presumption about Karachiites that they all are Bhaiyyas and MQM voters. Keep on marginalizing people and then putting blame on one party will not bring any change.

MQM Haqiqi and MQM-A does have conflicts, but as far as the other parties are concerned election campaign is being run by all the parties including Jama'at and PPP.

Also MQM is declared Bhatta-Khor by Supreme Court.. but SP is suppressed by higher powers... wo kehte hein naa.. jiski laathi uski bhains

The problem with this is only that those who died were NOT all MQM workers.
And you living in Khi must know what people are saying and thinking about who is behind these blasts.

Sympathy vote is the keyword here...

People have started rejecting controversy theories.

BTW, the "Bories" full with fake ID cards.... were they placed by Mullah Taliban or Mafia Taliban aka MQM?

are you taking side of Taleban to prove MQM is the biggest sin for Pakistan?

who says MQM is doodh main dhuli, but atleast one should have courage to condemn elements like Taleban. Most of the Pakistanis outside karachi got this strange notion 'Karachi main jo bura hota hai MQM ki waja se hota hai.. Abbas Town main blast huwa MQM ne karwaya. MQM ki offices per blast huwe MQM ne khud karwae' For god sake don't make your thoughts similar to Indian agencies blaming ISI for each and everything.

There are Taleban elements who don't like electoral system and they have targeted many across the country. No one can deny it. Who is responsible for blasts in Quetta. MQM?

Urdu Talibans :omg:

Masha Allah, now equating and condemning two terrorist entities like Mullah Taleban and Mafia Taleban is equal to taking side of Taleban.

Excuse me! Urdu is not the language of MQM. Urdu is the language of all Pakistanis